Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TONIGHT With Vincent Browne

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,512 ✭✭✭Oh_Noes

SnowY32 wrote: »
    Chrisssht! He'll get elected aright id say lol...

Of course he is. All you need for his seat is a giant glue-gun full of tar to go around filling the potholes.

• Registered Users Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

Mario doing a good impression of Healy Rae....

Wait... what do you mean that's not Mario..

Jeepers.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,806 ✭✭✭take everything

Alison Moyet's running?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

That_Guy wrote: »
    New hospital for Kerry imminent.

'yo kerry I herd you like hospitals so I put a hospital in a hospital so you could lie on trolleys while you lie on trolleys'. (a bit longwinded :( )

mhrcard.jpg?w=240&h=376

A4 paper for all!!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 10,087 ✭✭✭✭Dan_Solo

"We all have to work together"... in other words "don't forget about me when FF get squashed and you don't need me for your majority!"
    Peeeepel of south keyreeeee....:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 54,359 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

Someone ring him now and his phone may go off in the show

or a prank phone call :D

• Registered Users Posts: 226 ✭✭SnowY32

Whos this Bopp wan? She looks complicated.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,733 ✭✭✭Duckworth_Luas

This lad and his father are an embarrassment. Imagine him going to meet Obama or the likes with that stupid hat. SHAMER!!

I've seen a worse fashion faux pas by an even bigger gombeen

image002_187.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,655 ✭✭✭1966

who is the red haired one - seemed to lose her train of thought me thinks

• Registered Users Posts: 362 ✭✭Fluffybums

Vinnie doesn't have to rip the hell out of MHR he is making a twat of himself without any help!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

Hope Vincent asks Healey Rae about his expenses as a councillor since 2008.

Lets just say it would buy a lot of paddy caps...

• Registered Users Posts: 449 ✭✭hawkhead

What the f**k was she prattling on about ?

• Registered Users Posts: 12,387 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

Oh gawd! What constituency is she standing in? Andromida?

• Registered Users Posts: 26,982 ✭✭✭✭Dempo1

Vinny let mini healy rae off lightly so far:mad:

Is maith an scáthán súil charad.

• Registered Users Posts: 343 ✭✭Geansai Rua

Headshot wrote: »
    Someone ring him now and his phone may go off in the show

or a prank phone call :D
    I CAN HEAR A RINGTONE!!!

Did u hear?

• Registered Users Posts: 54,359 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

I do like the fella sitting beside vincent

Seems to know what he's talking about

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

1966 wrote: »
    who is the red haired one - seemed to lose her train of thought me thinks

She's awful.. dont know why they are giving her air time...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 245 ✭✭montane

OPENROAD wrote: »
    No chance, but hey remember back in 2007, you could not say boo about the Irish economy, can remember people posting that it would only be a small recession, also remember a UK newspaper article on the Irish economy and people taking offence and saying the UK were jealous of the Celtic Tiger.

Are you now applying gob$hite Bertie's "people talking down the economy should go and commit suicide" stance to everyone in Ireland in 2007, and disregarding the fact that many experts were saying the economy was based on a massive, unsustainable credit bubble.

Are you also taking the gob$hite typical FF stance "Shure no-one in the banks told us tings were gettin so bad, if only they had told us..."

Dont bother trying to feign indecisiveness here. Go and vote FF, it's your natural home.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,806 ✭✭✭take everything

image002_187.jpg

Jaysus just looking at that again.
    I hope someone got fired for that.
    Fcuking hell.

This election is just like voting for either of these guys. Different "people" but the same fcuking outcome. Not much of a choice is there?

kang_kodos_hitchhiking.jpg

telekon wrote: »
    Hope Vincent asks Healey Rae about his expenses as a councillor since 2008.

Lets just say it would buy a lot of paddy caps...

Sad thing is they are all as bad, I have no idea why there isn't a proper cap on expenses, note no party seems to have mentioned this as a policy (not sure where SF stand on expenses, although since they only pay themselves the average industrial wage I would hope they stand on the right side of the issue).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,925 ✭✭✭th3 s1aught3r

image002_187.jpg

How not to trust a man with yellow trousers

She's awful.. dont know why they are giving her air time...
    Indeed, and VB gave her a much harder time than MHR. Uneccesary really, like shooting ducks in a barrel.

Sad thing is they are all as bad, I have no idea why there isn't a proper cap on expenses, QUOTE]
    He's wearing it, isn't he?

Well she's right about one thing.... It is 2011....

Sardonicat wrote: »
    Sad thing is they are all as bad, I have no idea why there isn't a proper cap on expenses,
    He's wearing it, isn't he?

*groans* :P

• Registered Users Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Koloman

Sardonicat wrote: »
    Indeed, and VB gave her a much harder time than MHR. Uneccesary really, like shooting ducks in a barrel.

He must of used up all the fish by now.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭opinion guy

Who is the nun with all the beliefs ?

if you are bored anyone:
    http://www.finegael2011.com/game/

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

Sad thing is they are all as bad, I have no idea why there isn't a proper cap on expenses, note no party seems to have mentioned this as a policy (not sure where SF stand on expenses, although since they only pay themselves the average industrial wage I would hope they stand on the right side of the issue).

Edit: Damn you sardonicat!!