Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Breakfast with Ray (Foley) and Jay [Cork's Red FM, 6am-9am]

• Registered Users Posts: 285 ✭✭SparklersJo

Haha, 12:50 and still no news! Excellent

Yeah, interesting take on leaving the news crew very pissed off with him. Methinks they are less than impressed!

Can anyone get the mix from today on sound cloud or anything? It's class! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 14,009 ✭✭✭✭wnolan1992

Yeah, interesting take on leaving the news crew very pissed off with him. Methinks they are less than impressed!

Can anyone get the mix from today on sound cloud or anything? It's class! :D

Foley said he'd be putting them up himself. :)

And I'd say the news team are pissed of in a jokey way, think he was saying earlier that Juliette was telling Kathy Farrell to just enjoy it. :P

• Registered Users Posts: 4,269 ✭✭✭_feedback_

I'd say he'll give the poor fella on sound hell in this hour!

The Moooicheal McMullin impression was funny!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,087 ✭✭✭Clanket

stannis wrote: »
    D'Arcy I can agree on, but what's your beef with Fenton?

Go over to the Fenton thread :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 456 ✭✭Obrieski

Not often I arrange my whole day around a radio show but this is worth it! First 45 minutes was brilliant. Hope live lunch is just as good, gonna be emotional by the end I reckon. Hope he finishes with Oasis, although Don't Stop Believing wouldn't be too bad either! :)

Obrieski wrote: »
    Not often I arrange my whole day around a radio show but this is worth it! First 50 minutes was brilliant. Hope live lunch is just as good, gonna be emotional by the end I reckon. Hope he finishes with Oasis, although Don't Stop Believing wouldn't be too bad either! :)

FYP. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 790 ✭✭✭SQ2

Roy Seven blokes laugh... :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,323 ✭✭✭Max_Charger

SQ2 wrote: »
    Roy Seven blokes laugh... :eek:

Head-wrecking!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,269 ✭✭✭_feedback_

This Live Lunch is just a MASSIVE ad ...

Feedback! :D:D:D:D:D

Best EVAR! :D

Newsbusters......? Come on please!!

• Registered Users Posts: 87 ✭✭PrettyPolly155

I kind of don't like Live broadcasts as much... I always thinks its far funnier in the studio.... please tell us he'll go back for the final bit.........

He won't, will he?? :(

I miss Ann

• Closed Accounts Posts: 298 ✭✭Cookie Policy

I kind of don't like Live broadcasts as much... I always thinks its far funnier in the studio.... please tell us he'll go back for the final bit.........

He won't, will he?? :(

I miss Ann

Yes they are all going to be back in the studio for the last half hour, including Ann.

• Registered Users Posts: 87 ✭✭PrettyPolly155

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYY!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 247 ✭✭seamey beag84

No DJ Jayo!!! Ah here.. :-(

• Registered Users Posts: 482 ✭✭jimmy the car

Anyone tried the live stream is it working?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,328 ✭✭✭jasonb

Listening to it right now from the Today FM website...

J.

WHY IS MY WEBCAM NOT WORKING?! ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

• Closed Accounts Posts: 298 ✭✭Cookie Policy

No fun the webcams don't work someone ring in!

• Registered Users Posts: 17,942 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Anne!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,272 ✭✭✭Deedsie

Shambles :-) ill miss it

• Registered Users Posts: 17,942 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Holy god I'd forgotten that this song existed!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

That extended advert for some Computer Software was a terrible waste for the final show.

The gang is back, it should have been like this since 12 - Tell T Bone to take an hour off, this needs to be longer !!

"Someone's been dicking with the voice box!"
    "I can't find the interview clip!"

Ah I'll miss this. :(:(

Bet there's some craic being had in studio at the moment. But I'm starting to get emotional. :(

Take the first half hour of Tony's show! :P

• Registered Users Posts: 385 ✭✭Macca3000

Ye, Im kinda hoping they will go on until 3

Im gonna miss these guys.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Skid wrote: »
    Tell T Bone to take an hour off, this needs to be longer !!
    wnolan1992 wrote: »
    Take the first half hour of Tony's show! :P

I like your thinking - ha, Foley just said the same thing :)

GAAAAAAAAAP!!! :D:D:D

It's really the perfect storm! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 53,262 ✭✭✭✭GavRedKing

Its been a poor show really, all things considered. :(

• Registered Users Posts: 385 ✭✭Macca3000

Id love if the webcams were working

It works!!