Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Quality Airsoft Supplies

• Registered Users Posts: 57 ✭✭chili_fecker

TNTQ wrote: »
    It was perfect in the Mall anyways ;)

Are ye planning to get in any in F/G?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,968 ✭✭✭TNTQ

Magpul Puke Green is the worst colour I have ever seen - rotten:D

Would rather paint it for you mate.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,439 ✭✭✭✭thermo

what do ye have on the pre loved list?

thermo wrote: »
    what do ye have on the pre loved list?

2 Polish Wasters :D

lol :D
    how much?

Pre-loved List
    • ICS Concept Rifle
    • G&P/G&G M16
    • JG Aug A2 Custom Painted
    • ARES PPSH
    • Well L96
    • TM VSR10 (Needs Hop-up)
    • G&G/VFC Custom Painted MP5
    • VFC HK416

lol :D
    how much?

About 29 Stone between them

Pre-loved List
    • ICS Concept Rifle
    • G&G/VFC Custom Painted MP5
    • VFC HK416

what stock is on the mp5?
    how much for the listed guns?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,561 ✭✭✭andy_g

Less insults to the polls please.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 435 ✭✭son-of-plunder

Any chance of a pic of that hk416? what comes with it? Might be intersted in it :D

Will do tomorrow mate

Cheers

andy_g wrote: »
    Less insults to the polls please.
    We're called poles mate ;) Must remember to check the funny bone in at security. No harm done.

what stock is on the mp5?
    how much for the listed guns?

There's a Full stock on it at the moment. Have a UMP stock knocking around also.

ICS Concept Rifle - €175
    VFC HK416 - €380

We were pleasantly surprised by the WE GBB G36, not half bad, carting around 10 mags might be a bit of a back breaker though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scody94

hey lads

do ye still have them mp40's at 55
    also how much is the mp5 on the preloved list?

cheers
    Sean

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,321 ✭✭✭Daz1214

Scody94 wrote: »
    hey lads

do ye still have them mp40's at 55
    also how much is the mp5 on the preloved list?

cheers
    Sean

Yeah, MP40s gone.

That MP5 is gonna be on the expensive side with everything that has gone into it. G&G Body, VFC Gearbox, G&P M170, 6.01 barrell, Electronic Trigger system, paint-job - probably as much as a new Masada :o

I'm just trying to sell it to get back at mike for selling my SR25 :)

Daz1214 wrote: »

No probs, next Redwolf order probably going in this week.

id need 3 of them, any idea on price?

Daz1214 wrote: »
    id need 3 of them, any idea on price?

Normally about the same as they are in $ in Euro mate, will check for definite tomorrow for you.

thats not so bad but if you can let me know, that would be great

did ye get a chance to take that pic?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,152 ✭✭✭Inari

We were pleasantly surprised by the WE GBB G36, not half bad, carting around 10 mags might be a bit of a back breaker though.

What kind of price you looking at? Also, any chance of a small review - things like recoil, groupings etc

did ye get a chance to take that pic?

Tomorrow mate, we're closed on Mondays

Inari wrote: »
    What kind of price you looking at? Also, any chance of a small review - things like recoil, groupings etc

I think we were looking st about E239 and mags at E36

Will try and do a small review, but you know yourself...you're better off with an independent view ;)

ICS Concept Rifle - €175

plastic body?

Yeah mate, 310mm 6.04mm Barrel, PEQ box and Scar L Flashider

hopefully ill shift the gun im trying to sell and this will still be around :eek:

Have one in FG if you want it mate, but to be honest the Dark Earth is 2000% better looking