Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TONIGHT With Vincent Browne

• Registered Users Posts: 12,387 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

vinnie is basically telling dukes that he is boring us.
    He is. He's got that boring voice featured in fr ted.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

SkidMark wrote: »
    I used to like Dukes but he's gone native since he went to Anglo, demanding more and more billions for them without batting an eyelid.

He speaks with an air of entitlement about the bailout for Anglo which is hard to stomach.

There an echo in here?? :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 5,614 ✭✭✭ArtSmart

will find out his (Dukes) objectives in time

at the moment he's talking nonsense

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

How does constantin maintain that tan in this country??? :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Convinced Constantin is a vampire. I only ever see him come out at night.

oooo
    Look at that lovely shirt!

oh, sorry guys. Serious discussion here. I know. I know...

It shouldnt be easier to listen to Constantine over Alan Dukes but it is...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Koloman

He has the same dressing room in TV3 as the Xpose girls. He can't resist all the fake tan.

He bathes in Vodka

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,871 ✭✭✭Corsendonk

Makeup, see the lily white neck from the side angle

• Registered Users Posts: 4,117 ✭✭✭AnnyHallsal

Sardonicat wrote: »
    oooo
    Look at that lovely shirt!

oh, sorry guys. Serious discussion here. I know. I know...

You're doin' a Gray :pac:

(Bet you like That Guy's Constantin vampire thing ;))*

Ahem, politics, politics, election, country fecked, hate FF

*Apologies for OTness

Vampires, zombies, ghost estates...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Koloman

Love the way Constantine says "recapitalised".

Hide yo cuz, hide yo motha, cos Constantin rapin' everybody up in here.

You're doin' a Gray :pac:

(Bet you like That Guy's Constantin vampire thing ;))*

Ahem, politics, politics, election, country fecked, hate FF

*Apologies for OTness

i'm only doing what the guys did over cassie.!

Oh god is this sean fleming? What a gom. Did the FG guy allude to a haircut for bondholders?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,117 ✭✭✭AnnyHallsal

Sardonicat wrote: »
    i'm only doing what the guys did over cassie.!

I'm only ribbin' ya.

(He's well sexy, shhhh)

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Sham Fleming is the complete gombeen man

Sean Fleming interrogating Alan Dukes now like he suddenly gives a sh*t!! :mad::mad:

ah, vinny let the man hang himself, dont be giving him breathing space

whether you like it or not, flemming nailed dukes there.

Jesus all four of them talking at once there and Vincent made no attempt to moderate. I saw a poll on politico.ie about whether people would buy a politico magazine, the first glimpse of getting a new magazine and Vincent appears to lose interest in tv! :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 13,410 ✭✭✭✭hotmail.com

Dukes is an ego maniac I'm afraid.

Alan, the next bit of the property slide is going to be downwards.

Constantin: They had a party here... It had nice trance music and I had chips and dip.

What language is this English fella speaking?

• Registered Users Posts: 82,679 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Dukes is an ego maniac I'm afraid.

Yes his idea of a good bank bad bank for Anglo not so long ago looks like the most stupid idea ever and he should admit it.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,692 ✭✭✭✭OPENROAD

Really confused on the FG position on this from the sound bites today :confused:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 10,087 ✭✭✭✭Dan_Solo

Same crap again.
    Just let the guarantee lapse boys and let them burn.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

I think Vinny should take off the muzzle and go for Dukes

lol seanin isn't behind FF financial policy now, he must be desperate for his seat or something.