Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Quality Airsoft Supplies

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,509 ✭✭✭Damo 2k9

Lads, any foregrips in stock or lying around etc ? And if so what time are you open at tomorrow ?
    Cheers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,037 ✭✭✭need a aeg

lads if yous wouldnt mind holding the m249 for a week for me id be very thankful :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,968 ✭✭✭TNTQ

need a aeg wrote: »
    lads if yous wouldnt mind holding the m249 for a week for me id be very thankful :D

Sold it yesterday buddy, apologies. I'll keep my eyes peeled for ya

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Troyad21 wrote: »
    Hey Charlie,
    Would it be alright if I dropped over to the shop tomorrow to pick it up?!
    Cheers.
    No.

:P

Feel free to drop in whenever mate :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 605 ✭✭✭Troyad21

Leftyflip wrote: »
    No.

:P

Feel free to drop in whenever mate :)

Sound I'll be over around 12 :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,037 ✭✭✭need a aeg

do yis have any lmgs for around the same amount :S or do yous want to make one :D

• Registered Users Posts: 412 ✭✭Harveey

Hows it going lads any idea when that gearbox will arrive ;) Im itching to get my m4 back out after a few games today :p

Harveey wrote: »
    Hows it going lads any idea when that gearbox will arrive ;) Im itching to get my m4 back out after a few games today :p

Already left Taiwan so its in the laps of couriers and customs ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 412 ✭✭Harveey

Sound will be up as soon as it gets in ;) Also will you hold that MERF Mosfet for me :p I said no to spending any more money on airsoft but the temptation is too strong :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 981 ✭✭✭se conman

Hey Cha , will you do that little job for me tomorrow ? Should be in during the week to sort you out.

se conman wrote: »
    Hey Cha , will you do that little job for me tomorrow ? Should be in during the week to sort you out.

Sound mate

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 981 ✭✭✭se conman

Text inbound , thanks Cha.

Cornershot gun is fixed :P PTFE Tape is awesome stuff.

We're nearly through that boxof Bud here..........

TNTQ wrote: »
    We're nearly through that boxof Bud here..........
    Cúnt

Cúnt

Is that Irish for Boss?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 552 ✭✭✭OutsiderAkuma

Any chance of my rifle wrap lads?

Do you stock silenced cylinder and piston heads?

Any chance of my rifle wrap lads?

Do you stock silenced cylinder and piston heads?

No probs...will send it to you tuesday...

Don't have them but will look into it - tomorrow - sober

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 552 ✭✭✭OutsiderAkuma

No probs...will send it to you tuesday...

Don't have them but will look into it - tomorrow - sober

LOL excellent man. Enjoy the brews, yous deserve em :p

Teaser for review and performance videos in the future...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,395 ✭✭✭Decoy

Teaser for review and performance videos in the future...

Say it ain't so! I was kinda hoping I could convince you to lend me something absolutely savage (off the top of my head, let's say a pimped G&P SR-25K URX) for a long-term test/review, and I mean really long-term :D

Decoy wrote: »
    Say it ain't so! I was kinda hoping I could convince you to lend me something absolutely savage (off the top of my head, let's say a pimped G&P SR-25K URX) for a long-term test/review, and I mean really long-term :D

I have something to tease you with tomorrow...........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 605 ✭✭✭Troyad21

Cheers for the help yesterday lads..
    The adaptor is perfect too Lefty

• Registered Users Posts: 27 brocky

A huge thanks to the lads In quality. Got my g36 back off them yesterday as it wad firing way over so left it with mikey. The lads also fitted a precision barrel and guarder hop up rubber. Played with it today in red barn and it was spot on, even good enough to take Charlie out!! Cheers lads

• Registered Users Posts: 84 ✭✭ste.rst

scar also performed flawlessy again huge thanks on that see ye soon for next project :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,395 ✭✭✭Decoy

Looking for a couple of G&G/G&P (or similar quality) QD Sling Swivels, don't suppose you'd have some knocking around?

I have something to tease you with tomorrow...........

Didn't get a chance to play with the ex-CRW today but I can assure you it wasn't fun getting 'teased' with that L96 of yours. The only time I saw you all day was in the safe zone and that one time someone hit you (fluke!) and I saw a shrub call a hit & walk away

Decoy wrote: »
    Looking for a couple of G&G/G&P (or similar quality) QD Sling Swivels, don't suppose you'd have some knocking around?
    I think we've one or two, I should be in Tuesday, I'll check first thing for you!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,381 ✭✭✭Br4tPr1nc3

alright lads, hav yas any 7.4 lipos in?
    if yas do, whats the stats on them and price?

also, would yas be able to put a small tamiya connector onto an aeg?

AGB_Ghost wrote: »
    Lads you wouldnt have any Lonex Flash mags would you?

How many do you need?