Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back a page or two to re-sync the thread and this will then show latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Quality Airsoft Supplies

• Closed Accounts Posts: 270 ✭✭pyro jim

TNTQ wrote: »
    Just off phone with courier, will have 3 boxes of niceness tomorrow

Any chance there's a madbull tracer hopup in one of those boxes?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,968 ✭✭✭TNTQ

pyro jim wrote: »
    Any chance there's a madbull tracer hopup in one of those boxes?

There is 1 ;)

We got one to test

You could be the Guinea Pig

There is 1 ;)

We got one to test

You could be the Guinea Pig

Nice one, oink oink so :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 109 ✭✭Paterson

well lads have ye got that m4 painted nd ready for me, was hopin to call in tomorrow?

Paterson wrote: »
    well lads have ye got that m4 painted nd ready for me, was hopin to call in tomorrow?

Leave it till the evening if you can buddy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,439 ✭✭✭✭thermo

Sold nearly all pre-loved to a site the other day.

Think I have...

2 x MP40s
    1 x TM AK47
    1 x G&G FS51 (Folding Stock)

thanks but none of those will suit my next project,,,,,
    how much for that long silencer i nearly got the last day?

thermo wrote: »
    thanks but none of those will suit my next project,,,,,
    how much for that long silencer i nearly got the last day?

What a ya looking for? or is it a state secret? ;)

€15 for the silencer c/w sniper rifle adapter thingy for yourself

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,439 ✭✭✭✭thermo

What a ya looking for? or is it a state secret? ;)

€15 for the silencer c/w sniper rifle adapter thingy for yourself
    cool can you hold on to it for me?
    project 1 making a cqb gun for a smaller player
    project 2 a good dmr, although im thinking of using my fal for that one!

• Registered Users Posts: 37 ego.emlyn

do ye still have the ak and the fs51 and how much

ego.emlyn wrote: »
    do ye still have the ak and the fs51 and how much

Sorry mate, both sold

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,224 ✭✭✭goodlad

Gonna drop down tomorrow man, havin a bit of trouble with both the scar and the new gun. No doubt ya will be able to work some magic and sort me out.

Though i have a feeling ya might slap me when ya see what magically happened the new gun, lol

goodlad wrote: »
    Gonna drop down tomorrow man, havin a bit of trouble with both the scar and the new gun. No doubt ya will be able to work some magic and sort me out.

Though i have a feeling ya might slap me when ya see what magically happened the new gun, lol

Did you run headlong into a wall or something gary? ;)

I did fall down some stairs but that was just kinda funny, lol

Ah the scar single fire is ****ed and the new gun seems to now be lacking some connected wires in the stock ..... I swear they didnt get yoinked out while trying to make a battery fit into it :eek: :cool:

I did fall down some stairs but that was just kinda funny, lol

Ah the scar single fire is ****ed and the new gun seems to now be lacking some connected wires in the stock ..... I swear they didnt get yoinked out while trying to make a battery fit into it :eek: :cool:

I'll make you sit in the bold corner when you're waiting:p

What was she like before the wires 'magically disconnected' ??

I'll make you sit in the bold corner when you're waiting:p

What was she like before the wires 'magically disconnected' ??

I never got to use it dude, the wires got pulled when trying to get the battery into it for the first time. Head was absolutely wrecked!!! :mad:

Was just luck that i brought the scar as backup.

I never got to use it dude, the wires got pulled when trying to get the battery into it for the first time. Had was absolutely wrecked!!! :mad:

Was just luck that i brought the scar as backup.

MUPPET :D

Muppet-2.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 471 ✭✭roryk1

hey lads lads any metal hop up units there if so wat make

roryk1 wrote: »
    hey lads lads any metal hop up units there if so wat make

G&P ones mate...

Can't recollect the price right now...think around E20

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 471 ✭✭roryk1

ok can u stash1 away ill make a trip up to yas on friday ;)

well lads should be in between 2and half 2, for that m4, hope ye have it painted! ha

Thanks gun looks great!

• Registered Users Posts: 57 ✭✭chili_fecker

Do ye have the pantac od m4 chest rig in stock?

Yep, have 1 left.

Use 1 myself - the mutts nuts - 6 M4 mags comfortable enough and the 2 side pockets are perfect for duel meu's :)

• Registered Users Posts: 40 GrimDelta

Well, i'll be down soon, the fire selector is messed up, lol its firing on safe ;) might be useful

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,589 ✭✭✭Stealthirl

just wona cheek if u guys have mesh lower face masks in the shop ?
    thinking of spining down tomorro to pick up 3

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Hey lads,
    just wondering if you could give me a price on a set of mini tamiya connectors and Deans connectors?
    cheers,
    Ger.

Stealthirl wrote: »
    just wona cheek if u guys have mesh lower face masks in the shop ?
    thinking of spining down tomorro to pick up 3

Yeah mate, have lots of different colours

Leftyflip wrote: »
    Hey lads,
    just wondering if you could give me a price on a set of mini tamiya connectors and Deans connectors?
    cheers,
    Ger.

About €1.50 for the set of mini tamiya and about €2.00 for the Deans Set

All in stock

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

About €1.50 for the set of mini tamiya and about €2.00 for the Deans Set

All in stock
    Will be down to you soon for about 5 or so sets of tamiya plugs and 3 sets of deans!

QAS strike again!! The PDW is savage Charlie, thanks a mill man!