Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Boardsie CoD Video Thread - Read Mod note post #1782

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,565 ✭✭✭✭Tallon

I really enjoyed that, don't care about the language, sure we're all Irish :pac:

Keep up the good work man

• Closed Accounts Posts: 58 ✭✭Toomey_7

sound for that lads :) but i say that vid alright and its basic enough stuff that he saying still hard to get a lot of subs without a nice shoutout or something like that! i have tac layout and drop shotting is a pleanty if u havent noticed haha but if u can kill em without it why not :)
    thanks for that tho bud :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 45 GOSullivan27

Good vids tooms, one of the best commentaters out there ;)

And good humour to your vids too, not just talking about your gun sights and how quick you can fire a pistol through your anus. Good stuff keep up the good work!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,732 ✭✭✭Magill

I have 97 subs toomey, want a shoutout ?

Why am i not in your box for box ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,686 ✭✭✭Kersmash

are ye in the same clan, Yeah? upload some competitive matches, both of yis. They're great fun to watch.

yeah were in the same clan! i spose we could try uploading something in the future we see how things go :P
    oh and mag every little helps i wouldnt say no ;) haha

Sorry for the double post but its my new year commentary :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 45 Big Baby Jaysus

say **** more

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,732 ✭✭✭Magill

Panic knifing :D Always makes me laugh when commentators blame their death on a panic knife

Good **** tooms.

• Registered Users Posts: 770 ✭✭✭Dublindude69

Where are our new Tallonted videos? Need inspiration for my poetry.

Rendering...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,686 ✭✭✭Kersmash

Woot. How long does it take you to upload a commentary on average?

About an hour or two I think. Takes ages to render

Happy dance happy dance happy dance full of joy.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

Happy dance happy dance happy dance full of joy.

LOL. I don't know what to say anymore. .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 54,544 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

Im just happy they found each other

Can't wait for our Dual Comm

Dual Comm?

Dual Comm?
    Did I stutter?

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

In layman's terms, it means intercourse.

Who will be noob tubing who first!? :eek:

• Site Banned Posts: 26,456 ✭✭✭✭Nuri Sahin

Tallon wrote: »
    I'm playing with myself now Double D if you wanna join?*

*Playing CoD that is
    erm... :confused:

no thanks....

I must warn you DD, I tend to Quick Scope when I'm excited

• Registered Users Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Sprrratt

I must warn you DD, I tend to Quick Scope when I'm excited

Im touching myself.

Tallon is a gift from his dads crotch to my heart.

I have a few serious questions for Tallon.
    1. Do you ever pretend the enemy is someone else to make it sweeter to off them? Sometimes I pretend they are David Cranny or boards.ie moderators. Sharpshoot THIS pow.
    2. What kind of facepaint and gun cameo you use? What do you find gives you the best tacticel advantage?
    3. How we supposed to record a dual commentary?

I have a few serious questions for Tallon.
    1. Do you ever pretend the enemy is someone else to make it sweeter to off them? Sometimes I pretend they are David Cranny or boards.ie moderators. Sharpshoot THIS pow.

I like to pretend the enemies are all Gingers, because I don't feel guilty killing somone with no soul
    2. What kind of facepaint and gun cameo you use? What do you find gives you the best tacticel advantage?

I go naked, I find it distracts the enemy too much because they are baffled by the tiny size of my penis
    3. How we supposed to record a dual commentary?

We could meet up for a coffee, and then maybe go back to mine, light some candles, open up Sony Vegas, cuddle up on the sofa, and fight over who gets to hold the mic....

Or we could just use Skype... I suppose

I don't know that sounds gay, prefer the other idea.

You should get Jeremy Dixon and Adrian Kennedy to do commentarys with you, so awesome. I would explode.

haha will try a balance of ****, **** and bollox :P
    twas hard to eliminate em i must admit lads few always slip in tho ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,919 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

IS there any way I can go to Tallons Gamer Tag on my Xbox and download all his recent games so I can study them frame by frame?

Just angle the mirror so you can watch him play online from his bed...