Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TONIGHT With Vincent Browne

• Registered Users Posts: 54,359 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

"Man your really weird"

oh how I lolled

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Tell us more Vincent:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Had two really good laughs out of this thread tonight lads.. Well done... :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

This is actually a decent discussion that on a different night could be really really good, unfortunately because its a wind down before the weekend of activity its just a side show.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,387 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

she's a FF voter, even trying to do subliminal campaigning with her clothes
    So that's why she is dressed that way.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,324 ✭✭✭RGDATA!

[to Mary Kenny] "God, you're weird"
    LOL

it's like he can read my mind!

• Registered Users Posts: 458 ✭✭Craebear

lol

Is Diarmuid a professor now? He's the definition of a careerist....

• Registered Users Posts: 9,806 ✭✭✭take everything

Love how Vincent is insistent on clarity even with ephemeral nonsense like this.

You know I love to see vincent Drunk, id bet he would be an awesome drunk

the hats???? :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,550 ✭✭✭Min

This is funny

Headshot wrote: »
    You know I love to see vincent Drunk, id bet he would be an awesome drunk

How do you know you've ever seen him sober??? :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,096 ✭✭✭✭the groutch

if she likes France so much, she can buy herself a one way ticket

loving the vinnie chuckle.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,692 ✭✭✭✭OPENROAD

yawn yawn yawn

the hats???? :confused:

Irishman Philip Treacy is designing the hats for the forthcoming Royal wedding.

Philip Treacy is doing the hats - ffs.
    He should have been put down for his work on the G-Hotel in any case.

How do you know you've ever seen him sober??? :eek:

I would know, I could see it in his eyes

btw Hyacinth reminds me of this south park episode

Bet she has her hat picked out and is practicing her courtsey already.

Maybe she'll invite Lizzie from next door to one of her famous evening soirees.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Right im off to bed

tomorrow is the first day of the rest of our lives:D

• Registered Users Posts: 11,692 ✭✭✭✭OPENROAD

Sardonicat wrote: »
    Bet she has her hat picked out and is practicing her courtsey already.

Maybe she'll invite Lizzie from next door to one of her famous evening soirees.

Brian O'Driscoll invited also :confused:

Right im off to bed

tomorrow is the first day of the rest of our lives:D
    Yup, I'll catch up with ya in the soup queue ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,832 ✭✭✭✭Blatter

Fair play to Vinnie for making tonights show somewhat entertaining. It was quite the snoozefest before it.

Loving the way he insists on calling her Mary.

Quality.

OPENROAD wrote: »

Ronan O'Gara won't be though. :D Anyone got any bets on tomorrow's events??

OPENROAD wrote: »

RTE are reporting that they may turn down the invitation..

Brian and Amy may turn down Royal wedding

I wonder why ROG wasnt invited... :D
    queen.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 5,564 ✭✭✭baldbear

They should bring HRH to Moyross and see a few horses!

send the queen down to Clara where she can do a duet with Biffo Cowen on the back of a back of a pick-up truck, with backing singers consisting of horses and corgis.....

• Registered Users Posts: 28,476 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

Mary wants Queen to visit National Stud.....who is that? Ryan Tubridy??

Someone give Vinnie some Sudafed.