Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Quality Airsoft Supplies

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

TNTQ wrote: »
    The sound is Woof, Woof :pac: Doggie goes woof, woof...
    Think I may get revenge for that Nerf gun incident...:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,253 ✭✭✭goblin59

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scody94

Have ye any L85's ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 198 ✭✭derek s aon

cheers

the pws im pretty sure ill be taking.
    the g & p m16 what do the mean the fn one? and if you recommend differetr gearbox to the g & p ill take your advise on that.

and the bling bling gun is not ugly its awesome and ill have to think about that one dont think ill have the money for that.

ill prob take the first two if i have enough money but ill drop out on sat to have a chat and get some advise on what you lads think will work best.

cheers

derek

Does the body on the M16 have to be the FN one? Does the gearbox have to be G&P?

G&P M16A4 RAS
    • 8mm Gearbox & M120 Motor
    • FN Body
    • Front RAS
    • Magpul MOE Pistol Grip (Genuine)
    • Magpul ACS Stock (Genuine)
    • Magpul MOE PMAG (Genuine)
    • Magpul MOE Trigger Guard (Genuine)

E495

The PWS would be approx E280 landed

The Bling Bling XM110 is out of stock, but honestly man for E800 we could build you an even uglier AEG :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 363 ✭✭munster_mafia

Lads do ye have any tracer bb's in the shop? may have a nother night game friday :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,968 ✭✭✭TNTQ

goblin59 wrote: »

Sorry for the short answer, but NO:)
    Scody94 wrote: »
    Have ye any L85's ?

Again, Sorry, but NO:)
    Lads do ye have any tracer bb's in the shop? may have a nother night game friday :D

I'm sure I'll get you something. Are you coming tomorrow:) Where is that night game?

• Registered Users Posts: 363 ✭✭munster_mafia

Ill be into ye tomorrow afternoon or wed morning, not to early though!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,509 ✭✭✭Damo 2k9

Dont really know, What ones have you in stock atm ? (custom aegs)
    Heading up tomorrow to check out the shop anyway :)

Damo 2k9 wrote: »
    Dont really know, What ones have you in stock atm ? (custom aegs)
    Heading up tomorrow to check out the shop anyway :)

We will be laying in wait waiting

• Registered Users Posts: 84 ✭✭ste.rst

sent you a pm

ste.rst wrote: »
    sent you a pm

Don't see one there mate :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 116 ✭✭fido37

hey lads

have ya still got the used thompson for 70 bills.
    i need to whip out to ya's and get mikey's magic touch on an mp5k and a styer ssg sniper that need serious pimpin.

what would be the cost for a new hop up and barrel for the ssg?

see ya soon lads

fido37 wrote: »
    hey lads

have ya still got the used thompson for 70 bills.
    i need to whip out to ya's and get mikey's magic touch on an mp5k and a styer ssg sniper that need serious pimpin.

what would be the cost for a new hop up and barrel for the ssg?

see ya soon lads

Thompson's still here.

Come in and we'll chat on the other stuff mate

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,463 ✭✭✭Leftyflip

I expect there to be coke and Haribo when I arrive...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 306 ✭✭RebelSniper

Lads, Do yous have any SUSAT scopes, or is it possible to get one of them?

Not able to get out to the shop today, hopefully tomorrow :)

Lads, my mate has a GFC 416 and when were skirmishing sometimes his gun just stops shootin altogether, then a few minutes later it starts shooting again. Were heading up tomorrow, if he brought it with him would yous be able to have a look at it for him please?
    Cheers

• Registered Users Posts: 84 ✭✭ste.rst

Don't see one there mate :confused:

my bad never sent should have one one now

Lads, Do yous have any SUSAT scopes, or is it possible to get one of them?

No, but I think Richie in Hobby has 1 in a glass cabinet there
    Not able to get out to the shop today, hopefully tomorrow :)

No bothers mate
    Lads, my mate has a GFC 416 and when were skirmishing sometimes his gun just stops shootin altogether, then a few minutes later it starts shooting again. Were heading up tomorrow, if he brought it with him would yous be able to have a look at it for him please?
    Cheers

Yep, sounds like wiring.

:(
    Lets hope its something a bit more simple, was hoping to go skirmishing on sunday :(

• Registered Users Posts: 261 ✭✭kimmyt1987

Any Thunder B's in stock lads??

• Registered Users Posts: 147 ✭✭johnfagan

Just wanna say thanks for fixing my GFC 416..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,395 ✭✭✭Decoy

We are now offering laser engraving on items like M4 bodies and pistol slides.

Does the engraving only work on metals or will it also work on plastics?

Decoy wrote: »
    Does the engraving only work on metals or will it also work on plastics?

Yep, Plastic too

• Registered Users Posts: 37 ego.emlyn

Lads how much would it be to get this on my m4 receiver elmo qas2.jpeg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 306 ✭✭RebelSniper

20 euro plus a giggle and a laugh, Now Elmo can touch you while you skirmish...

• Registered Users Posts: 37 ego.emlyn

ive got that one down

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,648 ✭✭✭knifey_spoonie

Howya lads,

Are ye open on Friday, also whats in stock in the line of VFC stuff

• Registered Users Posts: 116 ✭✭fido37

Thompson's still here.

Come in and we'll chat on the other stuff mate

thanks lads.

my mate will be in on tuesday for the thompson.
    his name is tommy heffernan so if you could put it away for him, he'll see ya then.

and yes its funny tommy for the tommy gun ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ......

i'll drop in myself later next week with the stuff for upgrading.

thanks again lads

bill - dog company

ps. you lads going to be at the seac cup in the aslyum on june 11?
    we got an invite from the lads so we'll be there. hoping to see charlie do his two pistol dive again

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,098 ✭✭✭cascar

hi guy, i have a ca scar, currently 20bps, i want to upgrade it to 25bps with a 9.6, how much would it cost?? also would it be safe for a 7mm gearbox?? thanks