Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TONIGHT With Vincent Browne

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Breaking News: Sean can count.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

He is a gombeen's gombeen

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,871 ✭✭✭Corsendonk

Fluffybums wrote: »
    Renegotiate the EU/IMF loan; FG seems delusional!

But Enda is one of 10 vice presidents of the largest party in the EU parliament. FG haven't a clue how Europe runs, their starting to sound like the Tories.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,614 ✭✭✭ArtSmart

BTW, is anyone any the clearer about the 15 billion dukes mentioned?

do the banks actually need it?

if so, why exactly?

where is the 15 billion supposed to come from?

etc

• Registered Users Posts: 362 ✭✭Fluffybums

FF guy can count, to 9 at least!

"I've had the least chance in here"

Well you had your chance in government and you fcuked it up.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Koloman

That_Guy wrote: »
    Breaking News: Sean can count.

Should have been the finance minister then.rolleyes.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

Sardonicat wrote: »
    What about the majority of the irish electorate who seem to be odds even to vote them into office?

The majority of the Irish electorate will not be voting them into office; however FG might end up the biggest party. Different things.

Also, Sean Fleming, is just such a pain in the nards.

This lad is a complete cock. Acting very very childish. Prick.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

Ah f*ck off Fleming you big baby!! :mad::mad::mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 12,387 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

fcuk off you gombeen bollox!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 311 ✭✭lempsipmax

The FG guy made a violin gesture when the guy at the end accused them of taking turns to inerrupt him. Hilarious!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

Why is it that Constantin that has to attack the FF gombeen man with not one but TWO FG members there, doing nothing!!! Jesus like...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

"Can I respond?... ABSOLUTE NONSENSE"...
    lol :D

• Registered Users Posts: 642 ✭✭✭Flimbos

"Ninth interruption... tenth interruption..." - this feckin eejit!

Corsendonk wrote: »
    But Enda is one of 10 vice presidents of the largest party in the EU parliament. FG haven't a clue how Europe runs, their starting to sound like the Tories.

I am nearly 100% certain that FF are also in that European party group, its just that FG came up with the soundbite first so FF haven't brought it up in the past.

• Registered Users Posts: 226 ✭✭SnowY32

Haha pure bull****e flying outta flemings gob! Comical at this stage!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,614 ✭✭✭ArtSmart

G'WAN CONSTANTINE!

The majority of the Irish electorate will not be voting them into office; however FG might end up the biggest party. Different things.

Also, Sean Fleming, is just such a pain in the nards.

If the end up the biggest party this is becuase more people voted for them than anyone else. Not different at all if this results in them being in government.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 10,087 ✭✭✭✭Dan_Solo

Pull the f**king trigger Constantin ya good thing!

• Registered Users Posts: 17,340 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

No wonder the country is banjaxed when you see these two clowns from FF and FG being made to look like mental midgets by Gurdiev.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭opinion guy

Can I vote for Constantine please ???

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,871 ✭✭✭Corsendonk

Isnt he running in Laois-Offaly with two other FFs. Thankfully he won't be around after the election.

• Registered Users Posts: 362 ✭✭Fluffybums

ArtSmart wrote: »
    BTW, is anyone any the clearer about the 15 billion dukes mentioned?

do the banks actually need it?

if so, why exactly?

where is the 15 billion supposed to come from?

etc

Probably still trying to go through the books, aren't the Anglo solicitors still trying to get information from Drumm. Suspect 15 million is not the last of it, still more to come out of the wood work. Duke probably expects us, the taxpayer to get another EU/IMF loan.

• Registered Users Posts: 253 ✭✭Hector Mildew

Dan_Solo wrote: »
    Pull the f**king trigger Constantin ya good thing!

I think Fleming will be glad of an interuption after that!

Sardonicat wrote: »
    If the end up the biggest party this is becuase more people voted for them than anyone else. Not different at all if this results in them being in government.

lol that's not the same as the majority of people voting for them. FF were the biggest party in 2007 and around 40% voted for them. The wonders of Proportional Representation.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Koloman

Flimbos wrote: »
    "Ninth interruption... tenth interruption..."

I want Constantine to say that!

lens1768092_1240420861count.jpg

No wonder the country is banjaxed when you see these two clowns from FF and FG being made to look like mental midgets by Gurdiev.
    It's not so much that the good constantin makes them look like mental midgets, they are mental midgets!

We've witnessed a massacre. Constantin is some legend.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,410 ✭✭✭✭hotmail.com

Corsendonk wrote: »
    Isnt he running in Laois-Offaly with two other FFs. Thankfully he won't be around after the election.

I think (I could be wrong) that he has a bigger chance of being re-elected over John Moloney because he's the only Laois candidate.