Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Quality Airsoft Supplies

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,968 ✭✭✭TNTQ

scanlant wrote: »
    That's perfect. I need to confirm the length of the inner barrel first before I order, a number of sources indicate varying barrel lengths.

I know you guys are up to your eyeballs in the move (looks good btw), but do you have an AB mosfet in any of the boxes? Cheers.

Yep, our new AB Mossfets :pac: E40 or E75 fitted

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 286 ✭✭walks86

TNTQ wrote: »
    Will make you one:)

10 for HP rubber posted. Don't have any 7.4v lipos left at the moment, but they fit in most of the stock tubes. What make of the gun do you have?

its a king arms free float heavy barrel sniper but i have changed out the stock for a UBR stock. Only thin is that it is the GBB version (the UBR stock is not the gun)so there is only 11cms of room in the stock tube.

What sort of internals? Standard, Crazy or Super Crazy?

how much for crazy?

and do you have any interesting C02 pistols atm?

walks86 wrote: »
    its a king arms free float heavy barrel sniper but i have changed out the stock for a UBR stock. Only thin is that it is the GBB version (the UBR stock is not the gun)so there is only 11cms of room in the stock tube.
    how much for crazy?

I'll try and get back to you on these tomorrow mate?

cheers mate, no big rush!gonna drop into you guys as soon as the shop is ready!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 306 ✭✭RebelSniper

e10 for an M4 Mag? Ill be shopping with yous more often, cant wait till yis have full range up.

By the way are yous able to stock M4 recievers with the Magpul logo on the well, I want one for my M4

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,655 ✭✭✭deepimpact

Yep, our new AB Mossfets :pac: E40 or E75 fitted

Nice one. I'll take one ab mosfet and tnt custom aks74u barrel (280mm I think). What internal
    upgrades do you have for a version 3 gb? Cheers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 270 ✭✭pyro jim

Any chance of getting mags like these?

737.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 670 ✭✭✭AlanLangford

pyro jim wrote: »
    Any chance of getting mags like these?

737.gif
    HAHAHAHA Nice one

New shop is really taking shape :pac:

SHOWROOM

168607_497101056133_76891161133_6236903_2425346_n.jpg

SHOOTING RANGE

IMG_0060.jpg

WORKSHOP

IMG_0059.jpg

WAREHOUSE

189046_10150117872146134_76891161133_6578664_7266557_n.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,200 ✭✭✭J.D.R

Jesus lads, starting to look very professional. Already looks like it's been operational for years :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 270 ✭✭pyro jim

Must be some sun up in Dublin, Dave got some tan in the workshop there :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 748 ✭✭✭eadyzrx1200

when and where is it opening

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,182 ✭✭✭Genghiz Cohen

New shop is really taking shape :pac:

SHOWROOM

168607_497101056133_76891161133_6236903_2425346_n.jpg

SHOOTING RANGE

IMG_0060.jpg

WORKSHOP

IMG_0059.jpg

WAREHOUSE

189046_10150117872146134_76891161133_6578664_7266557_n.jpg

A huge uPgrade on caRlow. great to see thIs working out for you Lads.
    Free bbs and stuff fOr everyOne? LetS hope so!

California 2 years ago, Taiwan 18 months ago :pac:

how much for crazy?

and can you also gimme a price for standard.....seems like he has a budget....silly boy!!

btw any idea on when the new place is going to be open yet?

Can I have the key to the secret entrance of the storeroom? Need a few(hundred) AEGs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 748 ✭✭✭eadyzrx1200

Any G&G m4 high cap mags

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 718 ✭✭✭$kilkenny

anyone know what next weeks lotto numbers are?:D
    i always wanted a new gun or 2.....000:rolleyes:

good luck with the new shop guys!! wil so have to get up some day@!! look great!

Just waiting on €350,000 worth of Ares, A&K, AGM, SRC, WE, CYMA, VFC, G&G, MAGPUL, WELL, SOCOM GEAR, DBOYS, JG, REAL SWORD, KWA, GHK, G&P, WESTERN ARMS, UMAREX, SYSTEMA, STAR, DEEPFIRE, KINGARMS, APS, ACTION, LCT, ICS, KJW, HFC, MARUZEN, MARUSHIN, TANAKA WORKS, DOUBLE EAGLE, SNOWWOLF to land :pac:

Really looking forward to selling absolutely everything, I'm sure we can do it. I know there's only 3 of us but 1 of us is Irish ;) Silly little things like customer service can go on the back boiler for now :pac:

Where is on a need-to-know basis. If you have money and you want something nice - then we need you to know :pac:

Seriously though... The where and when is not for public consumption at the minute (if ever :))

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 109 ✭✭Paterson

well cha sorry never called up to collect those mags have been doin placement and haven been round carlow, did u get those mags sorted?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,269 ✭✭✭stigmau5

just wondering do you sell or can you get this gun http://www.icsbb.com/web_e/html/06_news/show.aspx?num=102

AGB_Ghost wrote: »
    Have any dirty cheap snipers lying around? :)

Sure. Few bits knocking around.
    stigmau5 wrote: »
    just wondering do you sell or can you get this gun http://www.icsbb.com/web_e/html/06_news/show.aspx?num=102

I'll ask.

AGB_Ghost wrote: »
    Coolio, what models? VSR, BAR-10 maybe a Dragunov? :D

SG69, VSR, Might Have something else

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,518 ✭✭✭Villafan6

Hi I got a vfc pdw today that wa bought from you and rewired to the back, I was wondering how much trade in would I get against a g&g f2000

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,269 ✭✭✭stigmau5

Sure. Few bits knocking around.

I'll ask.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,655 ✭✭✭deepimpact

scanlant wrote: »
    Nice one. I'll take one ab mosfet and tnt custom aks74u barrel (280mm I think). What internal
    upgrades do you have for a version 3 gb? Cheers.

Tactical bump.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 552 ✭✭✭OutsiderAkuma

Hope you guys are getting TM stuff with that bug ass order!!
    Any idea on the predator custom for me??:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,919 ✭✭✭1man3letters

Hope you guys are getting TM stuff with that bug ass order!!

yea and lots of ares wa2000s :D

Get a couple of Cheytacs in for a fiver too