Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TONIGHT With Vincent Browne

• Registered Users Posts: 5,614 ✭✭✭ArtSmart

Reichsmarschall Varadkar is doing himself no favours tonight

he's just speaking FG policy. the true version. finally

• Registered Users Posts: 12,387 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

Koloman wrote: »
    Who is your fury directed at?
    Ms. right on, social inclusion, nordic model welfare states.

And I'm saying no more publicly.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Sardonicat wrote: »
    I'm fuming right now,and because this is a public forum i cant say why.

Grrrr!

Spill the beans

now PT getting noisy. he he roles swapped

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

Only just got in. Seems people are split between VB and the Late Debate.

Recording both, so watching VB from the start now.

If I'm a little behind, thats the why.

Anyway, the late debate people...I am disgusted with ye. Splitters!!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Koloman

ArtSmart wrote: »

Are you comparing FG policy with a certain German regime from the past?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,117 ✭✭✭AnnyHallsal

Godwin'd!

ArtSmart wrote: »

The part about rounding up people doing nixers to make ends meet unsettled me

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,549 ✭✭✭✭Judgement Day

Varadkar is some smug prick he will go far in Irish politics. Fat lot he knows about welfare - just more anecdotal crap. :mad:

yes. the Bauhaus one

Vincent sounds like a broken man

Leo being slapped around here.

big difference between income tax and VAT Leo...

We're all very subdued tonight.:(

wow, slam dunk by vinny

Why does every politician mention hairdressers?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

telekon wrote: »

Anyway, the late debate people...I am disgusted with ye. Splitters!!

I'm disgusted at myself too but rte have the better lineup tonight. I do like Mr. Taft though.

Dull line up

"Items like food are exempt form vat"

Ah sure, they can afford beans, what else do they want?

WTF Leo?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

well I was angered earlier about someone that REALLY annoyed me.. But I'm gonna piss ye all off by not telling ye.. :(

• Registered Users Posts: 4,068 ✭✭✭Bodhisopha

I want to slap that man in his fat child face.

• Registered Users Posts: 566 ✭✭✭SB-08

What happened to the plans for one to one interviews with the leaders each Thursday like VB said last week?

Leo mentions children's shoes...two words never mentioned together in FG circles

is he on drugs?

Leo's been found out as the elitist bastard he is.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,939 ✭✭✭goat2

not subdued, stunned, shocked, words fail us, tax this that and everything, water charges, rates, now talking about shampoo and bread,

Vincent please explode at Leo

fck me. the upcoming first mate is shooting holes in the ship

wtf is going on

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,549 ✭✭✭✭Judgement Day

Leo's been found out as the elitist bastard he is.

Yep, another useless, ill informed bluffer. As I say, he will go far - Taoiseach material.

Anyone who thinks its ok to base their figures off the marginal tax rate is living in cloud cuckoo land (to use a well worn phrase). And now he's saying people wouldn't pay the property tax?? Wtf is that? who decides if they pay, the ****ing govt of course. elitist bastard.

even murphy has him whipped