Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TONIGHT With Vincent Browne

• Registered Users Posts: 7,194 ✭✭✭jos28

for the artists tax

I never thought of that. They wouldn't dare, would they ? Would they ? ... Oh I forgot we are talking about Fianna Fail. THEY WOULD !

• Registered Users Posts: 343 ✭✭Geansai Rua

who is this bimbo??

• Registered Users Posts: 12,387 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

Is she north american or is that the latest mangling of D4?

• Registered Users Posts: 277 ✭✭cutymonalisa

God that accent..grrrrrrr

• Registered Users Posts: 5,614 ✭✭✭ArtSmart

god bless her, but she comes across as a blonde

• Registered Users Posts: 5,564 ✭✭✭baldbear

She's a hottie! Conor must of Tweeted in himself.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

Can Cassie put the tweets and texts on the same page from now on...is this possible Cassie?? the shuffling of different sheets of paper is annoying.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

who is this bimbo??
    Sardonicat wrote: »
    Is she north american or is that the latest mangling of D4?

This is Cassie.

A little respect please.

They certainly wont have anything to fear from Tubridy anyway, after the love-ins with Bertie, Crowley and others...

So true, sad but true.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,937 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

when apres match were taking the piss out of this show, they were introducing leo varadkar as the TD for america because of his accent. some night vinny will introduce cassie stokes as an american with a computer.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,387 ✭✭✭✭hotmail.com

Probably the best VB show ever.

Lenihan's revelations tonight definitely illustrate that his position is untennable as a junior minister.

• Registered Users Posts: 125 ✭✭oicherider

Cute though.. Beats looking at Mary Harney.. wait a minute we wont have to anymore!

telekon wrote: »
    Can Cassie put the tweets and texts on the same page from now on...is this possible Cassie?? the shuffling of different sheets of paper is annoying.

I doubt that she can.

I wonder does she live on Fade st.?

• Registered Users Posts: 13,387 ✭✭✭✭hotmail.com

VB getting the FG dig into Conor, I was just about to say Lenihan is very complementary of FG.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,787 ✭✭✭tvnutz

She's a ride...just thrown in there so people can have a **** to calm down after all the rage in that show. :p

OK all the men love Cassie but the accent is so annoying.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,939 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Where is Aine Kerr from lads ?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,630 ✭✭✭steelcityblues

Classic!

The most wretched party of them all in a state of major collapse right before our eyes!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

Now, time to rewind the show and revel again in the Conor Lenihan meltdown...:D

jos28 wrote: »
    OK all the men love Cassie but the accent is so annoying.

Sounds like she is from somewhere in the mid atlantic for jaysus sake.

telekon wrote: »
    Now, time to rewind the show and revel again in the Conor Lenihan meltdown...:D
    Is it on youtube, yet?

I wish vinnie would get in some male tottie for us girls :(

• Registered Users Posts: 7,937 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

Is it on youtube, yet?

ye can have dan boyle or feck off.

Itssoeasy wrote: »
    Sounds like she is from somewhere in the mid atlantic for jaysus sake.
    Nah, she just did the J1 for a couple of years while she was in DBS aka Daddy's Business School

• Registered Users Posts: 5,614 ✭✭✭ArtSmart

obut time there was a bit of screaming on the fooking telly with all the shiite that's being going on..

i wouldnt be suprised if the BIFFO Clowen was giving his p45

• Registered Users Posts: 4,604 ✭✭✭dave1982

It's a happy coincidence :D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,680 ✭✭✭Stargate

That was class VB , it was gas to see Dan and Conor nearly burst a blood vessel :D They should have got that bollocking 2 years ago the greedy fookers :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Where is Aine Kerr from lads ?

Monaghan.

tbh, I feel like a piece of meat the way Vinnie keeps putting these pretty women on the screen to talk about politics.. :(

Monaghan.

Ah good answer jon. Just far enough north to have a hint of a northern accent but just far enough south to be in the republic. Lovely.

That's what her twitter page says anyway..
    http://twitter.com/AineKerr