Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TONIGHT With Vincent Browne

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,871 ✭✭✭Corsendonk

Nice for Conor to admit he hadn't a clue about fiscal matters.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,387 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

Answer the question!

Aunty Mammy's nephew you are!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

conor lenihan looks and sounds like a bald mary o'rourke, especially when he relaxes his brow and his eyelips kind of come together but don't close....

• Registered Users Posts: 5,614 ✭✭✭ArtSmart

the public are embarrassed, the politicians are embarrassed, but em, i have not decided yet , ahem

• Registered Users Posts: 5,564 ✭✭✭baldbear

Lenihan turning the tables, FFS Vinny go for the jugular....

• Registered Users Posts: 343 ✭✭Geansai Rua

His smug face drives me mad...

Cant believe that getting 'drip fed' the money makes it ok for trev!!

Voltwad wrote: »
    Sinn Fein get a substantial contribution from their deputy's wages as far as I know. Also they've never been short a few quid by any means ;)

Well its possible that the money they don't take home is given to the party but even so I don't think that will come to 1m. Are you making some hackneyed reference to bank robbing or something there? :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,550 ✭✭✭Min

At least Conor is doing his best to keep Ivana quiet.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,080 ✭✭✭Gunsfortoys

TV3 is a private entity it is nobodies business what they pay their presenters.

bluefinger wrote: »
    images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSlEcED_C8Mi5NTEwNklVOrwFxaS8dn81-2F3MtlQeHrYHoS8o2

conors indignant rant reminded me of this scene in father ted.

fecking greeks

Sorry about this but i just after finding your post and LMFAO :D

Tisnt the Greeks, tis the Turks he is after :D

• Registered Users Posts: 7,957 ✭✭✭The Volt

Well its possible that the money they don't take home is given to the party but even so I don't think that comes up to 1m. Are you making some hackneyed reference to bank robbing or something there? :rolleyes:
    Perhaps :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

cmon Vincent ye cant let him away with this sh!t... Government are in charge of RTE .. If he has a problem why doesnt he talk to the appropriate Minister, and cap RTE wages? It is loss making after all...

Voltwad wrote: »
    Perhaps :pac:

Clever. Not at all silly or childish. Plenty of evidence to back it up no doubt.

His smug face drives me mad...

Cant believe that getting 'drip fed' the money makes it ok for trev!!

Its the ex-teacher coming out!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 238 ✭✭proon4

Is Conor Lenihan a masochist? I cant believe this muppet puts himself up to make a right ass of himself so often on TV,,Are they paying him astronomical appearence money? Whatever chance he had to be re-elected a few weeks ago, nobody in their right mind would give him any type of vote now

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Quiet Ivana the men are talking:D

Min wrote: »
    At least Conor is doing his best to keep Ivana quiet.
    Clearly not working.

I don't know why, but she does bug me.

Maybe 'cos she is slightly overexposed.

woo gift grub!

• Registered Users Posts: 343 ✭✭Geansai Rua

It IS gift grub:D

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Mario is rubbish!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,796 ✭✭✭GERMAN ROCKS

linehan is getting his own back with vinny talking about there pay packets haha

• Registered Users Posts: 5,614 ✭✭✭ArtSmart

oh, ythe funny is on!

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Poor mans Apres Match

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,094 ✭✭✭jd007

Aprés Match > Mario Rosenstock!

So a comedy slot is the surprise?

• Registered Users Posts: 14,181 ✭✭✭✭Jim

This impression is nowhere near as good as Apres Match.

• Registered Users Posts: 368 ✭✭Lame Lantern

can't find the remote... oh god... END THIS MADNESS HE'S MAKING "INTERNET LINGO" JOKES SWEET JESUS

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

twittery... #tonight#brown/tonight.. . lmao :D:D:D:D

this isnt funny.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,080 ✭✭✭Gunsfortoys

Ah feck this parody is crap.