Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back a page or two to re-sync the thread and this will then show latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Quality Airsoft Supplies

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,968 ✭✭✭TNTQ

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,120 ✭✭✭moggser

lads any update on this sent ya few pm's about it

040p.jpg

moggser wrote: »
    lads any update on this sent ya few pm's about it

040p.jpg

2 weeks, no cost yet buddy, working on it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,120 ✭✭✭moggser

Sound sure gimmie a shout when ya know more thanks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Hey lads when will you's have the 3-9x50 scopes back instock?
    Cheers,
    Ger.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,182 ✭✭✭Genghiz Cohen

Did you ever get a FN2000 in?

• Registered Users Posts: 30 loves_to_spooge

Will you be stocking the G&G UMG in the near future? Or would you be able to order one for me? They've been a bit hard to find of late.

Thanks,

Tom.

Did you ever get a FN2000 in?

Yes, not my cup of tea, but they are alright

Will you be stocking the G&G UMG in the near future? Or would you be able to order one for me? They've been a bit hard to find of late.

Thanks,

Tom.

Can get one, no problem
    Leftyflip wrote: »
    Hey lads when will you's have the 3-9x50 scopes back instock?
    Cheers,
    Ger.

Will check tomorrow mate

Cheers, can you get me a price for the umg and how much extra mags would cost?
    And also how long would the order take? Recessionary blues mean I need a bit longer to get funds together these days! ;)

Thanks for your help!

• Registered Users Posts: 57 ✭✭chili_fecker

Lads,
    Any info on when the masadas will be in stock?

Cheers, can you get me a price for the umg and how much extra mags would cost?
    And also how long would the order take? Recessionary blues mean I need a bit longer to get funds together these days! ;)

Thanks for your help!

G&G UMP - €279
    Hi-Cap UMP MAG - €28
    Lo-Cap UMP MAG - €18

Approx 2 weeks lead time.

Lads,

1/2 weeks in any volume mate.

Lads,

What colour do you want?

TNTQ wrote: »
    G&G UMP - €279
    Hi-Cap UMP MAG - €28
    Lo-Cap UMP MAG - €18

Approx 2 weeks lead time.

Excellent stuff, should take me a few weeks to get sorted anyway.

p.s. Is the mag it comes with a hi or lo-cap? Different reviews say different things.

• Registered Users Posts: 176 ✭✭T.w.a.T.

Hi Mike/Charley, can you arrange my WE KAC PDW to be posted to me, 'cos I still waiting for somebody to call me!

T.w.a.T. wrote: »
    Hi Mike/Charley, can you arrange my WE KAC PDW to be posted to me, 'cos I still waiting for somebody to call me!

PM me your phone no. please mate

Excellent stuff, should take me a few weeks to get sorted anyway.

p.s. Is the mag it comes with a hi or lo-cap? Different reviews say different things.

Last few we got had High-cap mags in the box

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scody94

hey lads

What pre-loved Aeg's have ya got lying around these days

Sean

• Registered Users Posts: 363 ✭✭munster_mafia

What pistols have ye got in stock at the moment lads?

• Registered Users Posts: 57 ✭✭chili_fecker

What colour do you want?

Looking at a dark earth. Have to check the funds first!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 92 ✭✭skoolboi

Heya guys do ye have any 9.6v crane stock batterys in stock or do ye know when ye might be getting them in, thanks.

Scody94 wrote: »
    hey lads

What pre-loved Aeg's have ya got lying around these days

Sean

Will post a list...soon as ;)
    What pistols have ye got in stock at the moment lads?

Will post a list...soon as wink.gif
    Looking at a dark earth. Have to check the funds first!

Me too :D, they are expensive but oooh so good.
    skoolboi wrote: »
    Heya guys do ye have any 9.6v crane stock batterys in stock or do ye know when ye might be getting them in, thanks.

In stock mate

Any chance ye'd have an Army L85 on that list?

Quote:
    Originally Posted by skoolboi viewpost.gif

In stock mate

Any chance you can put me down for 3 and I'll see if I can call up to ya over the next day or two, or else I'll get ye to post them down to me. Would that be alright?....or...
    Are ye skrimishing anywhere over the weekend?

skoolboi wrote: »
    Any chance you can put me down for 3 and I'll see if I can call up to ya over the next day or two, or else I'll get ye to post them down to me. Would that be alright?....or...
    Are ye skrimishing anywhere over the weekend?

No problem mate, let me know. I can get michal to bring them down if you want.

I'd say we'll be in Red Barn this weekend

Ye put me down for 3x 9.6v crane-stock batterys and I'll be up to the shop either tuesday or wednesday of next week and I'll pay you then. That alright?

P.S. Will have an order for the pyros for the mall too :D

Anybody got a spare XBOX 360 lying around for store credit/cash?, mine died last night whilst i was beating zombies to eh...death

Ya want the airsoft adverts for that! It's the official currency...

Leftyflip wrote: »
    Ya want the airsoft adverts for that! It's the official currency...

I'm afraid of that thread, moderators don't like us retailers in there :D

Anyone got an XBOX 360? Don't think i'll make it through the weekend without mowing down Zombies with to machineguns attached to a wheelchair :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,200 ✭✭✭J.D.R

I'm afraid of that thread, moderators don't like us retailers in there :D

Anyone got an XBOX 360? Don't think i'll make it through the weekend without mowing down Zombies with to machineguns attached to a wheelchair :(

Wish I did have one to give you, but Splinter cell conviction has meant it's not going anywhere for the forseeable future.

If you get badly stuck, Adverts.ie might have a couple