Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TONIGHT With Vincent Browne

• Registered Users Posts: 54,348 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

Do you know LOL stands for

ffs what a pair of retards

• Registered Users Posts: 12,387 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

Linda Martin looks like she crawled out of a well.

Linda Martin:
    the-ring-lg.jpg

Girl from the Ring:images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR1gSLShrsTzpHVwFg7uSwqDuLiPhIgdTiJcRsoBOH7s11QziFx

TBH, I think she looks fantastic for her age.

• Registered Users Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

This is car crash stuff.

I think Vincent is losing the will to live.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

If only Cassie was here to interpret between Jedward and Vinny

• Registered Users Posts: 9,806 ✭✭✭take everything

Burkatron wrote: »
    She's in need of a good wash!

It was a failed Ring reference. :)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,425 ✭✭✭FearDark

Yer one beside Jedward looks like an Oompa Loompa.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,708 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Why is nobody mentioning the elephant in the room here ? They are autistic. It's NOT FAIR for them to be on shows like this

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

She looks like she's been pickled.
    15pm8390.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 82,658 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Draggers Den :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,877 ✭✭✭Burkatron

It was a failed Ring reference. :)

I stand by what I said :)

• Registered Users Posts: 3,089 ✭✭✭ascanbe

Vincent Browne meets Jedward:
    An unstoppable (unfortuanatly) force, meets an immovable object.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,512 ✭✭✭Oh_Noes

Republic of telly and a stiff drink for me. I shall pretend this never happened. Hopefully TV3 does the same.

• Registered Users Posts: 54,348 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

lol

I just want to bang my head off the table

• Registered Users Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

I cant keep up.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,425 ✭✭✭FearDark

Jedward, a bright bunch of lads.

• Registered Users Posts: 969 ✭✭✭murrayp4

Next week....Robert Fisk interviews Jedward

• Registered Users Posts: 3,089 ✭✭✭ascanbe

Browne is an old pro, though; he realises the value of Jedward and keeps bringing the interview back to them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

Take out those two langers, and a group chat could work quite well.

• Registered Users Posts: 458 ✭✭Craebear

The tweet machine is going mad for vincent.

• Registered Users Posts: 547 ✭✭✭yosemite_sam

It is more watchable than the Late Late

• Registered Users Posts: 9,806 ✭✭✭take everything

Take out those two langers, and a group chat could work quite well.

Don't mean to be harsh about the 2 lads but i seriously don't get it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 534 ✭✭✭Lahm

HASH!

Liiies, that nose is made for hoovering powder!!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,937 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

It is more watchable than the Late Late

a very true statement!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,871 ✭✭✭Corsendonk

I think the only drugs those two lads need to try is a tranquilizer.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,614 ✭✭✭ArtSmart

?

you any idea how big the 11-13 yr old mkt is?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,020 ✭✭✭youcancallmeal

This is gold

This is mental!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

I'm glad someone mentioned Elizabeth Taylor (RIP) She was such a beauty in her day.

Elizabeth_Taylor_royal.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

I'd love to be, but boards doesn't want to be seen as insulting anyone these days, so I can't.

Trust me, I could write a paragraph, it would probably bore ye all, but it would be very cathartic to me.

Thank you Jedward for telling me drugs r bad m'kay.