Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TONIGHT With Vincent Browne

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

ah the joan interview is more gift grub, boo.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,476 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

Once again Mario sounds nothing like Vincent....just speaks in his normal voice.....also Vincent never dresses as scruffy as that! FAIL!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Joan has moved on.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,387 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

Witness the fitness

162000_106231236092600_4336345_n.jpg
    Never coming back.never coming back.never coming back.never coming back.coming back.back.ack.

Mwuahahahahahaha....

• Registered Users Posts: 5,614 ✭✭✭ArtSmart

He give him 5 minutes to answer where the money to pay the bills going to come from if we defaulted.

How long was he supposed to wait?
    no he did not.

check it again on tv3 'player'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Apres Match did both of them much better.

ArtSmart wrote: »
    hmmm.
    lost a lot of respect there for vincent

if you ask a question - especially an important one like the one he asked joe higgins just now,

THEN ALLOW AN ANSWER TO BE GIVEN.

Agreed I don't think Higgins is doing the best job but vincent just keeps saying its all rubbish, that's not a good position for a host to take.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,333 ✭✭✭jonnyfingers

Mario Rosenstock for Taoiseach!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,363 ✭✭✭Brenireland

joan,bit of a looker tonight....

• Registered Users Posts: 642 ✭✭✭Flimbos

murpho999 wrote: »
    Once again Mario sounds nothing like Vincent....just speaks in his normal voice.....also Vincent never dresses as scruffy as that! FAIL!

Should have known it'd be this after the last "big surprise", all I can hear is the Gift Grub Roy Keane tbh.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,787 ✭✭✭tvnutz

Jesus Christ,both Joan and Vincent impressions are absolute $hite! Just look at the difference between this and apres match. Their impression of Vincent is great and Joan even better. In that apres match sketch the face they have on Joan is brilliant. This skecth is shocking.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Sardonicat wrote: »
    Never coming back.never coming back.never coming back.never coming back.coming back.back.ack.

Mwuahahahahahaha....

You have no heart:(

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭SuperInfinity

I agree. None of this is funny. What a load of $hite.

Would Mario Rosenstock ever just go and kill himself.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,041 ✭✭✭Havermeyer

Sounds more like Bertie than Vincent, tbh.

Should have got Aprés Match.

I do like the evil look impression though.

• Registered Users Posts: 642 ✭✭✭Flimbos

"That interview was recorded earlier!"

The real VB is a lot funnier :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

I'm gonna hazard a guess that when Mario was in the studio, he dressed up as Joan Burton and they carried out a mock interview?? He does an impression of her in his stage show..

Can I just say ... I TOLD YE ALL, and none of ye believed me..

Agreed I don't think Higgins is doing the best job but vincent just keeps saying its all rubbish, that's not a good position for a host to take.
    it's a damned pity.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

€15bn more for Anglo. These numbers don't even make me flinch anymore...

• Registered Users Posts: 3,200 ✭✭✭imme

Mario Rosenstock = poor man's comedian

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Sardonicat wrote: »

Mwuahahahahahaha....

You're mean :mad:

She's moved to a better place (3e, 6pm, Monday-Friday)

Click on the main video here

http://www.tv3.ie/3e/news.php?video=32156&locID=418.459

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,080 ✭✭✭Gunsfortoys

vincent-browne-mr-burns.png

• Registered Users Posts: 4,630 ✭✭✭steelcityblues

imme wrote: »

Agree. The Apres Match gang actually deliver a proper script.

• Registered Users Posts: 79 ✭✭selfobsessed

I agree. None of this is funny. What a load of $hite.

Would Mario Rosenstock ever just go and kill himself.

What a disgusting comment, shame on you.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,363 ✭✭✭Brenireland

telekon wrote: »

15bn,I think more than the expected 140,000 over 2 years will be emigrating should that be the case.:eek::(:mad:

Not much point rosenstock pointing out the obvious.

bit of IQ wud be no harm

• Closed Accounts Posts: 981 ✭✭✭Side Show Bob

imme wrote: »

Oliver Callan would beat that hands down, crap really!

telekon wrote: »

And then Vincent attacks Higgins on his economic policies?

SkidMark wrote: »
    You're mean :mad:

She's moved to a better place (3e, 6pm, Monday-Friday)

Click on the main video here

http://www.tv3.ie/3e/news.php?video=32156&locID=418.459

I'll pass on that, thanks, skid.

you wouldn't have any links to Constantin, by any chance?

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Why does he always put one of his ladies at the far side of the table?