Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Quality Airsoft Supplies

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

goblin59 wrote: »
    Do you guys have any 509mm 6.01 inner barrels? Was also wondering what you think you could do with an L85a2

On the barrels, I think there was one the other day.
    What brand is the L85 and what are you looking for?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,968 ✭✭✭TNTQ

mikeyod123 wrote: »
    What make is the barrel? And do u have any silencers around 150mm cheap

They are our own brand TNT and they are steel. As I said, no silencers knockin around that arent attached to guns at the moment mate.

Do you guys have any 509mm 6.01 inner barrels? Was also wondering what you think you could do with an L85a2

Don't really rock the 6.01 barrels mate, just 6.03.

I'll let lefty fool consult you on the L85 :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,253 ✭✭✭goblin59

TNTQ wrote: »
    Don't really rock the 6.01 barrels mate, just 6.03.

I'll let lefty fool consult you on the L85 :pac:

damn ok.

Its the G&G l85a2 i have

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Phil Taz

Hey lads,

Do yous have any M4 mid caps in the shop? looking for 3 or 4 depending on the price :D:D:D

damn ok.

Its the G&G l85a2 i have
    What do you want done?
    More range/accuracy,
    Higher ROF,
    Fancy Mosfet that does everything,
    all of the above and most importantly,
    what's you're budget?
    PM me if you'd like :)
    Ger.

• Registered Users Posts: 61 ✭✭RONDCAU

Hey ya charlie / mickey,

i have a jls fn2000 to be run out to ya in new store next week it needs a new feeding tube precision 6.02 barrell and a new hop up chamber... also wanna get a veitnam tiger stipe paint job done. have ya got the bits in stock ??? no massive rush but wouldnt mind having it for the seac cup in june

cheers

Ron

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,509 ✭✭✭Damo 2k9

VFC M4 Quake

VFCM4Quake-1.jpg
    • VFC Full Metal M4 Quake
    • VFC High Speed Gear Box
    • 310mm 6.03mm Barrel
    • VFC Loudener attached
    • Guarder Clear Hop Up Rubber
    • 315fps c/w a .20 BB
    • 1 x 300rnd M4 Magazine
    E350
    PM Sent :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,120 ✭✭✭moggser

lads looking for a piston and piston head with O ring if ya have one knocking about

also a piston head for a co2 1911

moggser wrote: »
    lads looking for a piston and piston head with O ring if ya have one knocking about

also a piston head for a co2 1911

Probably have all that mate if you wanna call in

*bring sweets

Probably have all that mate if you wanna call in

*bring sweetsHaribo
    Fixed.

Leftyflip wrote: »
    Fixed.

You'll be fixed unless you bring that monstrosity of a charger...ours still isnt here yet :rolleyes:

Aaggh I'll pack it now - yih fecker!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,120 ✭✭✭moggser

Yiz open sunday

moggser wrote: »
    Yiz open sunday

Sorry buddy, never open Sun or Mon. Will be in Red Barn for the day Sun.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 229 ✭✭mikeyod123

how much would it be for a 455mm tb barrell, guarder hop up and if u have it a cylinder for the 455mm barrell instead of a standard 1 for a 363mm barrell

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,509 ✭✭✭Damo 2k9

Lads what aegs have ye in stock for around 300 euro ?
    Should be down wednesday, cheers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,815 ✭✭✭Private Snafu

I'll be in for a yap tomorrow lads:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,269 ✭✭✭stigmau5

heya any vfc trade ins or any other hi end aeg trade ins lying around :D

• Registered Users Posts: 229 ✭✭Lummers666

A&K M249 OD

QASAKM249OD-1.jpg
    • Based on A&K M249
    • OD Paintjob
    • Long Barrel Version
    • 6.04mm Percision Barrel
    • Silencer
    • Under-handguard Rail
    • G&G Front Grip
    • Detachable Carry Handle
    • 300fps c/w a .20 BB
    • Drum Magazine
    E225
    i would like one of these if you still have them

A&K M249 OD

QASAKM249OD-1.jpg
    • Based on A&K M249
    • OD Paintjob
    • Long Barrel Version
    • 6.04mm Percision Barrel
    • Silencer
    • Under-handguard Rail
    • G&G Front Grip
    • Detachable Carry Handle
    • 300fps c/w a .20 BB
    • Drum Magazine
    E225

It's still there :)

mikeyod123 wrote: »
    how much would it be for a 455mm tb barrell, guarder hop up and if u have it a cylinder for the 455mm barrell instead of a standard 1 for a 363mm barrell

E30 + E10 + E15 = E55
    Damo 2k9 wrote: »
    Lads what aegs have ye in stock for around 300 euro ?
    Should be down wednesday, cheers.

Have a few and making up another few, still looking for a CQB M4?
    stigmau5 wrote: »
    heya any vfc trade ins or any other hi end aeg trade ins lying around :D

Few bits and pieces, dissappearing fast though

Sent you a text about this ;)

Leftyflip wrote: »
    Sent you a text about this ;)

And I choose to ignore it ;)

KJW Co2 1911 Magazines

We have 72 of these coming in <2 weeks. If you want one or know someone who wants one it's first come first served.

We've spent 6 months hunting for these mags and i'm sure if you've been looking for 1 lately they are like hen's teeth. KJW's assembly line is running at full capacity and god knows when these will be available again.

Pre-order and pre-payment (via paypal) E29
    When they land (if there are any left) E35

There's approx 20 gone already.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,020 ✭✭✭chris20

afternoon gents,any new or used short motors lying around?

I take it what ever you crossed off is not with the gun anymore

Lummers666 wrote: »
    I take it what ever you crossed off is not with the gun anymore

It never was ;) Too much lazy copying and pasting ;)

ha Fair enough il probably take it off you where are you based never been to your shop before.

Lummers666 wrote: »
    ha Fair enough il probably take it off you where are you based never been to your shop before.

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=71587959&postcount=2816

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=71587959&postcount=2817