Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Quality Airsoft Supplies

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 989 ✭✭✭dunnyg36kv

hey guys ill collect mine just give me a buzz wen it lands, wanna get a few more bits off you too, so it easier to call down

• Registered Users Posts: 57 ✭✭chili_fecker

Lads,
    Any magpul gear in stock? Looking for black pmags, DE afg and black sling. Is it any hassle to get one of those bolle tracker glasses made with od mesh?
    cheers

• Registered Users Posts: 82 ✭✭sls

http://tntquality.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=21&products_id=319

is this the full metal and wood non blowback version ?
    if not can you give me a price for the full metal wood non blowback version
    thanks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scody94

Hey lads did ye get the hop-up rubbers back in?

If so how much would it be to fit on in an A&K SVD

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,968 ✭✭✭TNTQ

sls wrote: »
    http://tntquality.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=21&products_id=319

is this the full metal and wood non blowback version ?
    if not can you give me a price for the full metal wood non blowback version
    thanks

Model you are looking at is non-blowback, imitation wood (plastic). This one is Full Metal/Real Wood http://www.guay2.com/web/our_product/rk47.php?lang=en,

Cost will be about 375Euro. Depends on dollar. I'll check with supplier and will give you an answer.
    Scody94 wrote: »
    Hey lads did ye get the hop-up rubbers back in?

If so how much would it be to fit on in an A&K SVD

Yes "rubbers" are back. It's V type rubber in SVD but AEG rubber can be modyfied to fit, so it can be done.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 92 ✭✭skoolboi

Hey guys,
    hit ye with a special request pm there;).

skoolboi wrote: »
    Hey guys,
    hit ye with a special request pm there;).

I'll try to make model today/tomorrow.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scody94

TNTQ wrote: »
    Yes "rubbers" are back. It's V type rubber in SVD but AEG rubber can be modyfied to fit, so it can be done.

how much and would it work smoothly

Scody94 wrote: »
    how much and would it work smoothly

Normally it's 20E for AEG including rubber. We have to check, but should be no problem.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,439 ✭✭✭✭thermo

sent ye a pm there!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,507 ✭✭✭clubberlang12

Any update on the Red Wolf order lads? Cheers.

PM me you phone no. mate

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,182 ✭✭✭Genghiz Cohen

I'll be in at 5:30-6:00 ish to meet my new toy. :D

Looks luverly, simple & nice

qascustomf2000GGod.jpg

You've done it again...
    Do you have any gas in stock.
    Green preferred but 134a is perfectly fine too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,181 ✭✭✭Rick Deckard

Digital Desert...Mmm mmm

desert-digital-seamless-camo-vinyl-wrap-700mm-x-700mm--318-p.jpg
    @ peatcass
    Total = €647 :eek:
    Cash Discount = €67 :)
    Deal @ €580 :D

Epic bit of kit

I'll throw in a second battery at that mate. The pic below is a bit "cartoony" but you get the idea. We can also throw a lick of Dark Earth on the Red dot to marry it in a bit.

scarldem4compafg.jpg

Charlie, any sign of the scope, foregrip and flashlight?

Cheers,

P

peatcass wrote: »
    Charlie, any sign of the scope, foregrip and flashlight?

Cheers,

P

No, No and no but your AEG will be finished being painted tomorrow :rolleyes:

Gimme a shout in the morning and we'll sort something.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,181 ✭✭✭Rick Deckard

No, No and no but your AEG will be finished being painted tomorrow :rolleyes:

Gimme a shout in the morning and we'll sort something.

Cheers. Will do.

Picked up the FN today. Beautiful does not describe it.

I'll need some eyewear in the near future :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Lads, have ye any mesh for glasses you wouldn't mind selling?

Leftyflip wrote: »
    Lads, have ye any mesh for glasses you wouldn't mind selling?

Yeah, no problem mate. Don't know the price of the top of my head. Comes in sheets about 8" x 14". Give us a shout tomorrow

ne news on mister wolfs order:rolleyes:

dunnyg36kv wrote: »
    ne news on mister wolfs order:rolleyes:

I have your no. mate and I'll hit you tomorrow.

sound guys, i'd be happy with any 1 of the vfc knights armament aeg's:D
    once its new

sound guys, i'd be happy with any 1 of the vfc knights armament aeg's:D
    once its new

Have some Combat masters coming with the SR635s, you can have a look.

its slightly outta my price range, ive a smith and wesson to trade tho m&p40 :D

We'll talk ;)

look forward to your call tomorrow,:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 552 ✭✭✭OutsiderAkuma

Hey, I'm looking for a fully assembled bolt with spring for my well l96, curious if you had one for repairs or anything like that? Cheers for the help!

Probably do have one here mate but would have to devote an hour or two to finding it :rolleyes: