Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Quality Airsoft Supplies

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,968 ✭✭✭TNTQ

PRE-LOVED CUSTOM ICS CONCEPT RIFLE

RIMG0279.jpg
    • ICS Split Gearbox
    • Plastic Receiver
    • Precision Barrel
    • Steel SCAR L Flash Hider
    • Retractable Stock
    • 120 Round PMAG Magazine
    • VFC PEQ Box
    • Shoots at 320 fps
    Price = €220

"When you absolutely have to kill every shuffling undead motherf***er in the room"

We give you the....

m4zombieslayer.jpg

RIMG0280.jpg
    • G&P ZOMBIE KILLER Full Metal Body
    • VFC EGLM Grenade Launcher
    • KA CQB Front Rail
    • Custom Gearbox
    • Magpul MOE Pistol Grip
    • Magpul 120 PMAG
    • Battery Crane Stock
    • 250mm 6.03mm Barrel
    • Guarder Silicione Hop-up
    • Silencer
    • Tactical Bolt Catch Lever
    • ACOG Scope Included
    • Shoots at 310 fps
    Price = €550

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scody94

hey lads

i have a tm vsr g.spec rifle here that i want gone
    it needs a new hop-up and was wondering would
    you take it as a trade in for another gun or credit

pic attached

cheers
    Sean

Flight is delayed so we won't be back in country till later today - shop in carlow is closed today - sorry for the short notice - online orders will be processed tomorrow

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,321 ✭✭✭Daz1214

what C rating are the 7.4v lipos lads?

Daz1214 wrote: »
    what C rating are the 7.4v lipos lads?

20C 7.4v 1200 mah Lipo - E25

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,252 ✭✭✭Sterling Archer

Do ye still have the CYBERGUN SIG 556 LONG pictured on the previous page.

TNTQ wrote: »
    20C 7.4v 1200 mah Lipo - E25

have you chargers for those as well?

• Registered Users Posts: 733 ✭✭✭thehorse

Hey lads,
    I bought a tm ak47 last week from you but its rate of fire is too slow.
    Do u have a higher speed motor that u can put in it for me ?

I bought a smart charger and the discharge function doesn't work, so ill need to swap it for one that works.

Also, when will the magpaul masadas be in ?

Shane_ef wrote: »
    Do ye still have the CYBERGUN SIG 556 LONG pictured on the previous page.

Yes, in stock

Daz1214 wrote: »
    have you chargers for those as well?

yep, 800mah Lipo charger - €25

thehorse wrote: »
    Hey lads,
    I bought a tm ak47 last week from you but its rate of fire is too slow.
    Do u have a higher speed motor that u can put in it for me ?

I bought a smart charger and the discharge function doesn't work, so ill need to swap it for one that works.

Also, when will the magpaul masadas be in ?

Are you using 8.4v battery in the AK or 9.6v? Bringing the power up from the stock 280 would have dropped the ROF a little, but nothing crazy. Could do something if you really want to ;)

Be aware that you have to hold down the discharge button for 5/6 seconds before it kicks in mate.

With regard to the Masadas, we are actually out of the country at the minute trying to pry them from the cold dead fingers of our suppliers - hopefully by the weekend mate - nobody wants them to come in more than us :p

Scody94 wrote: »
    hey lads

i have a tm vsr g.spec rifle here that i want gone
    it needs a new hop-up and was wondering would
    you take it as a trade in for another gun or credit

pic attached

cheers
    Sean

Come down and see us my man and we will do something to for you

thanks lads, will try get down for them so

Are you using 8.4v battery in the AK or 9.6v? Bringing the power up from the stock 280 would have dropped the ROF a little, but nothing crazy. Could do something if you really want to ;)

Be aware that you have to hold down the discharge button for 5/6 seconds before it kicks in mate.

With regard to the Masadas, we are actually out of the country at the minute trying to pry them from the cold dead fingers of our suppliers - hopefully by the weekend mate - nobody wants them to come in more than us :p

im using a 9.6v battery and need something done as its rate of fire is not sufficient and im guessing a higher speed motor is required.;)

im aware how to operate the discharge function as i have a kilashnikov version of it and it works fine. The one i bought from you just sits on discharge (when selected) and doesnt actually discharge the battery at all. the charging function isnt working fully either.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,252 ✭✭✭Sterling Archer

Yes, in stock

Cool, i'll take it :D , i'll give ye a ring today/tomorrow or whenever ye get back to sort payment, shipping etc.. ;)

Cheers Shane

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Any update on that list lads?

thehorse wrote: »
    im using a 9.6v battery and need something done as its rate of fire is not sufficient and im guessing a higher speed motor is required.;)

im aware how to operate the discharge function as i have a kilashnikov version of it and it works fine. The one i bought from you just sits on discharge (when selected) and doesnt actually discharge the battery at all. the charging function isnt working fully either.

Will swap the charger - no problems mate.

Will have a think about the motor - to be honest - it depends on how crazy you want to go. Putting in a TM would be my preference. Give me a shout later

BIG order of Genuine Magpul Accesories landing today...
    • MOE Stocks
    • MOE Handguards
    • MOE Pistol Grips
    • MOE Trigger Guards
    • XTM Panels
    • AFG Grips
    • PMAGS
    • M4/M16 Magpuls
    Ill do the prices and put them on the website when i get to the office.

Will swap the charger - no problems mate.

Will have a think about the motor - to be honest - it depends on how crazy you want to go. Putting in a TM would be my preference. Give me a shout later

No bother, sound as a bell.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 345 ✭✭hellfireie

any update on when the raiders will be in ?

hellfireie wrote: »
    any update on when the raiders will be in ?

G&G Order left Taiwan this morning - I'll PM you the tracking no. as soon as i get it mate

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scody94

hey lads

ill be in on saturday with the vsr
    so is their any chance you could PM me tommorow evening or friday about what you preloved range is updated

cheers
    Sean

EDIT: plus will be picking up a few bags of pellets
    what do ye have couldnt find any on the website

Scody94 wrote: »
    will be picking up a few bags of pellets
    what do ye have couldnt find any on the website

We have been waiting on our own TNT bb's to land for too long now. But we have 20 boxes with the courier on the way this week.

Today, we finalized our deal with our suppliers to ship us bb's on a continuous basis. Normal service will resume in approx 4/5 weeks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,120 ✭✭✭moggser

any joy with that hop unit for the m24?

Leftyflip wrote: »
    Well?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 654 ✭✭✭Markom5a

Well?

Dude, will do it in the morning, promise. PM me with the details of that stuff again mate. Were out and about there for a few days.

Y'all got mail!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,439 ✭✭✭✭thermo

you have a pm guys!