Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

BioShock 2 best price

Options

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 629 ✭✭✭lizardfudge

calex71 wrote: »
    Snap, haven't done a plot mission all day and still nowhere near finished it :D

And I just finished it.

Think I hit every side mission and it took about 36 hours and I started playing it last Thursday.

Glad I have something else to hook me in tomorrow.

And then the new Final Fantasy after that...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,505 ✭✭✭nevaeh-2die-4

is 54.99 confrmed for tesco?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,091 ✭✭✭Antar Bolaeisk

Not so happy now with my cheapy Steam copy considering Steam really screwed up with no preload. Ah well, don't think I could have brought myself to pay upwards of €50 anyways.

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 17,134 Mod ✭✭✭✭cherryghost

picked the PC version up for 34.99 this morning in gamestop

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,556 ✭✭✭✭Sir Digby Chicken Caesar

34.99?!

sweet

i'll be taking a stroll down to gamestop later today so

• Advertisement
  • Closed Accounts Posts: 13,126 ✭✭✭✭calex71

paid 59.99 for the bigger and much heavier than expected special ed in smyths,

regular console version was 39.99 and pc was 34.99

HMV and gamestop both had regular for 44.99

• Registered Users Posts: 3,411 ✭✭✭oceanclub

This is off tangent, but why do so many people in the thread buy in the stores, when online retail is cheaper?

P.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,226 ✭✭✭✭Liam O

oceanclub wrote: »
    This is off tangent, but why do so many people in the thread buy in the stores, when online retail is cheaper?

P.