Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Quality Airsoft Supplies

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,968 ✭✭✭TNTQ

scanlant wrote: »
    Bump.

What mosfet do you need? We have barrels, but not sure about motors. Will have to have a look tomorrow.

EDIT: I think there is 1 x G&P 120 Motor left

br,
    Mike

AGB_Ghost wrote: »
    Well I got it in tan, but I can always paint it tan, so any color really.

We'll have a look when yhou get your hands on it mate

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,655 ✭✭✭deepimpact

TNTQ wrote: »
    What mosfet do you need? We have barrels, but not sure about motors. Will have to have a look tomorrow.

EDIT: I think there is 1 x G&P 120 Motor left

br,
    Mike

I'm after a basic AB mosfet with integrated an autoreset fuse, tbh I'm not too sure about all the extras that are available and what exactly they do.

How much is the motor?

scanlant wrote: »
    How much is the motor?

E39 I think mate

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,815 ✭✭✭Private Snafu

Any VFC gear sets in stock lads?

lperrozzi wrote: »
    Any VFC gear sets in stock lads?

I think there are but there's 5/6 aegs in the queue to be upgraded, i'll check later.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,507 ✭✭✭clubberlang12

Did ye get a chance to post that out Charlie?

You should have it tomorrow, Friday at the latest.

KJW M700 Gas Sniper Rifle in Danish M84 Camo
    4x40 Scope
    Spring Loaded Bi-Pod

€350

KJW%20M700%20Danish%202.JPG

KJW%20M700%20Danish%201.JPG

KJW%20M700%20Danish%203.JPG

• Registered Users Posts: 363 ✭✭munster_mafia

Lads ye have a PM.

Any luck with that spring guide charlie?

Hey charlie my team mates wants a TNTQ custom gun, so I was wondering if you could build him something unique :P

What kind of gun are we talking about?

Any luck with that spring guide charlie?

?

Basically he wants a custom built M4, sturdy build, a RIS for accesories and a big pistol grip for his 'big hands' and a foregrip, i dont know his preference on optics or iron sights

Are you spying on us or something? We will drop some photos when we are back in the office tomorrow.

br,
    Mike

?

I think they sent us that spring instead of the spring guide mate, I'm going to double check tomorrow.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 552 ✭✭✭OutsiderAkuma

Hey guys, when are you guys moving Dublin?

Not 100% on when yet mate

Grand, I was emailing you guys about the VSR g spec package, just curious as to when will you have the shipment from TM in so I can get my hands on it!!

Doing a project and I need some stuff, just wondering if you guys would have TROY flip up sights around, I like them a lot and they are mad money online.

Don't have any troy sights, but I've that photo I've promised:

QAS%20Custom%20M4%20RIS.JPG

Grand, I was emailing you guys about the VSR g spec package, just curious as to when will you have the shipment from TM in so I can get my hands on it!!

Eh, stuff from japan might be a problem, if you watch the news mate :pac:

Well, when I rang yesterday, mike mentioned prices in dollars so I presumed they came from US.
    If I bought a VSR elsewhere, how much would it cost to have all the upgrades put into it?

Well, when I rang yesterday, mike mentioned prices in dollars so I presumed they came from US.
    If I bought a VSR elsewhere, how much would it cost to have all the upgrades put into it?

We will be getting Marui stuff from Hong Kong, but not sure about the lead time at the moment. Have to find out pricing first.

br,
    Mike

Awesome ill let him know, how much is it?

How much does it cost now? Or how much does it going to cost? It all depends on the internals. The way it's at the moment: 315E with scope and no gearbox.

br,
    Mike

We will be getting Marui stuff from Hong Kong, but not sure about the lead time at the moment. Have to find out pricing first.

br,
    Mike

Grand mike, I'll get back to you in a week or two, hopefully to some good news! Dying to get my hands on it!!!

I'll send you a PM as soon as I know anything.

br,
    Mike

Lads,

The Shop in Carlow will be shut from Wednesday 23rd March at 6.00pm until forever :pac:

The workshop will remain open until Wednesday 30th March.

Ordering from the website will be de-activated from Wednesday 23rd March until further notice...possibly 3 weeks. In fact the website might be taken down for a complete redesign, not sure yet.

Stay tuned for more info...:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 215 ✭✭GarethQ

I think they should move to Meath, around Navan, because Dublin has retailers where there are none in Meath, cmon lads do it for us paddys.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

GarethQ wrote: »
    I think they should move to Meath, around Navan, because Dublin has retailers where there are none in Meath, cmon lads do it for us paddys.
    No, you's don't deserve it! :P
    *makes childish noises*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 215 ✭✭GarethQ

Right ill call the Owner of MIA and get him down to meath, see whos making childish noises then :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 478 ✭✭Sealcon

One problem with meath f*** all business compared to Dublin