Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Quality Airsoft Supplies

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,321 ✭✭✭Daz1214

Daz1214 wrote: »
    has the red wolf order gone in lads?

;):D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,968 ✭✭✭TNTQ

;):D

Tomorrow mate, waiting for guy to drop us in a deposit on something.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,321 ✭✭✭Daz1214

nice one Charlie, thanks..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 654 ✭✭✭Markom5a

has the red wolf order gone in lads?

will there be moe pistol grips on it? and when will it get in if there is.

thanks

Markom5a wrote: »
    will there be moe pistol grips on it? and when will it get in if there is.

thanks

Yes and 1 .25 weeks if there is no volcano/customs problems/global economic meltdown ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 654 ✭✭✭Markom5a

TNTQ wrote: »
    Yes and 1 .25 weeks if there is no volcano/customs problems/global economic meltdown ;)

nice one could i call dibs on one? And at this stage all we can do is hope!!!:rolleyes:

Think we'll have to close up today lads because of the weather - sorry for the inconvenience.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,182 ✭✭✭Genghiz Cohen

(Remember black hunter version)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 989 ✭✭✭dunnyg36kv

these guys are the ****, love my raider, let me know if u get any m & p 40's in,

dunnyg36kv wrote: »
    these guys are the ****, love my raider, let me know if u get any m & p 40's in,

I M&P40 in stock (Tan I think)

I think you meant "these guys are the ****"

cool how much for a very regular customer, i swapped the clssic army m4 for an mp5k so i wont be down wit it, :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 531 ✭✭✭Ratsquad

HOWYA CHA,
    ANY CHANCE YE GET THE CAP AND MASK UP TO ME .:rolleyes:
    OR I WONT LET YE BEAT ME AT AIRSOFT ANYMORE.

Ratsquad wrote: »
    HOWYA CHA,
    ANY CHANCE YE GET THE CAP AND MASK UP TO ME .:rolleyes:
    OR I WONT LET YE BEAT ME AT AIRSOFT ANYMORE.

Winging their way to you boss. You should have them monday. :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 486 ✭✭richie231069

Hiya Charlie / Mike,
    Richie here,
    Has that order gone in to Redwolf yet ?
    If not or next time can you get me 2 of these please.

http://www.redwolfairsoft.com/redwolf/airsoft/Magazines_KSC_GBB_KSC_26rd_Magazine_for_M9_IA.htm

Cya soon Richie.

how much is the m and p 40

QAS CUSTOM URBAN SNIPER RIFLE

http://tntquality.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=82&products_id=355

qascustomurban.jpg

Please note that the paint job on this Sniper Rifle is just 1 example of what we can do.
    Team Logos, etc can be painted on stocks by request.
    • Based on Smith & Wesson I-Bolt
    • Custom Paint Job
    • 4 x 40 Rifle Scope
    • 28 Round Magazine
    • 300 FPS
    €249

(I Know there's no trigger ;) It was just freshly painted)

RIMG0372.jpg

RIMG0379.jpg

QAS CUSTOM HUNTER SNIPER RIFLE

http://tntquality.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=82&products_id=356

qascustomgreen.jpg
    Please note that the paint job on this Sniper Rifle is just 1 example of what we can do.
    • Custom Paint Job
    • 4 x 40 Rifle Scope
    • 28 Round Magazine
    • 300 FPS
    €249

RIMG0368-1.jpg?t=1291133148

RIMG0392.jpg

QAS CUSTOM INFIDEL SNIPER RIFLE

http://tntquality.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=82&products_id=354

RIMG0380.jpg
    • Custom Paint Job
    • 4 x 40 Rifle Scope
    • 28 Round Magazine
    • 300 FPS
    €249

RIMG0381.jpg

RIMG0395.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,502 ✭✭✭defenderdude

More awesome paintjobs there Mike.;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,364 ✭✭✭Darth Phoenix

Very tasty........nice touch with the logo

• Registered Users Posts: 733 ✭✭✭thehorse

Hey Charlie,

Is it feasible and ok to put an M120 motor in to the magpul masada ?.....if so, does anything else need to be put in with it to make sure all will be ok ?

Thanks.

weather's nuts round here lads, have to head early, Sorry for the inconvenience

CLOSED again today :mad:

This week has been a write off :(

Anyone got a snowmobile for sale/store credit?? :)

Hey Charlie,

Is it feasible and ok to put an M120 motor in to the magpul masada ?.....if so, does anything else need to be put in with it to make sure all will be ok ?

Thanks.[/QUOTE]

thehorse wrote: »
    Hey Charlie,
    Thanks.

I'll ask mike later and send you a pm dave.

sound, thanks Charlie...

thanks for the G&G AK Blowback, it arrived yesterday!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 567 ✭✭✭bigben121

just before i order the tan version , did y a get the G&G scar l in black yet?

bigben121 wrote: »
    just before i order the tan version , did y a get the G&G scar l in black yet?

Haven't been able to get to the shop, let alone go and collect stuff :o

@Everyone, please note that online orders will be processed and sent when we can make it into work...Sorry for any inconvenience.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 567 ✭✭✭bigben121

Haven't been able to get to the shop, let alone go and collect stuff :o

@Everyone, please note that online orders will be processed and sent when we can make it into work...Sorry for any inconvenience.

ok , once you can get to the shop could you come back to me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 718 ✭✭✭$kilkenny

Anyone got a snowmobile for sale/store credit?? :)

how about a 4x4 quad?? lol
    but they work amazingly well on snow,better than jeeps....