Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

TBC Podcast http://www.thebostoncrab.net/ - WrestleZone Quiery

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

Voltwad wrote: »
    Should be fine for me for a change!
    Great. You haven't been on since my last really awful hangover.

But there will be a bit of Hurling talk at the end. You don't need to stay on though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,083 ✭✭✭waltersobchak

But there will be a bit of Hurling talk at the end. You don't need to stay on though.

Bit of talk about the Galway minors losing to Kilkenny;)

This should be this weeks theme boys

Bit of talk about the Galway minors losing to Kilkenny;)

And the meeting of Fla vs. Ger this coming Sunday

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,491 ✭✭✭thebostoncrab

Oh God yes, I need to rant big time.

By god there'll be a rant from me about Hardcore Justice:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

Mention spit roasts.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,284 ✭✭✭Gerard.C

Dont be too hard on Flah :pac:

Yo bros! So are we all ready for 2pm tomorrow lads?

Sure am, should be a good one, im particuarly looking forwaed to talking about the Jiz vs Anal from Raw..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,235 ✭✭✭✭flahavaj

Friendship cancelled until Sunday evening. All bets are off.

flahavaj wrote: »
    Friendship cancelled until Sunday evening. All bets are off.

Jaysus if you're this sour before the match, its a fright to wonder how sour you'll be after ye get yer holes handed to ye by the mighty Blue and Gold on Sunday! :pac:

Gerard.C wrote: »
    Jaysus if you're this sour before the match, its a fright to wonder how sour you'll be after ye get yer holes handed to ye by the mighty Blue and Gold on Sunday! :pac:

You know I could never stop loving you Gerard.

Shur I know, I'm a lovely boyeen altogether.

Will the cats suffer much from the loss of King Henry I wonder?

My song for the almighty Flah

Are you watching the match Sunday Walter? I expect an in-depth review from yourself and the divil and whoever else joins ye next week. Play by play, blow by blow of Tipperarys dismanteling of the Deise

Shur I know, I'm a lovely boyeen altogether.

Will the cats suffer much from the loss of King Henry I wonder?

Any team would suffer the loss of a fella that good.

Unfortunately no team is as well equipped to deal with it than that shower.

Are you watching the match Sunday Walter? I expect an in-depth review from yourself and the divil and whoever else joins ye next week. Play by play, blow by blow of Tipperarys dismanteling of the Deise

Was originally supposed to be going to it, but im going on the piss in Galway of all places on Sunday instead, but i'll be watching it in some bar for sure, dont want to seem like a ingorant Dublin fu*k otherwise tbh:pac:

I DEMAND that this is the opening music for this week's podcast.

Are you going to the match Ger?

Was originally supposed to be going to it, but im going on the piss in Galway of all places on Sunday instead, but i'll be watching it in some bar for sure, dont want to seem like a ingorant Dublin fu*k otherwise tbh:pac:

Good man yourself. Ye should do a live podcast. 8 drink minimum for doin it though

I DEMAND that this is the opening music for this week's podcast.

Are you going to the match Ger?

oh I am bai, you can be sure of it. Havent a bulls notion how I'm getting home after it though. ****in dose. You'd think they'd bring Croke Park a bit closer to us this time of year. I know a man with a digger that could plant it above in The Mixer Ryan's field in Aherlow for the summer, no harm done and tid save us petrol money

Good man yourself. Ye should do a live podcast. 8 drink minimum for doin it though

Yeah i'll call into Diabhals house uninvitedly with a couple of bottles of Buckfast and demand to do a live podcast, a 2hour show on how the Miz sucks and the GAA events of the day:cool::cool:

oh I am bai, you can be sure of it. Havent a bulls notion how I'm getting home after it though. ****in dose. You'd think they'd bring Croke Park a bit closer to us this time of year. I know a man with a digger that could plant it above in The Mixer Ryan's field in Aherlow for the summer, no harm done and tid save us petrol money

They could have 'Effin Eddie Moroney as the commentator.:pac:

I'll be seeing you before the match so. Are ye coming up early?

Yeah i'll call into Diabhals house uninvitedly with a couple of bottles of Buckfast and demand to do a live podcast, a 2hour show on how the Miz sucks and the GAA events of the day:cool::cool:

You could do an investigative report and decide whether or not The Miz would last a full Junior B Hurling game. We'll see how awesome he is if he's stuck on a field with 29 other horses of men

They could have 'Effin Eddie Moroney as the commentator.:pac:

I'll be seeing you before the match so. Are ye coming up early?

If only. He'd have even done us justice over in Africafor the summer. Imagine him trying to call the final. "My goddd this is shockin"

Ya I'd say we'll get a bus round 9ish, so we'd be up for before 1 anyway. Throw in is half 3. That leaves 2 hours or so to get legless

If only. He'd have even done us justice over in Africafor the summer. Imagine him trying to call the final. "My goddd this is shockin"

Ya I'd say we'll get a bus round 9ish, so we'd be up for before 1 anyway. Throw in is half 3. That leaves 2 hours or so to get legless

Be gor I'll head down early and meet you. I love the unbelieveable smell of farmer you get in the pubs around Croker on the day of a big game. I'd say it takes the whole year to air out the place.

Ready when ye are :)

Me too:)

Walter can you send me your Skype?

Id say Diabhal was on the pints of Buckfast last night..:pac:

Gis a few minutes lads

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,050 ✭✭✭✭cena

were do you go too hear the pod cast. are they on itunes

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 22,854 Mod ✭✭✭✭Bounty Hunter

cena wrote: »

check Walt and the other lads sigs. Boston you should probably link to your site in your sig too for the podcast.

Done with the pod. Bit of editing to do and we'll be flyin.

Hopefully it'll be on itunes this week.

www.thebostoncrab.net

Big Dan Shanahan song at the end. Just for Fla

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,957 ✭✭✭The Volt

My bloody internet was down for the afternoon, sickened.

Longest show ever. Just finishing uploading it. Hopefully we can get it into the itunes chart!

I'll give ye the link later.

No probs Volt. We'll have you on next week.

Just popping on very quickly while I have the chance, Podcast won't be online until tomorrow, sorry about this, will get her up ASAP.

Love the sig Sean:cool::cool::cool:

Longest show ever. Just finishing uploading it. Hopefully we can get it into the itunes chart!

I'll give ye the link later.

No probs Volt. We'll have you on next week.
    I'm planning as 'save us Y2V' return :pac:

Big Dan Shanahan song at the end. Just for Fla

Is it Don't Stop Belivin?

An actual tribute to the boy

BTW can ye all use the itunes link when it's provided? I want to get this into the itunes podcast charts.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,391 ✭✭✭D2D

Any news on it yet??

Our Lawyers are scanning it before allowing it for human consumption:pac:

As long as Bourne doesn't get a hold of it for anal consumption.

Sean is still putting the final touches on it to make it Conor Hurley approved. It will definitely be in itunes if the Boston Crab site holds up. It might not be in the Itunes store but it will still be available to download off itunes. If needs be I'll tell ye how.