Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Quality Airsoft Supplies

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,968 ✭✭✭TNTQ

Just in case you weren't of the opinion that we are Airsoft whores for money. I give you Mike doing a...

QAS CUSTOM VENUS MP5K

RIMG0706.jpg

Find below inspiration for the paint-job
    images?q=tbn:ANd9GcT6qLNizLKzcth-DSDj_XnCgH2vnYfESBEvzvcZgVWEvgBhJ1id

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,182 ✭✭✭Genghiz Cohen

TNTQ wrote: »
    QAS CUSTOM COVERT SNIPER RIFLE

Hmmm, had a HK G3 SAS Folding stock lying around so stuck it on a Sniper Rifle. It actually works a million times better than it looks :)

Still bad then? :p

QAS CUSTOM COVERT SNIPER RIFLE

Hmmm, had a HK G3 SAS Folding stock lying around so stuck it on a Sniper Rifle. It actually works a million times better than it looks :)

RIMG0686.jpg

RIMG0691.jpg

RIMG0695.jpg

I was going to call it the QAS CUSTOM SJP SNIPER RIFLE

SJP = Sarah Jessica Parker - Rough as a dashed wall but she'll do great in a tight spot.

AGB_Ghost wrote: »
    Hey Charlie what time will you and mike be up in Tallaght at tomorrow?

7ish mate

AGB_Ghost wrote: »
    I know this is picky bit where will you Be and can I get a more exact time, ultra busy today, people dropping work and other stuff on me atthe last minute today

Be at the Office Block from about 7.15pm

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,200 ✭✭✭J.D.R

Just fired off a PM to yes there :)

Valentine's day is coming lads...

180882_1872079360570_1198737990_32284014_3929508_n.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 363 ✭✭munster_mafia

Wonder could I buy it for herself then when she doesnt use it I can dual wield it with the urban digital one!

Any news on redwolf lads?

Wonder could I buy it for herself then when she doesnt use it I can dual wield it with the urban digital one!

Any news on redwolf lads?

Please god know.

Mike will shout ya tomorrows.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 989 ✭✭✭dunnyg36kv

did you get my msg yesterday charlie:)
    also can i know whats happenin on the redwolf order, thanks.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,181 ✭✭✭Rick Deckard

if that fore grip comes with batteries, the missus might be interested:pac:

dunnyg36kv wrote: »
    did you get my msg yesterday charlie:)
    also can i know whats happenin on the redwolf order, thanks.

Shout you today mate

• Closed Accounts Posts: 279 ✭✭Keegan

Hey lads. I'll be dropping down Friday.

Keegan wrote: »
    Hey lads. I'll be dropping down Friday.

Stubby is done for you too mate.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,181 ✭✭✭Rick Deckard

hows the paint job going Charlie?
    any sign of the other few bits?

Currently working on this project. Second approach to Danish M84 on M4.

Below you can see a simulation:

qasdanishm43.jpg
    qasdanishm42.jpgdanishm840303.jpg
    qasdanishm41.jpg

qasdanishm42.jpg

qasdanishm43.jpg
    danishm840303.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,061 ✭✭✭Arkslippy

Edit: Your brother grabbed 1000 there today

Thanks a lot guys, and for doing the rewire on the Pdw. It'll be making its.debut at the block Thursday night.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,061 ✭✭✭Arkslippy

Is that on the way to fatboy at the block?

That is awesome.

Good name, "cuts the legs off ya."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 161 ✭✭!!DAR!!

Adams mp5k is savage looking, flawless job dont on it lads.
    Think ill be getting mine done off yous when i get the money up.
    fair play lads.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,763 ✭✭✭Airsoft Reloded

Arkslippy wrote: »
    Is that on the way to fatboy at the block?

Its great that the name is sticking to the fecker :D:D:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 161 ✭✭!!DAR!!

hahah the boys should have printed it onto the gun haha.

maybe it will be on his next one as a surprise hah.

• Registered Users Posts: 130 ✭✭never2fast

Thanks for sorting out the SR25 for me guys, despite the distance, first class service.

hey u guys have any vfc motors.:D

dunnyg36kv wrote: »
    hey u guys have any vfc motors.:D

Not really at the moment. What do you need VFC motor for?

for my scar its gone very lazy,

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,668 ✭✭✭String

Hey guys any news on my order? Been a month and haven't heard anything

DrMorphine wrote: »
    Hey guys any news on my order? Been a month and haven't heard anything

Was held up in customs till today and is now marked "Out for Delivery". Hopefully be here today but could possibly be Tuesday. Obviously the stuff has to be checked when it comes in also.

Unfortunately VFC don't hold stock, when we order stuff, they make it and then ship it. Pain in the ass but unfortunately the cost of stocking multiples of VFC models is cost prohibitive when most guys just want to look at them.

Call us if you have any questions

Was held up in customs till today and is now marked "Out for Delivery". Hopefully be here today but could possibly be Tuesday. Obviously the stuff has to be checked when it comes in also.

Unfortunately VFC don't hold stock, when we order stuff, they make it and then ship it. Pain in the ass but unfortunately the cost of stocking multiples of VFC models is cost prohibitive when most guys just want to look at them.

Call us if you have any questions

Edit: Just off the phone and they say today.

thats good, hopefully its in today

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,507 ✭✭✭clubberlang12

Edit: Just off the phone and they say today.

Nice one. Out in the post some time next week?