Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back a page or two to re-sync the thread and this will then show latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Quality Airsoft Supplies

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,152 ✭✭✭Inari

Cheers for the quote guys. As expected, I won't be able to afford it this time around. I don't get paid again for about a month.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,968 ✭✭✭TNTQ

lads will i need to give ye the money before ye order the pdw?

We never refuse money;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scody94

TNTQ wrote: »
    I'll have to wait till tomorrow. Some of the stuff moved at the weekend.

any update :o

Scody94 wrote: »
    any update :o

I'll try and do it from memory...

CA Sportline MP5 J - €100
    ICS Sportline M4A1 - €100
    A&K M16 A3 - €100
    CA Sportline P90 - €100
    2 x AGM MP40 - €110
    AGM STG32/MP44 - €120

Think thats it, but there'll be more in and out every day

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,855 ✭✭✭Grim.

hey just wondering do you paint the mesh faceguards in flecktarn?

• Registered Users Posts: 363 ✭✭munster_mafia

We never refuse money;)

No hassle, ill get into ye as soon as i can.

Grim. wrote: »
    hey just wondering do you paint the mesh faceguards in flecktarn?

Anything is possible mate, we specialize in the ridiculous

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,589 ✭✭✭Stealthirl

Ready to rock and roll

grand ill let him know
    thanks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,200 ✭✭✭J.D.R

Hey lads,

Just want to say thanks you so much for my P90, L85 and all the others bits aswell. The P90 is now instantly the star of my collection, with the l85 in a close second.

I will definitely be dealing with you again (when the wallet magically gets refilled (fingers crossed:p)).

Brilliant service as well as equipment. Delighted I finally got down to see the shop.

Thanks,
    Jack

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scody94

hey lads just wondering do ye ever get in preloved snipers? or what snipers could ye stock?

scody

Scody94 wrote: »
    hey lads just wondering do ye ever get in preloved snipers? or what snipers could ye stock?

scody

Have one in a box I got today. Will check condition / make / price tomorrow mate

UPDATE

CA Sportline MP5 J - €100
    ICS Sportline M4A1 - €100
    A&K M16 A3 - €100
    CYMA AK47, OD Furniture - €100
    2 x AGM MP40 - €110
    AGM STG32/MP44 - €120
    SRC HK416 (Plastic, Long, Full Stock, Precision Barrel) - €140

PISTOLS

KJW Compact USP - €100

I think there's more...check tomorrow

• Closed Accounts Posts: 97 ✭✭eadyzrx

Any sig 551/552 mid cap mags to fit an ICS

eadyzrx wrote: »
    Any sig 551/552 mid cap mags to fit an ICS

Have 5/6 preloved ones in the shop. No idea if they're ICS compatible. You're welcome to try them. €5 each

• Closed Accounts Posts: 97 ✭✭eadyzrx

Ah I know those mags I think a few lads from Edenderry trades them for MP5 mags I think, if its them they dont fit ):

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,200 ✭✭✭J.D.R

Hey, any chance you have any P90 Hi-Caps? And a price?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,902 ✭✭✭MagicIRL

Hey lads, I'll be coming down to pick up that SCAR later today. cheers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,518 ✭✭✭Villafan6

do you sell scars also do you have a a website and do you deliver

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 109 ✭✭Paterson

well lads was in today bout gettin the custom magpul m4 painted, forgot to ask would it be much extra to get 3 mid caps done at same time?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,518 ✭✭✭Villafan6

thanks agb

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,902 ✭✭✭MagicIRL

Got my SCAR done up today. Quality job by QAS. Definetly would go back again. Very very helpful! A+

Edit: I have a killflash on my ACOG and I want to replace it with a new killflash I bought from you a while ago. How do I get the poxy thing off the acog? :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,439 ✭✭✭✭thermo

hi guys what preloved guns you got in at the moment?

thermo wrote: »
    hi guys what preloved guns you got in at the moment?

Sold nearly all pre-loved to a site the other day.

Think I have...

2 x MP40s
    1 x TM AK47
    1 x G&G FS51 (Folding Stock)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 270 ✭✭pyro jim

Well lads,

Do ye have the VFC PDW mags in stock? The 120rd ones?
    Would probably need 4. If they're not in stock any time frame for them?

pyro jim wrote: »
    Well lads,

Do ye have the VFC PDW mags in stock? The 120rd ones?
    Would probably need 4. If they're not in stock any time frame for them?

None here at the moment. < 2 weeks if you need them

• Closed Accounts Posts: 270 ✭✭pyro jim

None here at the moment. < 2 weeks if you need them

kewl, can you order 4 so? Have m4 mids so if i do run out i'll just use them as back up.
    Any news on the PDW?

pyro jim wrote: »
    kewl, can you order 4 so? Have m4 mids so if i do run out i'll just use them as back up.
    Any news on the PDW?

Have it here :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,224 ✭✭✭goodlad

Any joy gettin in the chrome desert eagle?
    Oh and all the parts so we can custom somethin sexy :D

goodlad wrote: »
    Any joy gettin in the chrome desert eagle?
    Oh and all the parts so we can custom somethin sexy :D

Just off phone with courier, will have 3 boxes of niceness tomorrow

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,224 ✭✭✭goodlad

Just off phone with courier, will have 3 boxes of niceness tomorrow

Awesome! :D

I will resist showing up at 11 on the button and jumping around like a kid at christmas. Be down at some stage tomorrow.