Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Quality Airsoft Supplies

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,968 ✭✭✭TNTQ

Leftyflip wrote: »
    Any luck on that spring? Sent you a PM earlier.

Mike's down te town, ill get him to look when he gets back mate

thermo wrote: »
    cool! i may be down tomorrow for a "chat".

Due to the recession and shrinking footfall, all 'chats' will be E5 for every 10 minute period. 'Happy endings' are and extra E20 :pac:

Any luck on that spring? Sent you a PM earlier.

Found one that size mate. €5 to yourself and its sitting on the keyboard as I type - judging me...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

TNTQ wrote: »
    Found one that size mate. €5 to yourself and its sitting on the keyboard as I type - judging me...
    How much to send it by snail mail?
    Can post the money off tomorrow!

How much to send it by snail mail?
    Can post the money off tomorrow!

Ah Feck off for the sake of €6.50 - I'll get it outta you when you are down again ;)

Post it out to you tomorrow mate.

Ah Feck off for the sake of €6.50 - I'll get it outta you when you are down again ;)

Post it out to you tomorrow mate.
    Be down soon enough anyway, need more Deans and the likes!
    Will PM you my address in a few!
    Thanks mate :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 989 ✭✭✭dunnyg36kv

coolios. thanks,

New VFC pricelist - Slightly changed - the new GBBs (MP5, G36, HK416) aren't on it yet though...Lead time is 2 to 3 weeks as these are especially made for us at 1 joule.

M4 E-SERIES

M4-ES-BABY M4 BABY PISTOL LOUDENER €300
    M4-ES-105R SHORT 10.5" M4 €315
    M4-ES-145R STANDARD 14.5" M4 €315
    M4-ES-200R LONG 20" M4 €315
    M4-ES-DEFENDER 7.5" CQB M4 €400
    M4-ES-ESCORT 7.5" M4 MAGPUL STOCK €420
    M4-ES-DAGGER 6.5" M4 MAGPUL STOCK LOUDENER €420
    M4-ES-RECON 10.5" M4 MAGPUL STOCK €425
    M4-ES-TACTCQB 10.5" M4 7" URX RAIL €435
    M4-ES-TACTCAR 14.5" M4 7" URX RAIL €435
    M4-ES-QUAKE 8.5" M4 7" URX RAIL LOUDENER €435
    M4-ES-MK18 10.5" M4 DELTA RAIL SYSTEM €435
    M4-ES-WARRIOR 14.5" M4 DELTA RAIL SYSTEM €435
    M4-ES-LANCER 20" M4 12.7" URX RAIL €450

M4 D-SERIES

M4-DS-CQBR 10.5" CQBR M4 €450
    M4-DS-SOPMOD 14.5" CQBR M4 €450

KNIGHT SERIES

KAC-PDW-08 8" KAC PDW €440
    KAC-PDW-10 10" KAC PDW €440
    KAC-PDW-DX DELUXE KAC PDW €565

KAC-SR635 8" KAC SR635 €450

KAC-SR16-105 SR16 E3 IWS 105R €540
    KAC-SR16-145 SR16 E3 IWS 145R €540
    KAC-SR15-IWS SR15 E3 IWS €540
    KAC-SR15-CMB SR15 E3 IWS Combat Master €540
    KAC-MK12-MODC M4DS- MK12MOD1 (Crane Stock) €540
    KAC-MK12-MODF M4DS- MK12MOD1 (Fix Stock) €540

SCAR SERIES

SCAR-EGLM-STD SCAR GRENADE LAUNCHER €150
    SCAR-EGLM-STD STANDALONE GRENADE LAUNCHER €245
    SCAR-MK16-STD MK16/SCAR L STD (BLACK OR TAN) €450
    SCAR-MK16-CQC MK16/SCAR L STD (BLACK OR TAN) €450
    SCAR-MK17-CQC MK17/SCAR HEAVY (BLACK OR TAN) €450
    SCAR-MK17-SSR SCAR SSR HEAVY (BLACK OR TAN) €540
    SCAR-MK16-DLX SCAR L DELUXE (BLACK OR TAN) €565

AK SERIES

AKS-74UN AK74UN BLOWBACK WOOD STEEL €450
    AKS-SOPMOD AKSOPMOD KRINKOV BLOWBACK €450
    AKS-74N-F AK74N BLOWBACK FOLDING STOCK €475
    AKS-74N-S AK74N BLOWBACK SOLID STOCK €475
    AKS-AKM-F AKM BLOWBACK SOLID STOCK €475
    AKS-AKM-S AKMS BLOWBACK FOLDING STOCK €475

GBB SERIES

GBB-M4-STD 14.5" M4A1 NO TRADES €380
    GBB-M4-COLT 14.5" M4A1 COLT TRADES €400
    GBB-MK18-MOD1 10.5" M4A1 COLT URX RAIL €665

LMG SERIES

LMG-MK43-MOD0 MK43 MOD0 LMG €1200
    LMG-MK43-MOD1 MK43 MOD1 LMG €1270
    LMG-BAR-10 BAR M1918 A2 LMG €1200

And people ask us why we dont have 1 of everything in stock :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 86 ✭✭Malone1994

will you guys be getting an G&P M120 long motors in soon? Thanks.

Malone1994 wrote: »
    will you guys be getting an G&P M120 long motors in soon? Thanks.

Redwolf just got them back in stock so id say in about 2 weeks mate. (as long as they got a few and not a paltry amount ;))

• Closed Accounts Posts: 92 ✭✭skoolboi

Well Cha, forgot ye close on monday so I'll call down to ye on thursday, I'll drop up the scope that I want ye to paint and I can drop up a bdu shirt so that u can match the colurs easlier.
    Have ye any sniper's in stock or do they have to be ordered in?

skoolboi wrote: »
    Well Cha, forgot ye close on monday so I'll call down to ye on thursday, I'll drop up the scope that I want ye to paint and I can drop up a bdu shirt so that u can match the colurs easlier.
    Have ye any sniper's in stock or do they have to be ordered in?

Sound.

Is that shirt washed/faded though mate?

Have plenty of Donor sniper rifles here :D

Anybody looking to do a bit of work today/tomorrow?

Have boxes and boxes of parts/miscellaneous stuff that needs to be taken apart/sorted and put away. Haven't got the time or inclination ourselves.

Need someone who knows how to take stuff apart and doesn't mind getting paid in parts or stuff ;)

Special attention will be paid to applicants who are pretty :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 92 ✭✭skoolboi

My shirt has only been washed 4 or 5 times so the colour itsn'd faded yet anyway, compared other lads ones, so it should be alright. Also can you set aside a pair high scope mounts for me.
    Thanks.

Anybody looking to do a bit of work today/tomorrow?

Have boxes and boxes of parts/miscellaneous stuff that needs to be taken apart/sorted and put away. Haven't got the time or inclination ourselves.

Need someone who knows how to take stuff apart and doesn't mind getting paid in parts or stuff ;)

Special attention will be paid to applicants who are pretty :p

^^^^^^^^^ Forgot they're all in school:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,182 ✭✭✭Genghiz Cohen

I'm free after work!

Good man, how are you for getting dirty? I doubt you brought a change of clothes with you ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,182 ✭✭✭Genghiz Cohen

Good man, how are you for getting dirty? I doubt you brought a change of clothes with you ;)

Casual Friday. I'm good.

Sexual Harassment Indoctrination begins after work then mate.

PS:

I'm still looking for a slave for Saturday. I'd prefer someone younger and less hairy than Conor :)

Seriously lads, the one day I'm genuinely busy? :(

Sexual Harassment Indoctrination begins after work then mate.

PS:

I'm still looking for a slave for Saturday. I'd prefer someone younger and less hairy than Conor :)

Slave position filled

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 574 ✭✭✭3102derek

Thanks for sorting out the M4 this morning lads.
    The new barrell works a treat.

chris20 wrote: »
    hey lads any sneaky pics of my m4's paintjob :)

Chris,

It's done. Just need to put it back together. Charlie will post pictures in a bit.

As promised:

VFC SCAR-L Digital Deser Camo

vfcscarldigitaldesert.jpg

vfcscarldigitaldesert3.jpg

vfcscarldgitaldesert2.jpg

KWA M4 S-System Danish M84:

magpulptsstockdanishm84.jpg

kwam4ssystemdanishm84.jpg

kwam4ssystemdanishm844.jpg

kwam4ssystemdanishm842.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,181 ✭✭✭Rick Deckard

As promised: VFC SCAR-L Digital Desert Camo

vfcscarldigitaldesert3.jpg

vfcscarldgitaldesert2.jpg
    Fúcking top drawer lads, i'll be down as soon as work permits. Can't wait!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 574 ✭✭✭3102derek

seen the top and lower reciever for the scar this morning. it looks amazing in person.

the danish turned out savage too mike

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 989 ✭✭✭dunnyg36kv

that scar looks very hot lads, its class. giving me ideas now, why is this sport so addictive

oooooH, KWA S-System back together....

QASCUSTOMM4S-SYSTEMDANISHM84CAMO3.jpg

QASCUSTOMM4S-SYSTEMDANISHM84CAMO1.jpg

QASCUSTOMM4S-SYSTEMDANISHM84CAMO2.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 981 ✭✭✭se conman

Took my advice then Cha. LOL.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,397 ✭✭✭MerryDespot

I like the fire selector position markers ... :D