Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TONIGHT With Vincent Browne

• Registered Users Posts: 12,387 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

telekon wrote: »
    Seriously, sometimes I think I'm the only person who knew what FF were all about back in 1997...:mad:

they've always been corrupt little gombeen men and it seems like this has only been widely acknowledged very recently.
    You're not alone.

I don't know about you, but i get no joy from saying "told you so".

If it's taken the ruination of the country and this blatant, arrogant, gameplaying we have been subjected to today for people to wise up, I seriously think we got what was coming.

Connor has taken the bait. Good!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

SkidMark wrote: »
    [Embedded Image Removed]

And he was Danger Mouse's sidekick, not Mighty Mouse.

Yeah, on mature recollection, I realised this and changed the post...

jaysus this is great stuff... best VB ever...

• Registered Users Posts: 277 ✭✭cutymonalisa

Lenihan joining Boyle in the coronory care unit

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 2,503 Mod ✭✭✭✭dambarude

Conor's going to launch on him!

In fairness Vincent is being a bit much tonight. Lost a bit of respect from me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 160 ✭✭.same.

keep going vinnie he's bluffing

• Registered Users Posts: 6,827 ✭✭✭fred funk }{

O lord. Calm down calm down!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 177 ✭✭JohnDee

Gee I thought he was going to invite vinny outside

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

HAHAHA....take him full on Conor, HIT HIM, HIT HIM CONOR!!!!:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 7,937 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

SkidMark wrote: »
    Hit him Conor !!

look at the veins on his neck. one's definitely going to pop!!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,787 ✭✭✭tvnutz

Looks like he is going to cry...or punch Vincent in the face! :P

• Registered Users Posts: 5,564 ✭✭✭baldbear

This is brilliant, Conor is going on the counter after Vinnie owned him over the resignation question.

Full on, does he mean a bare knuckle fight?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,563 ✭✭✭Adamantium

the **** is so utterly self-absorbed....and browne is giving enough rope to hang himself

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Somebody ring Coughlan and tell her to get the cardiac unit on standby.. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 642 ✭✭✭Flimbos

Wow, Lenihan's face has gone as red as the studio backdrop!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,725 ✭✭✭charlemont

fight fight fight

• Registered Users Posts: 343 ✭✭Geansai Rua

JohnDee wrote: »
    Lenihan backs cowan over political decisions taken over the last two years but has no confidence in him now over the last 48 hours??:eek:
    Exactly my thoughts..

Sounds like jumping on the bandwagon to me..
    Took micheal to have some balls...

At last

• Registered Users Posts: 7,194 ✭✭✭jos28

Jeez, I thought Conor was going to burst a blood vessel :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

Ding dong!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,937 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

dambarude wrote: »
    In fairness Vincent is being a bit much tonight. Lost a bit of respect from me.

he's doing just fine tonight!

• Registered Users Posts: 12,387 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

More dramatic than Eastenders!

"Back off Vincent!"

• Registered Users Posts: 2,630 ✭✭✭Koloman

Vincent's show has just gone into the stratosphere! WOW!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,550 ✭✭✭Min

Nice one Conor.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,827 ✭✭✭fred funk }{

It's very annoying the way Lenihan keeps looking to the other guests midway through a rant.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,802 ✭✭✭✭MisterAnarchy

Lenihan has lost his mind :D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,219 ✭✭✭hellboy99

This is great stuff :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,268 ✭✭✭Tomohawk

"Back Off Vincent! Back Off!!"

I think Vincent is pretty calm tonight...

• Registered Users Posts: 5,614 ✭✭✭ArtSmart

g'wan vinny!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,806 ✭✭✭take everything

Vinny well able for him.
    Does Conor know there's another half hour left, looks like he's nearly out of puff?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,614 ✭✭✭ArtSmart

conor hoping dan will chip no. no joy. ouch

• Registered Users Posts: 642 ✭✭✭Flimbos

IMO, Dan Boyle is Milton from Office Space.

Looney_Cameos_Office_Space_Milton.jpg

The way things are going, looks like he'll also consider setting the building on fire after this!