Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TBC Podcast http://www.thebostoncrab.net/ - WrestleZone Quiery

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,284 ✭✭✭Gerard.C

Sean is still putting the final touches on it to make it Conor Hurley approved. It will definitely be in itunes if the Boston Crab site holds up. It might not be in the Itunes store but it will still be available to download off itunes. If needs be I'll tell ye how.

I bet you wouldnt say that to his face. He will drive to your town to see if you will say it to his face - it's not that far

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

Gerard.C wrote: »
    I bet you wouldnt say that to his face. He will drive to your town to see if you will say it to his face - it's not that far
    I'd hook his hurl though

He wouldnt even know what to do with the yoke, he'd be scratchin his hole with it I'd say

Showing off his Elvery's hurl to the wimmins. Even though it's probably only a 28 :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,083 ✭✭✭waltersobchak

I have some great stories for ths weeks podcast about my adventures trying to get the Iron Sheik on the show..

http://www.sendspace.com/file/bc5adj

Dunno what happened to Sean. Sorry about the delay Hopefully next week we'll be OK.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,235 ✭✭✭✭flahavaj

http://www.sendspace.com/file/bc5adj

Dunno what happened to Sean. Sorry about the delay Hopefully next week we'll be OK.

Downloading as we speak. Already a winner bacause of "BigDanShanahan"BoardsPWCastMP3.":pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,235 ✭✭✭✭flahavaj

LOUUUUUUL I had to skip to the end to hear the Big Dan song. Where did you gte that Diabhal? LOL at yer man yrying to disguise the Waterford acent with an American wan.

flahavaj wrote: »
    LOUUUUUUL I had to skip to the end to hear the Big Dan song. Where did you gte that Diabhal? LOL at yer man yrying to disguise the Waterford acent with an American wan.
    On youtube. Tis great stuff.

Haha I like the song at the start of it! Yer doin a mighty job with this bais, fair play to ye. I'll let ye know what I think towards the end.

I'm havin no nervous breakdown this weekend bais! The flah on the other hand...

I want retribution. C'mon Brick and the lads (I may be drinking)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,491 ✭✭✭thebostoncrab

Public apology lads for the delay. Had serious stuff going on and had to be away from home since Wednesday evening. Podcast is uploading onto the website right now and will be on itunes in an hour.

No worries Sean. We'll promote it properly next week.

Podcast is online now!

Click link or search on itunes!

http://thebostoncrab.net/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,242 ✭✭✭chordtype

Lads I must say this made me laugh numerous times.

It better have. This week isn't looking great free-timewise. Getting the Leaving Cert results Wednesday. Hangover Thursday and CAO Offers on Friday I think. Could do one on Tuesday maybe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,242 ✭✭✭chordtype

It better have. This week isn't looking great free-timewise. Getting the Leaving Cert results Wednesday. Hangover Thursday and CAO Offers on Friday I think. Could do one on Tuesday maybe.

Ah Leaving Cert results night. When the girls that aren't throwing up their WKD blue's are looking for anyone or anything that moves to get off with. Good times.

Your CAO offers don't come until Monday.

chordtype wrote: »
    Ah Leaving Cert results night. When the girls that aren't throwing up their WKD blue's are looking for anyone or anything that moves to get off with. Good times.

Your CAO offers don't come until Monday.
    You're right. Our debs is the next night then.

I can't do Tuesday, I'll be heading into Dublin early, seeing Michael McIntyre.

Wednesday out all together for you man?

Ya and probably until late Thursdat

Late Thursday I can do!

Late Thursday is awesome for me gents..

Sexy, I got me alot of praising to do for SS.

I havent seen SS yet(Still in gods country) but i cant fu*king wait, Plus the obvious potential Jiz/Danielson fued has me frothing at the mouth... :cool::cool:

I have none bar the main event. Late Thursday it is.

I'll be defending the whole card then :D

This has to be our theme song this week boys...

Tomorrow at 6?

Yup yup..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,957 ✭✭✭The Volt

Make it 7.30 and I can do it lads, otherwise work away.

Voltwad wrote: »
    Make it 7.30 and I can do it lads, otherwise work away.
    I have work at 8 so no can do.

No worries, I should be free next week anyway.

We'll defo set it up next week cuz I don' have anything on after Thursday morning.

Your life begins after Thursday Morning young padawan...

How did it go? My internet has been down since Tuesday.

We didnt get a chance to do it last night man.. But im free tonight, if anyone else is too..

Yep I'm free tonight after about 6.30

I'm game :D Thank God I thought I was looking forward to recording this weeks one ALOT!

I'm free after 7 lads if it helps?

Awesome lads twill be an epic show this week:cool:

Can we say about 7.30?

Perfect for me i finish work at 6

My Jericho style return :)

save_us.y2v

Did you break the code? :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,365 ✭✭✭campo

lads going to show my age here but I know nothing about podcast but where can I listen to yer podcast is there a site is there a archive of podcast??????

I say ye have a mighty craic

Can we say about 7.30?

OK so 7.30 it is.

Campo we'll have an itunes link for you to listen to the podcast today or tomorrow.

campo wrote: »
    lads going to show my age here but I know nothing about podcast but where can I listen to yer podcast is there a site is there a archive of podcast??????

I say ye have a mighty craic

The Anal Bourne stories alone make it worth the listen:cool::pac:

www.thebostoncrab.net has all the Podcasts on her. Then every one of 'em will be on itunes soon.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,365 ✭✭✭campo

www.thebostoncrab.net has all the Podcasts on her. Then every one of 'em will be on itunes soon.

Cool guys cheers looking forward to that listen especially the 2 finger Bourne stuff.

We still up for this ladeens?