Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Quality Airsoft Supplies

• Registered Users Posts: 981 ✭✭✭se conman

Cheers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,968 ✭✭✭TNTQ

Pinky promise that the new website is commeing on leaps and bounds and should be up and running very soon........:pac:

Damo 2k9 wrote: »
    Loving the gaming set up, why doesnt every airsoft shop have one ? haha

Should be hooking up the XBOX to the projector today...Anyone got a 10ft x 10ft screen lying around? :pac:

TNTQ wrote: »
    Pinky promise that the new website is commeing on leaps and bounds and should be up and running very soon........:pac:

Sample partial screenshot...

screenshot1.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 989 ✭✭✭dunnyg36kv

ill have pics up of my cqb shortty oon, thanks guys, pm sent over scarh mag

• Registered Users Posts: 3,507 ✭✭✭Damo 2k9

Should be hooking up the XBOX to the projector today...Anyone got a 10ft x 10ft screen lying around? :pac:
    Thought yous were ps3 heads ? :P :D

• Registered Users Posts: 718 ✭✭✭$kilkenny

thats just being biased!!! you need a PS3 and an Xbox...
    PS3 mainly.... :)
    Dont forget a vending machie or 2

Oh yeah

16062011027.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 3,507 ✭✭✭Damo 2k9

Ill be over in 5..... :P

• Registered Users Posts: 718 ✭✭✭$kilkenny

that couch looks familiar?? wheres the leather eh!!

and i guess theres a few call of duties there somewhere??

• Registered Users Posts: 1,757 ✭✭✭richieffff

G&G GR16 CQW RUSH
    Will ye be getting in any of these soon?
    My sister has decided to treat me to a new gun :D

• Registered Users Posts: 57 ✭✭chili_fecker

Hi lads.
    Any news of the masada i sent in for upgrades a couple of weeks back?

Hi lads.
    Any news of the masada i sent in for upgrades a couple of weeks back?

Tom,

We are waiting for parts. Our order is delayed.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 478 ✭✭Sealcon

Leftyflip wrote: »
    No bothers :)

They're really awesome though!!

Thanks but I think I'm going to leave it. I'm getting a G&p off a friend at a great price. Do you happen to have a G&P Marine stock in store?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,414 ✭✭✭ronan keane

Hey Guys my gun shoots full auto only would you be able to fix it how much would it cost?

• Registered Users Posts: 242 ✭✭Fresz19

deleted

Deleted

• Registered Users Posts: 4,111 ✭✭✭ShadowFox

Do you have WE silencer adaptors? Im looking for 6 of them :D

Sealcon wrote: »
    Thanks but I think I'm going to leave it. I'm getting a G&p off a friend at a great price. Do you happen to have a G&P Marine stock in store?

Short answer is no.
    Hey Guys my gun shoots full auto only would you be able to fix it how much would it cost?

How long is a piece of string? Can't say untill I can see the AEG and what is wrong with it. It might be quick one that doesn't require any parts or might be the opposite way. Might have to open it multiple times and spend some time to figure it out. By the way, what AEG is it?
    grapeape wrote: »
    Do you have WE silencer adaptors? Im looking for 6 of them :D

WE silencer adaptors for.....?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,111 ✭✭✭ShadowFox

WE silencer adapter for a 1911 pistol they are 10mm thread to 14mm

grapeape wrote: »
    WE silencer adapter for a 1911 pistol they are 10mm thread to 14mm

Will have to ask our supplier.

Short answer is no.

How long is a piece of string? Can't say untill I can see the AEG and what is wrong with it. It might be quick one that doesn't require any parts or might be the opposite way. Might have to open it multiple times and spend some time to figure it out. By the way, what AEG is it?

WE silencer adaptors for.....?

SRC M4

SRC M4

Plastic or metal body?

Metal

Metal

Drop it down to us and will have a look.

• Registered Users Posts: 989 ✭✭✭dunnyg36kv

hey cha wats the word on the scar-h high-cap

• Registered Users Posts: 2,551 ✭✭✭swiftblade

Money sent, Lefty :)

• Registered Users Posts: 286 ✭✭walks86

guys do you by any chance have any s-system bodies in the grave yard I can get off you?dont need internals,grip,stock or hop&inner barrel cos I am just going to use the ones in my current S-system...just its an early type d-boys one so the body is pretty low quality/heavy! prolly gonna paint it aswell so no worries if its scratched to bits as long as it is structurally sound.

also can you give me a heads up if you get in any tavors in decent knick?

also also are any of you going to be in redbarn on saturday so I can get that tightbore for the dads m249 off you!?

Another Sample Screen shot for ye..........

screenshot3.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 147 ✭✭Typhon

looking good! Any clue when she goes live? :D