Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Quality Airsoft Supplies

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,968 ✭✭✭TNTQ

thermo wrote: »
    just because we are not always visible and making lots of noise does not mean we are not watching,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

I would expect nothing less...;)

now off to bed with you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,439 ✭✭✭✭thermo

TNTQ wrote: »
    I would expect nothing less...;)

now off to bed with you.

you first!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,746 ✭✭✭DeBurca

TNTQ wrote: »
    ...maybe we'll buy some more shootable fruit

For pity leave those innocent EGGS alone

• Registered Users Posts: 363 ✭✭munster_mafia

Lads, just wondering whats the opening hours gonna be over xmas, and do ye think ye will have much stuck after it. Pretty sure herself is gonna send me up to buy my own present :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 989 ✭✭✭dunnyg36kv

wud ya swap the raider for the aug,
    also wat good h guns have ya. co2

Lads, just wondering whats the opening hours gonna be over xmas, and do ye think ye will have much stuck after it. Pretty sure herself is gonna send me up to buy my own present :D

We'll probably be here every waking hour over christmas except the day itself ;)

You may let me know if you are looking for something special cause we're gonna let the stock run down and resupply in the new year.

dunnyg36kv wrote: »
    wud ya swap the raider for the aug,
    also wat good h guns have ya. co2

I would look at it and we'll see.

KJW Co2 1911s, look no further

QAS CUSTOM SR25 SNIPER

short review video...

KJW Co2 1911s how much,
    whats the ics equovilant of the raider like guys, i can get one nearly new off my cuz, wat sort of moneys are the worth

KJW Co2 1911s how much,
    whats the ics equovilant of the raider like guys, i can get one nearly new off my cuz, wat sort of moneys are the worth

RRP: E149

No clue what ICS it is mate

find out in a min, its never been used on the field, only pinking i the back yard here, so its practically new, wud you take it for the 1911, im sure its worth 150

QAS CUSTOM SL8 CQB DIGITAL URBAN

RIMG0477.jpg
    • Based on CA SL8
    • Reinforced Gearbox
    • 229mm 6.03mm Madbull Barrel
    • G36C Foregrip
    • Front Rails
    • 'Split' Top Rails c/w Flip-up Sights
    • Light Sensor activated Micro Red-dot
    • Modified Magpul MVG Front Grip
    • Custom Paint-job
    €360

RIMG0478.jpg

RIMG0482.jpg

RIMG0483.jpg

RIMG0485.jpg

RIMG0484.jpg

AGB_Ghost wrote: »
    how much would that urban digital camo be?

3 Colours - Black, Dark Grey and Light Grey - 3 x €20
    Digital Surcharge - €20
    Total = €80

• Registered Users Posts: 363 ✭✭munster_mafia

Ill pop in for a chat so over xmas and will see what ye can come up with for me so!

LAST ORDERS

Placing a last Redwolf order tonight. If anyone wants anything for the big day or shortly after, give me a shout before the day is out.

Hmm, anyone fancy a Galaxy MP5K c/w battery and charger for E109, a fun little gun and we've taken a shine to making them intomaking them into crazy rof monsters.

G5K-1L.jpg

do you get your g&g ump of redwolf

No,they don't stock them. Not even Redwolf have everything :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 298 ✭✭Thehandviolent

hi lads, any news with the masada i ordered off ye?

Tuesday. Working on those other bits also mate. I'll call you tomorrow.

Charlie

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 298 ✭✭Thehandviolent

thanks man. if ye have difficulty getting the other bits i might use the money to upgrade my raider. that cool?

• Registered Users Posts: 154 ✭✭Locdown

hey Chaq will you order a Co2 mag for the KJW1911 i got off ya,thanks horn
    KJ 28 rds CO2 Magazine for KJ KP-05 .... item description
    KJW-KP05-CM ....order code :D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,200 ✭✭✭J.D.R

Hey, just wondering if you were able to sort out the PM about the precision barrel and hop ups? The birthdays on Tuesday, so I was hoping on getting the guns to you before you close for the holidays.

Also, when do you close for the holidays?

• Registered Users Posts: 733 ✭✭✭thehorse

thehorse wrote: »
    Hey Charlie,

Is it feasible and ok to put an M120 motor in to the magpul masada ?.....if so, does anything else need to be put in with it to make sure all will be ok ?

Thanks.

Hey Charlie, can ye come back to me on the above post plz.

AGB_Ghost wrote: »
    Hey charlie wondering if your elves have any Angle foregrips down in your workshop? :P and how much?

Think I just have Fol. Green ones left.
    micka1 wrote: »
    hey Chaq will you order a Co2 mag for the KJW1911 i got off ya,thanks horn
    KJ 28 rds CO2 Magazine for KJ KP-05 .... item description
    KJW-KP05-CM ....order code :D:D:D

Done
    J.D.R wrote: »
    Hey, just wondering if you were able to sort out the PM about the precision barrel and hop ups? The birthdays on Tuesday, so I was hoping on getting the guns to you before you close for the holidays.

Also, when do you close for the holidays?

Working on it.
    Havent decided on holidays yet
    thehorse wrote: »
    Hey Charlie, can ye come back to me on the above post plz.

Not 100% sure, waiting on a few more Masadas to land tomorrow/the next so that we can try a few motors

• Closed Accounts Posts: 975 ✭✭✭CpcRc

Are ye getting systema precision barrels in anytime soon?
    The website says preorder only.

CpcRc wrote: »
    Are ye getting systema precision barrels in anytime soon?
    The website says preorder only.

Madbull yes, systema by order mate.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 975 ✭✭✭CpcRc

Will I have to pay more than the price on the website if I want to order one in? The website says 35 euro.
    I'd be looking for a 363mm or 370 mm barrel. I can wait if they're not in stock, no rush.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,182 ✭✭✭Genghiz Cohen

Getting monies on the 22nd (for real this time :rolleyes:)
    If you are open would there be a black FN2000 hunter waiting for me?
    And a battery...
    And a charger...

Getting monies on the 22nd (for real this time :rolleyes:)
    If you are open would there be a black FN2000 hunter waiting for me?
    And a battery...
    And a charger...

I'll check tomorrow mate ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,321 ✭✭✭Daz1214

howya lads, any clearer idea on whether the red wolf items will be in by friday?