Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Quality Airsoft Supplies

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 552 ✭✭✭OutsiderAkuma

TNTQ wrote: »
    Probably do have one here mate but would have to devote an hour or two to finding it :rolleyes:[/
    Lol well if you find it( don't go outta the way, it's not essential) I'd be happy to get it from you... Actually howuch would would it cost for upgraded hop up and custom spray- plus the bolt?
    Or the bolt on it's own even?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 92 ✭✭skoolboi

Anything nice for me yet cha, should be putting in an order once I see your paint work. ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,968 ✭✭✭TNTQ

skoolboi wrote: »
    Anything nice for me yet cha, should be putting in an order once I see your paint work. ;)

Muppet head ran out of black paint yesterday :rolleyes:

Also there's a Digital Desert Scar and a Digital Urban MP5 in the Q in front of you.

I'll 'paint his back porch red' tomorrow and get him to start one for you

Digital 'Tiger Stripe' isnt it?

Tigerpat.gif

Lol well if you find it( don't go outta the way, it's not essential) I'd be happy to get it from you... Actually how much would would it cost for upgraded hop up and custom spray- plus the bolt?
    Or the bolt on it's own even?

Hop up = E12

Spray jobs = E20 per colour (E20 extra for digital)

When/if I find the bolt, I'll give you a price mate

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 552 ✭✭✭OutsiderAkuma

Hop up = E12

Spray jobs = E20 per colour (E20 extra for digital)

When/if I find the bolt, I'll give you a price mate

Cheers mate, really appreciate it

Hey, I'm looking for a fully assembled bolt with spring for my well l96, curious if you had one for repairs or anything like that? Cheers for the help!

Found it.

E20 if you want it mate.

E7/E8 for shipping (not 100% sure)

Have absolutlely no idea what spring/power it is though mate.

peatcass wrote: »
    hows the paint job going Charlie?

Should be throwing her back together tomorrow. (other bits still MIA :rolleyes:)

Going to look amazing though...

Sneaky Pics

RIMG0729.jpg

RIMG0736.jpg

RIMG0733.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Any VSR springs in lads? Been waiting ages :P

Leftyflip wrote: »
    Any VSR springs in lads? Been waiting ages :P

There's several there mate but god knows what size :rolleyes: You'd have to bring it down and try a few in it.

At the moment in painting Q we have:

- VFC SCAR-L Digital Desert (Done)
    - KWA M4 S-System Danish M84
    - ICS MP5A5 Urban Digital
    - i-Bolt VSR-11 Digital Tiger Stripes (I need to make stencils for it)
    - CA P90 Urban Digital
    - G&G M4A1 Purple Urban - like one below:
    Mens%20Purple%20Camo%20T-Shirt.jpg

Any chance you could measure them I need a 9mm/11mm diameter spring (internal/external diameter).

Leftyflip wrote: »
    Any chance you could measure them I need a 9mm/11mm diameter spring (internal/external diameter).

Call me tomorrow to remind me. You know we are forgetful / preoccupied with our own importance :rolleyes:

skoolboi wrote: »

tigitaltigerstripevsr11.jpg

Sorry for the quality of the model. Was done very fast.

Michal............No, why must you shame us so..........

I had to run home and have a shower to wash of the shame when I saw this :D

To prove it, I had herself take a picture of me...

PS: Yes, I'm so ashamed of my body, I shower with my trousers on...:o

picture_1375.jpg

Michal............No, why must you shame us so..........

I had to run home and have a shower to wash of the shame when I saw this :D

To prove it, I had herself take a picture of me...

PS: Yes, I'm so ashamed of my body, I shower with my trousers on...:o

picture_1375.jpg

Cha,

When was that picture taken? 6-7 stone ago?

Cha,

When was that picture taken? 6-7 stone ago?

Ok, I may admit it...that's not me :eek:

That lad just can't be happy, he just can't, in my mind he crys himself to sleep every night.

Another project would be this: (when I have a little bit of a spare time)

KSC MAC 10/11

kscmac11acu3.jpg

kscmac11acu2.jpg

kscmac11acu1.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,020 ✭✭✭chris20

hey lads any sneaky pics of my m4's paintjob :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 92 ✭✭skoolboi

At the moment in painting Q we have:

- VFC SCAR-L Digital Desert (Done)
    - KWA M4 S-System Danish M84
    - ICS MP5A5 Urban Digital
    - i-Bolt VSR-11 Digital Tiger Stripes (I need to make stencils for it)
    - CA P90 Urban Digital
    Well Cha, ye does pictures of the paintjob look awsome, now one lads favour..... can you put my paintjob and the end of the q above(it'll give me more time to ensure I've got the cash and give ya a chance to do those stencils) and I'll call up to ya on monday to share some of the crazyness that I have in mind.... ;):D
    P.S. I'll supply a scope if ya don't mind but I'll need a bi-pod off ya ;)

chris20 wrote: »
    hey lads any sneaky pics of my m4's paintjob :)

Chris,

I ran out of black paint. Should have fresh supply today. So will get right to it. Have everything ready for spraying, but can't get to it without black paint.

If I get black today, I'll have it ready for Saturday. Sorry for the delay, but it's not easy to source paint I'm using.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 989 ✭✭✭dunnyg36kv

ha you said it charlie, ;)

Chris,

I ran out of black paint. Should have fresh supply today. So will get right to it. Have everything ready for spraying, but can't get to it without black paint.

If I get black today, I'll have it ready for Saturday. Sorry for the delay, but it's not easy to source paint I'm using.

Paint arrived this morning mate.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,439 ✭✭✭✭thermo

thermo wrote: »
    sent ye a pm there!

bump?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 989 ✭✭✭dunnyg36kv

hey have you any stort barrell pdw's coming on tha order, and wen will it be here

dunnyg36kv wrote: »
    hey have you any stort barrell pdw's coming on tha order, and wen will it be here

I have 2 on it but both are sold. and they tell me < 5 days :)

bump?

I'll get to that later mate. Would prefer to get the bits of Redwolf than Ehobby, so just looking em up.

ok no bothers mate!

<edit just checked redwolf and its not listed>

ok no bothers mate!

<edit just checked redwolf and its not listed>

We dont have to buy it all in one piece ;)

Any luck on that spring? Sent you a PM earlier.

We dont have to buy it all in one piece ;)

cool! i may be down tomorrow for a "chat".