Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TBC Podcast http://www.thebostoncrab.net/ - WrestleZone Quiery

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,957 ✭✭✭The Volt

I can't find my f*cking headset. My brother uses it for COD and I've a sneaky suspicion he took it to his mates gaff :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,491 ✭✭✭thebostoncrab

I'm all set

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 22,890 Mod ✭✭✭✭Bounty Hunter

maybe i missed it when you did it recently but i think the round up of recent boards PW threads and banter was good and worth doing again from the time i heard you do that as part of the podcast.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

Voltwad wrote: »
    I can't find my f*cking headset. My brother uses it for COD and I've a sneaky suspicion he took it to his mates gaff :(
    No worries if ya can't make it because we'll have another one next week

Aye I like that idea of threads that we liked on the forum this week.

Arite lads?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,391 ✭✭✭D2D

How d'ye get on with this weeks episode??

T'was recorded alright. Bit ova disaster.

Why? What happend?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,083 ✭✭✭waltersobchak

Technical Difficulties

Skype issues then

Walter was to blame for 99% of the technical difficulties :pac:

Damn you Perlico!

Walter was to blame for 99% of the technical difficulties :pac:
    BTW, Smilies don't work in spoiler mode

Awnawwwww

Podcast is uploading as we speak, sounds great!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,242 ✭✭✭chordtype

More importantly, has contact been made with Billy Gunn's bit on the side yet?

That's Walt's job

Sent her on an email earlier, just waiting to hear back now.

What time will this be up on itunes Sean?

Between six and seven, fecking connection restarted itself during upload.

Fu*king perlico:pac:

Online now, sent the rss feed onto ya also.

www.thebostoncrab.net

Good stuff. Didn't edit much out of it :pac:

Everybody use the itunes link. Just search Boston Crab and it will come up.

• Registered Users Posts: 58 ✭✭JK9

Yo! Great podcast guys :) This is Jonathan Keane by the way, fellow writer at The Boston Crab... about time I used this boards account!

Lads if Anal Bourne hasnt sued us yet im sure the orderly line is being formed by others who now do.. :o:pac:

Jolly good show lads. Could any of you tell me the date of that Christian - Regal match with all the Mozzer references? I really want to watch it and for once in my life please, please, please, let me get what I want.

(Sorry couldn't resist)

chordtype wrote: »
    Jolly good show lads. Could any of you tell me the date of that Christian - Regal match with all the Mozzer references? I really want to watch it and for once in my life please, please, please, let me get what I want.

(Sorry couldn't resist)
    Hahaha, nice.

I'll be a charming man and tell you ;)

It was in September 2009, I'm trying to find the video now. It was at an event in Canada.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,284 ✭✭✭Gerard.C

Good news lads. We got in the charts! A respectable no.166 in the Sports category on our 1st day in the itunes store.

Let's try to break the top 100!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

bostoncrab.png

Wahey, go on the lads

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,957 ✭✭✭The Volt

Brilliant stuff guys

Here how come I cant download this off itunes? Is it up yet or whats the craic? I listened to around half an hour of it on the boston crab site but it keeps cutting out and i cant seem to fast forward it on that

Gerard.C wrote: »
    Here how come I cant download this off itunes? Is it up yet or whats the craic? I listened to around half an hour of it on the boston crab site but it keeps cutting out and i cant seem to fast forward it on that
    It is on itunes. Search for boston crab and we have like 2 shows up on one of the feeds.

Whats the plan for this week? Live show from DB's trees?

Wednesday evening with a hungover Diabhal (day after me debs)

Tomorrow at 7ish lads?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,296 ✭✭✭✭gimmick

Is Pinky gonna go on with ye?

gimmick wrote: »
    Is Pinky gonna go on with ye?
    Unless Walt sets it up it is unlikely

Yeah thats good for me lads... We should have Ger C do an interview with yer one...

Good stuff. We may have new additions to the podcast in the coming weeks.

A BIG BIG guest is confirmed for tomorrow lads... Let the guessing game begin:pac:

I have it on good word that it's Sheik:eek::eek:;):D

I have it on good word that it's Shiek:eek::eek:;):D

It very well could be but his manager tried to humble me.. $500 for the interview.. In the words of the Sheik "He a Smart Jew..."

Still though, the difference between The US dollar and the euro isn't much:)

Is it Billy Gunns bird?

You'll have to wait and see boys.. Fill the blanks.. _N_L B_UR_E

What could you ask Anal Bourne apart from how many fingers has he gotten up there and where did his push go?

Fingers crossed it's Brick Walsh. There's a man who'd give a good interview.

I'll buy a vowel please

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

Alan who?? :D