Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Quality Airsoft Supplies

• Registered Users Posts: 229 ✭✭Lummers666

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,968 ✭✭✭TNTQ

Lummers666 wrote: »
    are you open all week not paid till thursday lol

Monday - Closed
    Tuesday - 11-6
    Wednesday - 11-6
    Thursday - 11 - 8
    Friday - 11-8
    Saturday - 11-6
    Sunday - Closed (Shoot People)

• Registered Users Posts: 229 ✭✭Lummers666

TNTQ wrote: »
    Monday - Closed
    Tuesday - 11-6
    Wednesday - 11-6
    Thursday - 11 - 8
    Friday - 11-8
    Saturday - 11-6
    Sunday - Closed (Shoot People) NICE
    Sweet If you could hold on to it il hopefully be in on thursday to get it.Does it come with a battery and what type does it use

chris20 wrote: »
    afternoon gents,any new or used short motors lying around?

Have some laying around.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,509 ✭✭✭Damo 2k9

Have a few and making up another few, still looking for a CQB M4?
    Interested alright, any pictures ? :D
    Will be down tomorrow anyway so if you cant get a picture up its grand :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

And I choose to ignore it ;)
    Meany :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,200 ✭✭✭J.D.R

Howya lads, could you PM me a price of a precision barrel as close to 431mm as you can, and 4 hop ups paypalled and posted please? :)

Also, is there any chance you would be able to hunt down one of these?

http://shop.ehobbyasia.com/accessories/mount-rings/star-21mm-rail-for-star-l85-series.html

I know ye don't deal with EHobby, but if you know of anywhere that has one I'd really appreciate it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,269 ✭✭✭stigmau5

Few bits and pieces, dissappearing fast though

do ye have any scars

Damo 2k9 wrote: »
    Interested alright, any pictures ? :D
    Will be down tomorrow anyway so if you cant get a picture up its grand :)

Bit busy there today and have to head home now to watch the match COYS
    J.D.R wrote: »
    Howya lads, could you PM me a price of a precision barrel as close to 431mm as you can, and 4 hop ups paypalled and posted please? :)

Also, is there any chance you would be able to hunt down one of these?

http://shop.ehobbyasia.com/accessories/mount-rings/star-21mm-rail-for-star-l85-series.html

I know ye don't deal with EHobby, but if you know of anywhere that has one I'd really appreciate it

I'll hit you with a pm laters mate
    stigmau5 wrote: »
    do ye have any scars

dont think so, think there might be one in the ofing, may check

• Registered Users Posts: 27 brocky

Yo chaps as requested by mikey

cbe48a9d.jpg
    The winja!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 229 ✭✭mikeyod123

E30 + E10 + E15 = E55

How much would postage be and wat type cylinder is it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 718 ✭✭✭$kilkenny

E30 + E10 + E15 = E55

sorry to be cutting in but how much is installation for said items?
    and sure if your in me gearbox a full grease up and oiling? and maybe a shimming aswell??

me m4 could do with some maintanence and im looking to put a few bits into herself so it would be a kill 2 birds with 1 stone kinda thing....

mikeyod123 wrote: »
    E30 + E10 + E15 = E55

How much would postage be and wat type cylinder is it.

E5.95 and not sure, will check tomorrow

$kilkenny wrote: »
    sorry to be cutting in but how much is installation for said items?
    and sure if your in me gearbox a full grease up and oiling? and maybe a shimming aswell??

me m4 could do with some maintanence and im looking to put a few bits into herself so it would be a kill 2 birds with 1 stone kinda thing....

E35 is thew normal service/repair charge when the gearbox is to be opened.

I'll hit you with a pm laters mate

Any chance were able to get a price for me? I have the money sitting in my paypal and wanna pend it :P

Patience petal, I shall remove you from your money as soon as I get a minute :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 605 ✭✭✭Troyad21

Hey Charlie,
    Is there any chance you would have a wire set with a fuse and small type connectors
    or even a small to large for a large type M16 stock?!
    Cheers,
    Brian.

Troyad21 wrote: »
    Hey Charlie,
    Is there any chance you would have a wire set with a fuse and small type connectors
    or even a small to large for a large type M16 stock?!
    Cheers,
    Brian.

Yeah, can make one up if we dont mate

1 x 455mm 6.03mm Barrel - E30
    4 x Guarder Clear Hop Buckings - E40
    Postage /Paypal - E6

Total E76 via paypal and i'll ship asap

Yeah, can make one up if we dont mate

Ah good stuff Charlie :-D
    Will you be up in the Barn on Sunday again?!
    I should be up there myself and could get it off ya then if thats alright with you!!

1 x 455mm 6.03mm Barrel - E30
    4 x Guarder Clear Hop Buckings - E40
    Postage /Paypal - E6

Total E76 via paypal and i'll ship asap

Is there any chance you have a barrel a little smaller? Unfortunately a 455 will be poking through a small bit (for the sig 556). And, make it 3 hop ups instead of 4 please :)

And what email would you like to send the money to?

I should be up there myself and could get it off ya then if thats alright with you!!

I'm 75% certain I will be.

Tell me exactly what you are looking for...

How long? What connections (ie male/female)? etc

Sorry but could you make it so it has a large type connector for the battery.
    Thanks again man.

Is there any chance you have a barrel a little smaller? Unfortunately a 455 will be poking through a small bit (for the sig 556). And, make it 3 hop ups instead of 4 please :)

And what email would you like to send the money to?

We dont really like to cut the barrels as it can be hard enough to guarantee the 'finish' at the end.

The only 430 barrels i've had are the 6.01 ones for the VSR that wont do you mate.

Its either cut it yourself or go on the hunt for the exact one like the Prometheus EG Barrel for Marui Type 89 (433mm) for about E70 mate

I'm 75% certain I will be.

Tell me exactly what you are looking for...

How long? What connections (ie male/female)? etc

Ok cool i'll get back to you when i'm home from work and let you know exactly what I need.

We dont really like to cut the barrels as it can be hard enough to guarantee the 'finish' at the end.

The only 430 barrels i've had are the 6.01 ones for the VSR that wont do you mate.

Its either cut it yourself or go on the hunt for the exact one like the Prometheus EG Barrel for Marui Type 89 (433mm) for about E70 mate

Actually, just measured it, and the flash hider will cover the extra bit (QD silencer) so a 455mm barrel would be perfect.

Could you send me a PM with the email address? :D

Actually, just measured it, and the flash hider will cover the extra bit (QD silencer) so a 455mm barrel would be perfect.

Could you send me a PM with the email address? :D

sales@tntquality.com

Just sent it off to you there :)

Sending this affo

• Registered Users Posts: 131 ✭✭Dec_

KJW Co2 1911 Magazines

We have 72 of these coming in <2 weeks. If you want one or know someone who wants one it's first come first served.

We've spent 6 months hunting for these mags and i'm sure if you've been looking for 1 lately they are like hen's teeth. KJW's assembly line is running at full capacity and god knows when these will be available again.

Pre-order and pre-payment (via paypal) E29
    When they land (if there are any left) E35

There's approx 20 gone already.

Your site is Down for Maintenance. When will it be back and do you sell the Valves or Seals for these Mags