Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Quality Airsoft Supplies

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,321 ✭✭✭Daz1214

TNTQ wrote: »
    PM me your mob. no. mate - ill give you a shout

pm sent

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,757 ✭✭✭richieffff

When will ye have the mp5k razors in stock? Thanks :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

So any recievers?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,968 ✭✭✭TNTQ

@ All - we are not really up and running until Tuesday 4th January. I'm sorry if we are slow about answering queries until then. We are doing a bit of re-modeling in the shop and everything's a bit crazy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scody94

Hey Lads

will be in the shop on tuesday hopefully
    have ye much stock (preloved,custom,stock guns)left coz im looking to purchase :D
    + could ye fit a new hop-up rubber in a thompson if i brought it in ?

Sean

I made a new years resolution to say this to make things clear to everyone, so here goes...

We make custom guns for people, that's what we're passionate about. Other shops move boxes (and more power to them) but we like to open them up, take what's inside, add value to them, modify them, paint them and generally make them work and look the way you want them to.

In order to stock everything people like to ask about we would have to call the IMF and see how they are fixed ;) We are not Dunnes Stores, where you walk through every week and see the same thing. Most of the stuff we do never even goes on the shelf. It goes straight out to the customer who goes out to their local site and has a whale of a time with a gun that does what he wants it to.

What we do is very simple...
    • We stock some models all of the time (G&G Plasticas,etc)
    • We stock some models some of the time (G&G, VFC, Masadas,etc)
    • We don't stock things that we don't want to sell (SRC, WE GBBs, etc)
    • We can quote (with a realistic LANDED price) for almost anything offering a 7-14 day turnaround
    • We design and build custom guns
    • We offer a professional painting service
    • We are 1st & foremost a WORKSHOP
    • We upgrade stock guns to shoot to their maximum efficiency within the 1 Joule Jurisdiction
    • We specialize in the ridiculous
    We are re-modeling our shop (45 mins from Red Cow ;)), our website and our offering to reflect what we do (as you can see from the 3d models in previous posts).

Ask around, there's bound to be someone you know that we've infected dealt with, they'll tell you what we are about.

Any questions...fire away

<End Rant

just one question :P bellow :)
    Scody94 wrote: »
    Hey Lads

have ye much stock (preloved,custom,stock guns)left coz im looking to purchase :D

Sean

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 855 ✭✭✭thebillynator

Are ye located far from Carlow train station? Thinking of heading up with a few friends.

20 minutes walk. 3 min drive :). Give us a shout and we'll run up for you.

Hey Lads

Sean

Yes, Kinda and yes :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 718 ✭✭✭$kilkenny

im sorta confused now but would it be ok to pop up tomorrow for a chat and the usual?
    got a day off so im just gona check out some good shops so very exciting!

Yes, Kinda and yes :)

would ye be able to fit it there and then?

will look forward to see what ye have in
    nearly positive ye will be down another gun on tuesday :)

would ye be able to fit it there and then?

Yop

ok i will take that as a yes then that your open

$kilkenny wrote: »
    im sorta confused now but would it be ok to pop up tomorrow for a chat and the usual?
    got a day off so im just gona check out some good shops so very exciting!

Dont be confused...be scared :) gimme a call on 085 7037423. we'll be in and out all day.

Yop

supah thanks lads :)

lol well i am but if im in ill be the guy that needs a hand with a m203 nade launcher..
    if im there ill explain
    and am 1 question.. do you have any woodland vests in stock?
    mainly able to hold 4-6 mags,belt,to fit a tall skinny guy?=me:rolleyes:
    will also need somewhere for my precious phone and a bottle of bbs and maybe water

thanks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,200 ✭✭✭J.D.R

J.D.R wrote: »
    Thats brilliant :)

Any chance €80 would cover installation and new hop ups?

After the resolution might be a good time to bump the arm wrenching ;)

E80 should do the trick mate. ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,200 ✭✭✭J.D.R

E80 should do the trick mate. ;)

That's absolutely perfect, thanks :D When should I pop down to the shop?

you in the shop today Charlie? Will give you a shout if you are

Daz1214 wrote: »
    you in the shop today Charlie? Will give you a shout if you are

Not really in there today mate. Herself will murder me if i stay in there too long;)

ok mate...give me a shout when you can anyway

hey lads

do ye have any KJW 1911A1 Co2 mags in stock
    if so can ye hold me 2 and ill be in tuesday

Sean

• Closed Accounts Posts: 279 ✭✭Keegan

Lads,

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTS-MqFTSrv3jb2q_Aq7aSg20I-trj9n7LSglYWr8n-g5r3-mDR

That's the dad after he tried his stubby killer. Great job.

Keegan wrote: »
    Lads,

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTS-MqFTSrv3jb2q_Aq7aSg20I-trj9n7LSglYWr8n-g5r3-mDR

That's the dad after he tried his stubby killer. Great job.

We aim to please :D

any sign of the red wolf stuff?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,181 ✭✭✭Rick Deckard

peatcass wrote: »
    Will you hold a VFC Scar L for me,
    Gimmie a ring when they're in and I'll drop down

a reminder of the reminder.. any sign of a due date?

Cheers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,439 ✭✭✭✭thermo

are you open wednesday?

peatcass wrote: »
    a reminder of the reminder.. any sign of a due date?

Cheers.

We are getting together a VFC order at the minute. I'm sure you know we cant afford to ship one on its own from the other side of the planet ;). I'll give you a shout when I find out.

@ All, we are back open as normal from tomorrow morning :D