Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TONIGHT With Vincent Browne

• Registered Users Posts: 5,614 ✭✭✭ArtSmart

Sardonicat wrote: »
    Now, that is one benign dictator I'd be willing to serve!:p
    somehow i just cant visualise you in a subservient role...

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

ArtSmart wrote: »

here we go...

popcorn.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 12,387 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

Please stop trying to visualise things like that!:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Sounds kinky.

telekon wrote: »
    here we go...
    hey i wasnt looking for pictures or anything.

honest.

however...

That_Guy wrote: »
    Sounds kinky.
    you've been taking lessons from dukes in the art of understatement, haven't you?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,806 ✭✭✭take everything

Ah, one of VB's favourite prefixes to a question: "isn't it totally bizarre that..."

no doubt "isn't it inherently wrong that..." will make an appearance later on.

"I find it EXTRAORDINARY that..." is another one of his incredulous preambles.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 152 ✭✭HooterSnout

Corsendonk wrote: »
    In fairness CG hasn't got any votes at stake except for his fan club here.
    Make that his tan club :) Go go Mr Gurdgiev.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 534 ✭✭✭Donal Og O Baelach

We need statesmen now not rural petrol station/publican/funeral director gombeen thicks like these pair of clowns

Don't forget that the greatest gombeen politician of them all was Bertie Ahern.

This is a lot racier than the Liveline thread :pac:

Liveline, after dark. ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

He is an embarrassment to the people of Dublin

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,370 ✭✭✭Colmo52

Was Mario on again last night?? :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 152 ✭✭HooterSnout

Peter Griffin: "Testicles! That is all"

Colmo52 wrote: »
    Was Mario on again last night?? :)

He was. I enjoyed it even if noone else did. :(

Was he?

That_Guy wrote: »
    Was he?

Or was it the night before?? The Joan Burton thing...help me out here. :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Or was it the night before?? The Joan Burton thing...help me out here. :confused:

That was the night before... remember... (you were wearing your blue jumper)..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,379 ✭✭✭Sticky_Fingers

This is a direct quote from the moderator :D
    Also, you've pretty much the same posting style, that's really coincidental. And the same views! And ye do the same stuff - both of you watched Vincent Brown last night, for instance. :D
    You forgot to point out that you are a suspected re-reg of a banned poster, so here's another "direct quote" you can use if you like :P

He would want to up his game tonight,very sedated of late

The Count, and Shane Ross on RTE ... think I'm gonna have to cheat on Vinny for the first half hour anyway..

The Count , yeah, better than Conny.

who's gonna tell vinny?

And Pearse Doherty is on RTE as well.. for the ladies (and Sardonicat ;) )

• Registered Users Posts: 4,117 ✭✭✭AnnyHallsal

And Pearse Doherty is on RTE as well.. for the ladies (and Sardonicat ;) )

Well, on the behalf of this lady, *vomit*

Whoever said that thing about Danny Dyer's fecked up brother was right.

Leo Varadker fielding accusations of FG being FF part 2 atm.

Oh, mary murphy now. switching over to the count.Have issues with this woman.

Reichsmarschall Varadkar is doing himself no favours tonight

I'm fuming right now,and because this is a public forum i cant say why.

Grrrr!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,117 ✭✭✭AnnyHallsal

Grrrr!

Ah jaysus, a hint??

• Registered Users Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Koloman

Grrrr!

Who is your fury directed at?

Reichsmarschall Varadkar is doing himself no favours tonight ...................

Careful with those German soldier analogies.. We've already had enough trouble with the BCC this year.. ;)

whatshis face - the econ advisor is on vinny. all nice and calm on vinny. yea!