Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Quality Airsoft Supplies

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 670 ✭✭✭AlanLangford

Hi my name is alan langford and im with airsofting team whiskey delta. I was wounder how much or what deals would you have if i traded in a J&G MG36 i have 2 HI-Cap mags for it too .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,968 ✭✭✭TNTQ

Hi my name is alan langford and im with airsofting team whiskey delta. I was wounder how much or what deals would you have if i traded in a J&G MG36 i have 2 HI-Cap mags for it too .

Depends on what you are after mate. Can you call up and see us and we'll have a chat.

TNTQ wrote: »
    Depends on what you are after mate. Can you call up and see us and we'll have a chat.

Well im looking at a VFC Scar and a Magpul Masada ACR

Nice...both of them

E974 less E94 trade in = E880

Not a bad sale for 1.37am :D

Seriously though...decide what you wanna do and give us a shout next week.

Right, I'm out of here...

TNTQ wrote: »
    Nice...both of them

E974 less E94 trade in = E880

Not a bad sale for 1.37am :D

Seriously though...decide what you wanna do and give us a shout next week.

Right, I'm out of here...

Im not looking to buy both of the guns there just the two guns im looking at i will only be geting one of them lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,902 ✭✭✭MagicIRL

Will the VFC SCAR take a 9.6v mini? Or is just 8.4v /&.4v LiPo?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,815 ✭✭✭Private Snafu

You'll be able to squeeze a 10.8V NiMH into it :), wouldn't recommend it though:o

MagicIRL wrote: »
    Will the VFC SCAR take a 9.6v mini? Or is just 8.4v /&.4v LiPo?

It has room for a 8.4v Mini, a 9.6v mini, a 10.8v mini or either the 7.4v or 11.1v lipo.

If you want to shorten the stock to the shortest, you may have to modify the length of the wires in the stock, but thats a small thing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,200 ✭✭✭J.D.R

J.D.R wrote: »
    Howya doing lads, would it be possible for me to pop down on Saturday the 15th to have the barrels installed? If not no worries, just heading to the office block on the Sunday to celebrate end of exams, so it'd be nice to try something new.

Also, any more P90 mags lying around? Not sure if I'm brave enough just yet to try a skirmish with 3 mids. Maybe 2/3 more would do the job :o

Sorry for the bump, but forgot to ask aswell, how much would a sling adapter for the P90 set me back? I don't need the sling itself, just the adapter, similar to this

http://shop.ehobbyasia.com/big-dragon-p90-sling-black.html

• Registered Users Posts: 733 ✭✭✭thehorse

Hey lads,
    Will a stock JG g36c run ok on a 9.6v battery ? Will it damage the gun ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Lads, have ye any VSR mags instock and how much are they?
    Also, have you the VSR springs instock yet?

J.D.R wrote: »
    Sorry for the bump, but forgot to ask aswell, how much would a sling adapter for the P90 set me back? I don't need the sling itself, just the adapter, similar to this
    http://shop.ehobbyasia.com/big-dragon-p90-sling-black.html

Ill have to check what barrels are left there tomorrow mate. With regards to the sling adaptor...we sell flip all p90s, if redwolf have one i'll get it for you but we dont deal with Ehobby.
    thehorse wrote: »
    Hey lads,
    Will a stock JG g36c run ok on a 9.6v battery ? Will it damage the gun ?

Ideally mate they should be run on 8.4v, they will run on a 9.6v but how long they last is the question. Depending upon the age of the piece you would have to open her up and replace the nylon bushings with steel.
    Leftyflip wrote: »
    Lads, have ye any VSR mags instock and how much are they?
    Also, have you the VSR springs instock yet?

I have the spurious VSR mags, they are only E4 each. Getting the proper ones and springs next week.

Well aslong as they fit and work, I'll take three!
    My dad will be down your way tomorrow, so I'll ask him to pop in.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,902 ✭✭✭MagicIRL

Mind if I fire a PM at you Charlie in relation to a VFC SCAR package for prices and such?

MagicIRL wrote: »
    Mind if I fire a PM at you Charlie in relation to a VFC SCAR package for prices and such?

Hit me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 718 ✭✭✭$kilkenny

hey charlie just wondering if you guys can get in a VFC sr-15 e3 IWS 16 inch?
    im not on the market for one just wondering is all

thanks mate
    oh and ill be up tomorrow with a mate of mine,hes buying a gr-16 plastica off ya

• Closed Accounts Posts: 975 ✭✭✭CpcRc

Hi, can you get ARES/STAR M249s?
    And how much would it cost to get in?
    Might know a friend who'll buy with me if that cheapens shipping.

$kilkenny wrote: »
    hey charlie just wondering if you guys can get in a VFC sr-15 e3 IWS 16 inch?
    im not on the market for one just wondering is all
    thanks mate
    oh and ill be up tomorrow with a mate of mine,hes buying a gr-16 plastica off ya

No probs

I'm sure you know that AEG would be on the Expensive side - E539 :eek: There are plenty of other VFC E-Series M4s in the range that arent so crazy for about E100 less.

Your mate was on to me alright. Have 1 put aside for him.

CpcRc wrote: »

I'll have to check and see who has one at the minute mate. Might take a few days.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 975 ✭✭✭CpcRc

Thanks. Right now, I'm looking at prices.
    Another friend would probably like to know when the MP5K razor might be up for sale? I showed him the vid and he's quite interested. I know other people interested too.

Thanks. Right now, I'm looking at prices.
    Another friend would probably like to know when the MP5K razor might be up for sale? I showed him the vid and he's quite interested. I know other people interested too.

If I can get a few Galaxy MP5Ks I'd rip them to bits and make some but cant find them (from anyone reliable) at the moment

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scody94

Hey lads
    have yere stock arrived yet?
    Was thinking of taking a trip up to ye on Friday

Scody94 wrote: »
    Hey lads
    have yere stock arrived yet?
    Was thinking of taking a trip up to ye on Friday

Stuff comes and goes everyday mate :)

If you are refering to VFC & G&G stuff, then no. They dont ship until we pay them :rolleyes: and that's tomorrow/wednesday.

And no, I dont know when that will land ;) Couriers and customs are becoming an increasingly annoying variable.

Oh, how easy this would all be if...
    1. All the nice stuff wasnt made on the other side of the planet.
    2. Airsoft suppliers acted like most normal industries and gave credit.
    3. We had an infinite amount of money.

Have ye any preloved guns / custom guns
    is so any details :)

Have ye any preloved guns / custom guns
    is so any details :)

About 20, I'll stick up a list tomorrow

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,364 ✭✭✭Darth Phoenix

Your thinking ahead for the next game i see......:D;)

Wow that's alot look forward to seeing the list

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,364 ✭✭✭Darth Phoenix

Wow that's alot look forward to seeing the list

Lads,
    any of these instock and how much? :)
    Ger.