Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Quality Airsoft Supplies

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 109 ✭✭Paterson

TNTQ wrote: »
    Check tomorrow for you mate

ny progress?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 697 ✭✭✭kevinhalvey

hi lads

im just enquiring about the pre order G&G umg as i want to order one of these . im just wondering how long it will take to come in and if there is a battery included :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,968 ✭✭✭TNTQ

darman28 wrote: »
    hi lads just inquiring about the g&p 130rd metal mags for 18euro what are ur price for bulk orders of theses mags.Also do u sell m4 mag adaptor for a g36c thanks:)

Will do the G&P metal Midcaps for E12 each (like the mall special) Dont have Mag adaptor at the moment mate
    Paterson wrote: »
    ny progress?

Think they are done. Call me tomorrow.
    hi lads

im just enquiring about the pre order G&G umg as i want to order one of these . im just wondering how long it will take to come in and if there is a battery included :D

Have one coming in this week on an order. Battery is not included - would be E20, let me know if you want it and i'll hold onto it for you

• Closed Accounts Posts: 64 ✭✭Vent13

Here Charlie,

Can u PM me the price and availabilty of the Tan G&G Raider we were talking about on the bus to Reading? And what it comes complete with?

And also can you give me the same details for the UMG?

Cheers bud! ;)

Adrian

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 654 ✭✭✭Markom5a

Quote:
    Originally Posted by Markom5a
    Hows it going lads? can i just get a quote on these three things please

Magpul RVG (black)
    Magpul MOE AEG pistol grip (black)
    Magpul MBUS (black) [could i get a quote on a full set and just a back one]

thanks a million
    I know your busy lads so you probably forgot about this plus any chance of an updated pre loved list?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3 matty61

Hey,

I want to order the G&G UMG, when you gettin them in ? :)

I want to order as soon as they come in to your store

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,252 ✭✭✭Sterling Archer

Hi guys is it ok if i wait until friday to get those gloves and a box of m4 mags off ye... need to get paid :(

matty61 wrote: »
    Hey,

I want to order the G&G UMG, when you gettin them in ? :)

I want to order as soon as they come in to your store

I have only 2 coming, so if you want 1 you may pre-order mate;)

Vent13 wrote: »
    Here Charlie,

Can u PM me the price and availabilty of the Tan G&G Raider we were talking about on the bus to Reading? And what it comes complete with?

And also can you give me the same details for the UMG?

Cheers bud! ;)

Adrian

I'll give you a call later mate.

Ok lads,

We are trying to make room (and generate some money;)) for new stock landing this week and next week. As such FOR THIS WEEK ONLY the following GREATLY REDUCED PRICES will stand for the following items...

These prices are on a first come, first serve basis. We will not hold on to anything for anybody without full payment before or on Friday. Payment by Credit card or Lazer will involve an additional 3.5%.

Magpul Masada
    , New - Was €549, Now Only €494 - 10% Off

Magpul Masada
    , Black, Shop-soiled - Was €549, Now Only €412 - 25% Off

VFC HK416
    14.5", Full Metal - Was €475, Now Only €380 - 20% Off

G&G MP5 Plastic Blowback
    , Shop-soiled - Was €219, Now Only €175 - 20% Off

TNT CUSTOM M16
    - Was €240, Now Only €192 - 20% Off

ICS CONCEPT RIFLE
    , Pre-loved - Was €220, Now Only €176 - 20% Off

CUSTOM SR25 SNIPER RIFLE
    - Was €360, Now Only €270 - 25% Off

CUSTOM L96 SNIPER RIFLE
    - Was €220, Now Only €176 - 20% Off

2 x Used AGM MP40s
    - Was €110, Now Only €55 - 50% Off

WE GBB SCAR L TAN
    - For Parts,Only €100

Pre-loved JG AUG
    - Camo Paint,Only €80

Pre-loved KJW Hi-Capa
    - Only €80

Shop-soiled KJW 1911 C02 - RRP €149 -
    Only €120

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 587 ✭✭✭darman28

hi lads actually how much would magpul 120rd black pmags be to buy in bulk because we might be getting 30-40 if not more and then delivery on top of that please thanks

I'd need an exact no. to come up with a price for Pmags mate. And just so you know - they dont work in all guns that take an m4 mag.

thanks for getting back so quick,just give me a quote on 30 black 120rd pmags for now, i say they coming boxes of ten anyway? also could i ask if u know would the pmags fit in an m4 adaptor for a g36c cheers:)

Hard to know if they would fit it, the adaptors can be tempermental.

Quote for 30 would be €20 each. €10 for next day delivery.

thanks will tell the lads that.What high quality m4 midcap mags would u recommend using with the m4 adapter??

The G&P, but its not the mags that are the problem. Most of the time, those adaptors are a pain in the arse with regard to feeding issues.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,395 ✭✭✭Decoy

Any Magpul PTS MS2 (Dark Earth) slings in stock by any chance?

• Registered Users Posts: 733 ✭✭✭thehorse

Well lads,
    What's the story with the g&g ak's ?
    When will they be in ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 855 ✭✭✭thebillynator

2 x Used AGM MP40s[/B] - Was €110, Now Only €55 - 50% Off

Whats the story with these,anything wrong? what comes with them? and could i pay by postal cheque? and get it shipped to cork.
    Thanks,

thehorse wrote: »
    Well lads,
    What's the story with the g&g ak's ?
    When will they be in ?

Sorry to put you on the long finger dave, but when i know, you will know ;)

Any Magpul PTS MS2 (Dark Earth) slings in stock by any chance?

Sorry mate, not at the moment

Whats the story with these,anything wrong? what comes with them? and could i pay by postal cheque? and get it shipped to cork.
    Thanks,

They are AGM, not the most practical skirmishing AEGS. They come with 2 x 50 rnd mags each. They are shooting grand but are SOLD AS SEEN for that price mate. No batteries or chargers.

thanks for all ur help i say u have more important things to be doing but just 1 more thing to ask.So u would not recommend the m4 adaptor even a high end 1, i thought it would save me i small fortune in g36 midcaps or a new m4 because were starting a team here in sligo and i want to be on the same mags as them

QAS CUSTOM M4 NOVESKE SD

RIMG0301.jpg?t=1289320996

RIMG0303.jpg

RIMG0306.jpg
    • VFC Gearbox
    • VFC High Speed Motor
    • VFC Full Metal Body c/w USMC Markings
    • VFC Hop-up Chamber
    • VFC 10.5" Outer Barrel
    • VFC 'Knights' Type QD Sling Attachment Point
    • Madbull 7.25" Noveske Rail
    • Madbull Noveske Gas Block
    • Madbull 363mm 6.03mm Precision Barrel
    • G27 Type Pistol Grip
    • Hurricane Silencer
    • Magpul AFG Front Grip
    • Dyco T1-CO QD Red Dot Scope
    • G&P 130 Round Metal Mid-cap Magazine
    • Shoots at 310fps
    Priced at €550

If you were to buy all the bits individually you would be talking about over €700.

thanks for all ur help i say u have more important things to be doing but just 1 more thing to ask.So u would not recommend the m4 adaptor even a high end 1, i thought it would save me i small fortune in g36 midcaps or a new m4 because were starting a team here in sligo and i want to be on the same mags as them

No problems mate. You would be better off asking in Airsoft questions about the adaptor and the like. Impartial advise wouldnt be our specialty :)

Thanks to the boys in Gamestop last night for having us at the Call of Duty: Black Ops Launch. Couple of hundred flyers straight into the hands of target customers :)

SAM_0930.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 63 ✭✭Jams

Hi

Do you have a killflash for an acog and for a regular sniper scope please ?

Jimmy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3 matty61

I have only 2 coming, so if you want 1 you may pre-order mate;)

When mate because i want to head down from belfast to have a look at it and buy it. Or i may just pre-order. When u gettin them in ?

Jams wrote: »
    Hi

Do you have a killflash for an acog and for a regular sniper scope please ?

Jimmy

Have them, but it all depends on the make, model, size, diameter of the thread, etc

You would have to be standing in the shop and trying them

matty61 wrote: »
    When mate because i want to head down from belfast to have a look at it and buy it. Or i may just pre-order. When u gettin them in ?

No need to come down that far mate. Give Peter in the Shootin Shak in Newry a buzz. He will look after you.