Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Boardsie CoD Video Thread - Read Mod note post #1782

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

The jig is up Tallon :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 54,544 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

The jig is up Tallon :D

I ****ing knew it

Tallon is in love with himself and thus created an alter ego

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,335 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

Leeg17 wrote: »
    Tallon, you better watch out

I use that phrase way too much,when descibing situations

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

You have to do the hand action too for full effect :D

So many good catchphrases from that movie, few friends and I were walking and a hot girl walked in front of us. One of them looked at the watch and said "oh look, it's 11:15" :p

Tallon, I knew it :D

Ehhh....
    0% IP match on posts.
    No match on mail address name.
    Exact match on domain part of email address.

That's enough for me, get him!

mob.gif

Ade, I love how you're in your gif (over left) :pac:

*braces for banhammer*

anyone else feel betrayed ?

Idk im just shocked by this revelation, im not sure will I see tallon in the same light again

lol

You deserve a

obama-hadoken-26136-1238581483-15.jpg

... for that

*best leave this thread btw or dublindude69, sorry Tallon.. will be furious :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Sprrratt

Slashing through the snow
    Looking for his prey
    O'er the fields we go
    Screaming all the way
    Screams and terror ring
    Making Tallon smile
    How bad it is to hear him sing
    While owning us tonight

Oh, jingle bells, jingle bells
    Tallons Gone Insane
    Oh, how horrible it is to die
    By Tallons frag gernade
    Jingle bells, jingle bells
    Tallons gone insane
    By Tallons Frag Gernade

A day or two ago
    I could easily own
    And soon Tallon Joined
    And was put on the other team
    His camping was harsh and cruel
    Misfortune seemed my lot
    We got into a gunfight
    And then we got shot

Tallons Goine insane
    By Tallons Frag gernade
    Tallons gone insane
    By Tallons frag gernade

Tallons Goine insane
    By Tallons Frag gernade
    Tallons gone insane
    By Tallons frag gernade

Is it just me or did a retarded monkey write the bold part in the quote?

• Registered Users Posts: 770 ✭✭✭Dublindude69

Sprrratt wrote: »
    Is it just me or did a retarded monkey write the bold part in the quote?

I don't see YOU writing theme songs for Tallon :cool:

Speaking of which

You better watch out
    You better not cry
    Better just give up
    I'm telling you why
    Tallon is joining the game
    He's making a list
    And checking it twice;
    You better pray your not on it
    He sees where you are camping
    He knows when you are Master Baiting
    He knows if you're heading into his camping area
    So be prepared to rage quit
    O! You better watch out!
    You better not cry
    Better just give up
    I'm telling you why
    Tallon is joining the game.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,686 ✭✭✭Kersmash

So I said I'd start my own thread here, for lulz. This is my first commentary over my own gameplay, I should be putting another out very soon and hopefully I'll continue, depending on whether ye like em, i posted it in the cool vids section already but shure. All feedback is much appreciated. Cheers lads :*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,122 ✭✭✭sierra117x

cant see it in work but your last one over shammy's was great work so ill be checking that out first thing when i get home :)

20% inches of seeeexxxy standard definition . love it :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,565 ✭✭✭✭Tallon

Awesome.

I really don't have time to put up as much as I did anymore :(

If you need more recorded, let me know

• Registered Users Posts: 1,920 ✭✭✭The Floyd p

Good watching Kersmash.:)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,590 ✭✭✭Dues Bellator

wow cant see how it took all you guys almost 12 months to suss this guy out, my 13 yr old twigged it playing with him for 10 mins.

haha, fcuk off, it's not me... no way am I that funny

• Registered Users Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Sprrratt

Tallon wrote: »
    haha, fcuk off, it's not me... no way am I that funny

Tell it to the hammer :pac:

Ade wouldn't dare...

or would he

• Registered Users Posts: 165 ✭✭spudwiser

any sign of any new videos Tallon??

i'm getting board of watching wings

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

Great sig spudwiser, I remember that . :pac::pac::pac::pac:

Dual commentary with dublinedude69 is required me thinks Tallon :D

Hell get Shammy to add dublindude on XBL and then he can record his gameplay and you both commentate on it :pac:

I have loads on the pipeline, but I'm so busy.

I'll really really try to get a few up this weekend. Also, havn't been playin much

And I would love to do a dual with DublinDude :D

Tallon wrote: »
    And I would love to do a dual with DublinDude :D

I dunno how your gonna do a duel with yourself,boggles the mind even thinkin about it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,686 ✭✭✭Kersmash

It's called having a **** :)

Call of Duty: Black Ops Video Fap Commentary

Give him a lock of your hair Tallon and he'll do anything, anything in return.

• Registered Users Posts: 770 ✭✭✭Dublindude69

Dual commentary with dublinedude69 is required me thinks Tallon :D

Hell get Shammy to add dublindude on XBL and then he can record his gameplay and you both commentate on it :pac:

I..... I couldn't do a dual commentary, I'm not tallonted enough :(

I've seen your songwriting, you are that Tallonted

its weird that your replying to yourself :P

So weird