Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

TBC Podcast http://www.thebostoncrab.net/ - WrestleZone Quiery

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,391 ✭✭✭D2D

Yeah we really do need more guests, im fu*king sick of the sound of my own voice at this stage tbh:pac:

You had me for a min on Wednesday :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,284 ✭✭✭Gerard.C

Im downloading it now, ill let ye know what I think later on

• Registered Users Posts: 1,153 ✭✭✭Jolt2007

Certainly an entertaining show. Loved it's went on for 20 minutes after you started to wrap it up. Fun back to forth banter. Think ye might have to watch your backs if ye go to Easons anytime soon though :P:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,491 ✭✭✭thebostoncrab

Voltwad wrote: »
    Any particular format?
    Word if possible, if not no biggy. The photos should be jpegs.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,284 ✭✭✭Gerard.C

I'm enjoying this one again lads, fair play to ye! I look forward to hearing the utter misery in Diabhal's voice next time when the hurling comes up.

My download is skipping a tiny bit in places too by the way. Dunno if thats just mine or is it happening everyone but I said I'd let ye know anyway

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

Gerard.C wrote: »
    I'm enjoying this one again lads, fair play to ye! I look forward to hearing the utter misery in Diabhal's voice next time when the hurling comes up.

My download is skipping a tiny bit in places too by the way. Dunno if thats just mine or is it happening everyone but I said I'd let ye know anyway
    No doubt I'll be saddened. I'll give ya your congratulations.

How do Wednesday at 12.30 sound for anybody willing to participate?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,957 ✭✭✭The Volt

How do Wednesday at 12.30 sound for anybody willing to participate?
    Yeah I'm in.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,083 ✭✭✭waltersobchak

Me too:cool:

Please lads, hold back on the GAA chat, I'll be lost and have to resort to terms like 'bog ball' and 'shtick fighting'

We'll hang up on ya before we talk about GAA so. I'm the one that has to record, clean, add music, upload the file (takes nearly an hour :eek:). Pay your dues as an elderly wrestler might say.

Incase you've forgotten I've hosted two Podcasts already so I've had to clean up, upload etc ;) Seriously cop on like start a GAA podcast if you really want to.

I'm in, can you send me your Skype?

Bad news guys. We'll have to leave the podcast till later on tomorrow afternoon. I have to get a suit for Ladies Day at teh Races.

Sorry about that. What time suits ye?

I wont be around in the afternoon, but that could be a good thing, we need to hear new people tbh..

My fault. Everybody loves ya Walt. Don't be like that emo troll from a few weeks ago :pac:

thanks.. I think:pac: Tbh i would just moaned about how sh*t Raw was this week:P

I'll be gone in the afternoon too.

OK so it'll just be me and Sean from BostonCrab.net this week. If he is able.

What time? I wouldn't be free again until the evening...

Anytime after 6 I guess. PM me when your free and we can agree on a time.

Bump. Anybody?

I'm free at 7 :)

Give me a PM when your ready

Ugh, make that I'm not free. Got a call there, gotta head out of the house at half seven for some work.

I'm free again tomorrow from 4 if anyone is also?

Ugh, make that I'm not free. Got a call there, gotta head out of the house at half seven for some work.

I'm free again tomorrow from 4 if anyone is also?

Gone all day tomorrow for the Races (got a great suit). Does Saturday afternoon suit?

Yeap Saturday from 4 is ok with me

Whats the craic lads, did you do this today?

Well I'm free and ready to go

I can do tomorrow if that's any use.

Sure if we get everyone in for tomorrow evening?

Im not sure if im around tomorrow,and if i am i'll most likely be drunk as fu*k, which could be controversial, to say the least:pac:

Risky but the potential for comedy brilliance is too hard to turn down ;)

Lets all get drunk whilst doing teh podcast, it'll be tremendous..:cool:

If you want drunken (or even high) Voltage then tonight's the night :pac:

lets do it...:P

Be warned, I laughed for two hours at Burt Reynolds the other night

Sweet Jesus..This will be a car wreck, all the more reason to do it..:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,391 ✭✭✭D2D

Lets all get drunk whilst doing teh podcast, it'll be tremendous..:cool:

26318_350540929193_630579193_3428058_172799_n.jpg
    25341_1298562236916_1616194137_710781_5386179_n.jpg
    26472_109304972414752_100000057498284_241022_3542056_n.jpg

Just passing through the kitchen.

Have a good show guys (hoping drunken rants).

Might do a show with Sean tomorrow if he's able. Anybody else is also free to join us.

Today at 6. Anybody interested?

Im free now till six, then i'll be getting drunk as fu*k..

Arra flip. Have friends over so I can't tell them to feck off so I can talk to Walter Sobchak :pac:

We'll do one next week. I'll do a quickie with Mr. Reid tonight (I'm aware how queer that sentence was)

Arra flip. Have friends over so I can't tell them to feck off so I can talk to Walter Sobchak :pac:

We'll do one next week. I'll do a quickie with Mr. Reid tonight (I'm aware how queer that sentence was)

You sick son of a bitch:pac:

Homo-sexuality (hosted at TheBostonCrab.net) :pac:

Percy Watson will be proud:pac:

No Husky Harris fans on my podcast :pac:

Well...I'm getting sued after this Podcast :P

Good show there. Just rapped the recording and should be up by tonight. Cheers to Sean for doing it with me and hopefully we can do that elusive roundtable next week.

http://thebostoncrab.net/

Podcast is online now:D