Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TONIGHT With Vincent Browne

• Registered Users Posts: 5,564 ✭✭✭baldbear

Peter will explain what a huge hole looks like, he must be introducing Mary Harney.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

bluefinger wrote: »
    reality check lads. sarah mcinerney looks like your wan out of seinfeld, neither of which is fanciable.

Wrong. Julia Louis Dreyfus is way better looking than Sarah. At least I'm not the only one to think she is average at best.

*phew* :)

• Registered Users Posts: 9,806 ✭✭✭take everything

This one used to be on Dynasty IIRC. :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

reality check lads. sarah mcinerney looks like your wan out of seinfeld, neither of which is fanciable.

Aside from the curls I dont see the resemblance... :confused::confused::confused:

Michael_Richards.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,801 ✭✭✭bluefinger

Thats crazy talk
    no matter how many times i read this, i can't understand the point you are making. can you repeat please, in CLEAR and PRECISE english.

nó as Gaeilge, meas tú!!

just my opinion. 3 years on boards and i finally get to use the multi quote. :D

A female Frank McBrearty!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,641 ✭✭✭paconnors

she is useless

This one used to be on Dynasty IIRC. :pac:

As opposed to the normal political guests who are usually part of a dynasty...
    thank you, I'm here all week.. ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

He is very narky tonight:D

30adco.190.2.jpg

MCINERNEY_sarah_byline_display.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

TV3 now Sarah fans

ah balls, missed it. Hope the TV3 player thing is working tomorrow. Thanks for the heads-up.

telekon wrote: »
    Seriously lads, and I am gonna be widely scorned for this...

...I don't get the Sarah infatuation thing. She's alright like...Sorry.

Scorn thee, scorn thee. Much scorn you have heaped on yourself.

Vincent must hang his head in shame when he reads through this thread and what it has become...*shakes head disapprovingly*

maybe thats why he blanked Sarah last night...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,358 ✭✭✭Dennis the Stone

Vincent would make a good Kramer.
    Perhaps Frank McBrearty for Newman.

Scorn thee, scorn thee. Much scorn you have heaped on yourself.

Scorn not his simplicity..

on topic. Vincent's decidedly fatalistic tonight.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,806 ✭✭✭take everything

Vincent would make a good Kramer.
    Perhaps Frank McBrearty for Newman.

But Newman is kinda cool.

Scorn not his simplicity..

hey!

:(

just went to paulsommerville.com.. Under Construction... you think he would have got that in place before declaring? Maybe even dye the hair and take a video from a café?

that fine gael guy is right. we all need to get on board, pull in the right direction, pull our socks up, get down to brass tacks and get our hands dirty.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,358 ✭✭✭Dennis the Stone

that fine gael guy is right. we all need to get on board, pull in the right direction, pull our socks up, get down to brass tacks and get our hands dirty.

As Bill Cullen says, get up at 4am and knock on doors. Although I tried knocking on people's doors at 4am but I just got arrested and beaten heavily by a Garda.

Is summerville not a stock broker?

• Registered Users Posts: 13,387 ✭✭✭✭hotmail.com

The Alice In Wonderland line from Vinnie about the Left policies lol

• Registered Users Posts: 3,382 ✭✭✭jimmyw

That Labour lady is tasty

+ 100
    telekon wrote: »
    Wrong. Julia Louis Dreyfus is way better looking than Sarah. At least I'm not the only one to think she is average at best.

*phew* :)

I fancy Julie too, but from last nights show, Sarah was looking really great .Everyone has different opinions.Hats off to Vinny for yet again pulling the hot babes out of the cupboard.

Hot labour lady is on the porter! Labour won't do as good as they think outside urban areas.

Lorraine is getting a bit of a raw deal tonight.. Dont think that either vincent or the other guests are giving her a fair chance...

On a completely unrelated point, I think she's attractive...

• Registered Users Posts: 7,937 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

goosebump time on rte 1

why can't biffo be like bill pullman?!!

• Registered Users Posts: 13,387 ✭✭✭✭hotmail.com

Lorraine is getting a bit of a raw deal tonight.. Dont think that either vincent or the other guests are giving her a fair chance...

On a completely unrelated point, I think she's attractive...

He's been fair to all of them I thought, he embarrassed Joan.

poor dear. she's getting beaten up.

Matthews agreeing that the candidate from another party made some "very valid points"... Enda will need to coach that out of him..

Vincent just keeps interrupting Lorraine, dont know why he bothered asking her on.. He hasnt been as rude to the other guests.

Leave her alone Vin