Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Quality Airsoft Supplies

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,061 ✭✭✭Arkslippy

TNTQ wrote: »
    Think have left 2 Black and Tan for 60E each.

Hang on, is that a peq box with laser built in that works and space for an aeg battery

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,968 ✭✭✭TNTQ

AGB_Ghost wrote: »
    Metal please, but im not limited so Plastic will be fine, could you throw in a all the parts like charging handle dust cover mag catch etc pretty please with BB's on top , also wondering if you have a SIG 556 or can get one in, my team mates are using me like a gun mule to message you guys nonstop

I can do that for you:) Don't have Sig 556, but will ask about one.
    Arkslippy wrote: »
    Hang on, is that a peq box with laser built in that works and space for an aeg battery

It's just aming device, no battery compartment. You could use low profile 7.4v lipo in the front rail.

Perfecto mundo Senor (Spanish test tomorrow, will be drawing AEG's on my desk :rolleyes:) and once my project is completed I will bring it down to you for a chrono, it`ll apparently fire 25 BB's a second :cool:

No hay problema, amigo! What battery are you using to get 25RPS?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,450 ✭✭✭✭Blazer

Think have left 2 Black and Tan for 60E each.

cool..so how do I get one? :)
    I'm down in Limerick so calling into ye is not an option and I didn't see them on the site...
    I take it ye have paypal and we can do it that way?

Sc@recrow wrote: »
    cool..so how do I get one? :)
    I'm down in Limerick so calling into ye is not an option and I didn't see them on the site...
    I take it ye have paypal and we can do it that way?

Yes, Paypal is a solution. I'll have a look tomorrow and see if sitll have some boxed. If not, there are going to be display models avaliable.

br,
    Mike

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,507 ✭✭✭clubberlang12

Charlie, since ye are moving, what address will i send that spring to? Or will it be alright to send it to the Carlow address?

No Idea, battery is last on my list of stuff to get :rolleyes:

Are you building a gun which is going to be firing 25RPS?
    Charlie, since ye are moving, what address will i send that spring to? Or will it be alright to send it to the Carlow address?

Send it to Carlow, please.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 306 ✭✭RebelSniper

How much is it for a camo done by the one and only TNT, I wanna get my M4 done.

with hopes, yes.

The battery in my eye is an 11.1v

My another question is: Only 25RPs on 11.1v????? :eek:
    How much is it for a camo done by the one and only TNT, I wanna get my M4 done.

What camo?

Yous do custom camos in your place, one of the MODs got his FAL done?

I dont know, ill bring it down, throw the motor and gearbox in and you pick out the batteries and we will make something beautiful together ;)

What gearbox do you have for it?
    Yous do custom camos in your place, one of the MODs got his FAL done?

Yes, but question was: What kind of camo do you want? What pattern? How many colours?

I have a Bravo Complete Gearbox (rear wired) on hold for it, since im getting a crane stock by SOCOM Gear or VLTOR for it, still picking, still picking out a motor though.

Put G&PM120 into it and MOSFET A+B.

Oh right, I want a 2 colour woodland done on my M4, keepin it simple here, how much would it be?

60E.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,800 ✭✭✭Evade

What time are you open at at tomorrow?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 215 ✭✭GarethQ

Ill think about it lad.

Evade wrote: »
    What time are you open at at tomorrow?

From 11am.

What time are you closing at?

Evade wrote: »
    What time are you closing at?

We'll be there all day till 6 mate

I should be up in the afternoon then.

Any news on the lower receiver? got my upper today :D

I've the lower reciver for you man:)

Lads,

We still have some stuff that have to go before we move. Please register your intrest to avoid any disapointment.

br,
    mike

Awesome!

Heres the things I need:

Dust Cover Set, Bolt Cover, Forward Assist Knob, Metal Cocking handle, ordnance Latch, Bolt Stop, Selector, Fixed Bolt of the Body, Ejector Window, Anti-rotation Pin.

How much we talking about for a lower and this stuff?

To be honest. You come up, when we are in Dublin and look for it yourself:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Regarding the pm - sluts :mad:

<3

Leftyflip wrote: »
    Regarding the pm - sluts :mad:

<3

Love you too honey...

Wonders *is this grooming?*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

Love you too honey...

Wonders *is this grooming?*
    Is it? *ponders*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 855 ✭✭✭thebillynator

You wouldn't happen to have a dboys M4 upper receiver lying around would you?

I'd say so but its prob been boxed up at this stage mate :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 855 ✭✭✭thebillynator

Damn :p let me know if you find one. Thanks

I need some help with my Upper reciever, just need to get my Ejection pin/ button to stay in, any tips? :P (long day at school = no brain power for assembly by myself) just like this picture. without the dust-cover of-course

DY-REC08-BK-1L.jpg

You need to swap it for other type that allow for dust cover to be closed. It's stuck against the gearbox.

You sure? when I look into the hole its just hollow and isnt connected to anything, just to be clear were talking about this :P

10932082919a12899775786l.jpg

I think it's called forward assist, but any way. Is there a whole in the button, like a cut?

Btw is that picture of the same body you have?