Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Irelands sexiest woman!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭partyguinness

djhunter30 wrote: »
    Maybe some lads like that!!!! Each to there own as I've been told!

Ah yeah....my standards are non existant..

Gemma Hayes is damn sexy and yur wan from the Clinic:

http://www.imdb.com/media/rm1761316608/nm1742682

Havent seen Rachel Allen mentioned......

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 19,240 Mod ✭✭✭✭L.Jenkins

Definately, the first link you posted! I've have her tied quicker than I'd kick her out of bed!

Irish89 wrote: »
    Originally I would have said Louise Lennox (nice big tits and cute face) or Anna Daly (just stunning in general) but after seeing the pics of Georgia Salpa I'd have to say her.

PICS or GTFO....:mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 458 ✭✭fuelinjection

Havent seen Rachel Allen mentioned......

Rachel Allen has the worst Dun Laoghaire accent and she is from Cork !!!
    Plus she is from a family thats downloads child porn.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,544 ✭✭✭marwelie

Rachel Allen is a Dub, she lives in Cork because she works at the Ballymaloe Cookery School. She married Darina Allens' son who's father downloaded the kiddie porn (alledgedly!) Got this all from Wikipedia (so it must be true!)

Having said all that I still would!

Never understood what it was about girls and boys with guitars until I discovered Gemma Hayes. With or without a guitar she is seriously attractive. She looks very comfortable in her own skin. Doesnt seem to court publicity, or go to the opening of an envelope and I dare say not many people would recognise her but she has a certain something that would stop traffic in my opinion. Definitely a front runner for the title of Irelands Sexiest Woman.

In fairness, she is from Dublin. She did some training at Ballymaloe House in Cork and married the son Darina Allen and is now based in Cork.

She is a blow in...:D

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 19,240 Mod ✭✭✭✭L.Jenkins

http://www.rehab.ie/foundation/images/runningradiostars/Nikki-Hayes.jpg

Anyone fancy her. Even though I'm partial for alittle redhead on occasion, I do fancy a bit of Nikki.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Each to their own. If she rocks your boat, why not.
    I'd pass on her for another but thats just me.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,484 ✭✭✭Bazzy

She looks like Katherine Lynch dressed as the skanger

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

she looks like catherine lynch so no thanks

Seriously, ye'd give her a poke, of the tv was broke. Go on ye know ye would!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

Depends.

Can stupidity be sexually transmitted?

That would be my overriding fear.

stovelid wrote: »
    Depends.

Can stupidity be sexually transmitted?

That would be my overriding fear.

Possibly, but if she isn't to bright, you could convince her to take care of the kids, while you go out for an 18 year walk.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

She's got the looks for radio alright.

I dont know about that, I do like a woman thats alittle soft around the edges!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,087 ✭✭✭Clanket

God no.

You definately need to get out more

• Registered Users Posts: 11,812 ✭✭✭✭sbsquarepants

Face for radio i'm afraid. Stick to the reds dj, here's a little something to clense your pallete, you poor thing:D

Maybe I do. Her real name is Eimear O Keefe. Thats another trivial fact.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

You do realize she'll probably read some of the comments here and come out with a rejoinder about "sad" "bloggers" (who write in the "blogosphere") who write hurtful things in lieu of a "sexlife", don't you?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,762 ✭✭✭Sheeps

lmao no

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭Karl Hungus

No, not really.

betafrog wrote: »
    Dude you shouldn't put vaseline on your computer monitor...

Shit, that's why I have no vaseline left! I should stop rubbing my laptop down with it so! I'd still give her one though!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 401 ✭✭Angus Og

Problem with that is Bowie never had trouble finding a man.

Now I feel like dry heaving!!!! :(

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Oh are we allowed Nikki Hayes threads again?

Actually I better not say how I feel about her for fear of getting more PMs off her lovely pals.

Also, no offence OP but your taste is up your hole :P

What do you mean? PM abuse?

I wasn't attacking her, I was just talking about Bowie. Men like him, so they must like her.

• Registered Users Posts: 58,456 ✭✭✭✭ibarelycare

Angus Og wrote: »
    What do you mean? PM abuse?

I wasn't attacking her, I was just talking about Bowie. Men like him, so they must like her.

I think some friends/colleagues of hers just didn't appreciate some constructive criticism she received in the radio forum!

Well, if they don't appreciate constructive criticism, they won't appreciate this thread.

Oh well.