Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TONIGHT With Vincent Browne

• Registered Users Posts: 3,089 ✭✭✭ascanbe

MrsD007 wrote: »
    I'm very impressed with him myself I can tell you :D

Imagine him standing shirtless on the deck of the ship, muscles rippling and glistening, brow furrowed and staring hard into distance as he prepares to liberate the people imprisioned on the Gaza strip.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,387 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

Worzel Gummidge, Frank Costanza & Martin Keown walk into a studio...

The only one of that "Troika" (see how on the ball i am with the current lingo!) I have heard of is Werzel Gummidge :o.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Corsendonk wrote: »
    Remember your a married woman!:D

I can still look and admire ;):D

He is a fine cut of a man :pac: :pac: :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,871 ✭✭✭Corsendonk

Sardonicat wrote: »
    Did anyone else hear that truncated yelp when Vinnie announced the break? Have they come to blows?

Mary Louise was cut off in mid wind up.

ascanbe wrote: »
    Imagine him standing shirtless on the deck of the ship, muscles rippling and glistening, brow furrowed and staring hard into distance as he prepares to liberate the people imprisioned on the Gaza strip.
    / Swoons

Oh now you're talking! Jaysus, you should be working on one of those funny phone lines :D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Marie Louise likes cox. News of the World exclusive!! :D

Why did Vinny keep Trevor until the last show? :mad: :mad: :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 9,806 ✭✭✭take everything

Vinny quietly dismayed by Mary Louise's carry on.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,614 ✭✭✭ArtSmart

Marie Louise likes cox. News of the World exclusive!! :D
    sorry, did you say cox or cocks?

I suspect that that's the last Friday night show.

Oh now you're talking! Jaysus, you should be working on one of those funny phone lines :D:D

Oh yeah, forgot to say; reading that post costs 50 cent, 1.50 at peak times.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,937 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

i wonder what will they do with that casio for the theme tune? i hope if they bring back friday night in sept, that no one has recorded another tune over it cos them casios only save one tune, unless they're fierce fancy. and tv3 don't have that cash lying about.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,382 ✭✭✭jimmyw

Did ye hear MLOD saying she was "getting it up for Vinny":eek:

I can still look and admire ;):D

He is a fine cut of a man :pac: :pac: :pac:

Do ye not think that he looks out of proportion?? He looks more like a cartoon than a proper Irishman. He needs a few pints of Guinness and a lot of Big Mac meals before he can call himself one of us.

Not that I'm jealous of the fcuker or anything....... :D

ArtSmart wrote: »
    sorry, did you say cox or cocks?

Don't worry. David Norris will take immense pleasure in beating-off Cox in the race for the Aras.

HEY EVERYONE!

This is page 666

license to be bad....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,871 ✭✭✭Corsendonk

Seriously the state is paying Mary Louise two wages as a senator and lecturer and she is clueless. :mad: I would rather see the money go to Roscommon Hospital.

Don't worry. David Norris will take immense pleasure in beating-off Cox in the race for the Aras.
    dat dare's a slam dunk boy

Oh yeah, forgot to say; reading that post costs 50 cent, 1.50 at peak times.
    Include a nice picture of Trevor and you can have a fiver :D

hmmm

that's more naughty than bad.

still....

Do ye not think that he looks out of proportion?? He looks more like a cartoon than a proper Irishman. He needs a few pints of Guinness and a lot of Big Mac meals before he can call himself one of us.

No way Harry, he is definitely tall, dark and extremely handsome, there is nothing out of proportion about him.

With shoulders like his he can eat as many big macs and drink as much guiness as he wants. (that's a tip for your phone line - always mention broad shoulders.) I'm going to stop now becuase i'm salivating onto my keyboard.....

HEY LADIES, IT'S FIVER FRIDAY!

No way Harry, he is definitely tall, dark and extremely handsome, there is nothing out of proportion about him.
    well hopefully something is...

Sardonicat wrote: »
    With shoulders like his he can eat as many big macs and drink as much guiness as he wants. (that's a tip for your phone line - always mention broad shoulders.) I'm going to stop now becuase i'm salivating onto my keyboard.....
    yeah, nothing worse than a sticky keyboard.

HEY LADIES, IT'S FIVER FRIDAY!
    I must ask Joe to add "ascanbe's" post to the Liveline website

OMG

were close to post 9999 on page 666.

/swoon

(yes, men are different S.cat)

ArtSmart wrote: »
    well hopefully something is...
    Jaysus, I didn't think he would be your type ;):)

I'm only thinking of you girls.

that's what us 'new men' type are like.