Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

67 year old kicks ass on bus

• 17-02-2010 12:23am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 391 ✭✭

Don't mess with epic beard guy. He is one mean mofo. :D

Seriously though, would you call da ambulans or laugh your ass off?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,462 ✭✭✭MaybeLogic

Whoa.
    I love the way the camera woman robs the guys gear. :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 399 ✭✭barakus

He looks like a bit of an asshole to me to be honest.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,687 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

Didn't catch the start of it, but it looked like the bearded guy actually started the thing by winding the other guy up. He's done a bit of boxing, though.

Anyway, someone's bound to post this (fast forward to the 2.30 mark if you get bored):

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,850 ✭✭✭FouxDaFaFa

The last shot is a sign saying "keep our city clean and safe". :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,483 ✭✭✭Töpher

Bring ambalanz!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,878 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

lol @ the young guy (2min 16sec) "Next time I'll fuck you up" :pac:

The older lad is a big fucker too, and even 67yr old big fucker's fucking hit big!.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

He got knocked the fcuk out!! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,941 ✭✭✭caseyann

Good for him self defence.The chicken ass thought he could pick on old guy make him think twice next time:cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 376 ✭✭Ozzy

what's he want m&ms for?

• Registered Users Posts: 428 ✭✭bigbadbear

Check out the racist comments after the video. its crazy how tunnel-visioned people can be.

Lookin at the vid again the black dude was well out of order and got exactly what he deserved. pity he got off the bus.

the girl filming even robbed his groceries!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,470 ✭✭✭DonJose

MaybeLogic wrote: »
    Whoa.
    I love the way the camera woman robs the guys gear. :pac:

I saw that, the thieving bitch :mad: The a$$hole got what he deserved, I wonder if he got his "abbalance" he was asking for at 2:57 :D
    bigbadbear wrote: »
    Check out the racist comments after the video. its crazy how tunnel-visioned people can be. I reckon the aul fella was in the wrong but the black lad went back over to him afterwards so cant have too many complaints

Self defence, the old walked away, the young guy went after him twice and got his a$$ whipped good :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,986 ✭✭✭Red Hand

caseyann wrote: »
    Good for him self defence.The chicken ass thought he could pick on old guy make him think twice next time:cool:

Looked as if it were the other way around. The white fellow picking on the black lad to "shine his shoes". Then the black fellow got thick with him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,941 ✭✭✭caseyann

Looked as if it were the other way around. The white fellow picking on the black lad to "shine his shoes". Then the black fellow got thick with him.

Old guy walked away he followed and threw first punch Black guys problem.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭Karl Hungus

Woah! Frankly, a 67 year old guy delivering a beatdown is always incredible.

Also, did anyone else think of this:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,221 ✭✭✭✭m5ex9oqjawdg2i

That man is a legend... nuff said.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭Karl Hungus

That man is a legend... nuff said.

For once, I'm not inclined to argue with you. /highfive :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,291 ✭✭✭Junco Partner

wouldnt it be great to see this happen to some of the scum who break into old peoples houses in ireland thatd nipp the whole phenomenon in the bud
    my grandad wud be the man to do hes 74 missing all the fingers on his left hand but hes built like lou ferrigno theyd be leaving with more than a burst nose and split lip they woudnt be leavin at all

• Closed Accounts Posts: 611 ✭✭✭Bigdeadlydave

I loled.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

These boys still got some lead in their pencils :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,878 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

Two of my coaches who are both in their 70's and would defo bring some whoopass to that bus!.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,441 ✭✭✭✭jesus_thats_gre

"****, you leakin"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,534 ✭✭✭SV

jaysus, beard guy delivered some nice blows in fairness!

That cheered me up a bit....beardy guy is quite the snappy dresser - perfect combo of a WWF hat,shorts and a rather fetching "I am a mother****er" t-shirt :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,213 ✭✭✭Mrmoe

Both of these guys were asswipes, probably the old guy to a much lesser extent, I'd rather the older guy gave the younger guy a beating rather than the other way around.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,872 ✭✭✭strobe

Ahh I love these plastic hardmen getting there asses handed to them videos

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,151 ✭✭✭ironictoaster

strobe wrote: »
    Ahh I love these plastic hardmen getting there asses handed to them videos

You hear the noise of the first punch in that vid!

Keeping the same theme going

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,221 ✭✭✭BluesBerry

Id say epic beard guy would give Chuck Norris a run for his money

Did ya hear the women egging him on and shouting at the beardy guy
    "say it again pinky"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,721 ✭✭✭✭CianRyan

creggy wrote: »
    You hear the noise of the first punch in that vid!

Keeping the same theme going

That kids got some serious balls.
    I'm all for standing up for myself and I have in the past but wow... I don't know how I'd react with a gun pointing at my head.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,421 ✭✭✭major bill

CianRyan wrote: »
    That kids got some serious balls.
    I'm all for standing up for myself and I have in the past but wow... I don't know how I'd react with a gun pointing at my head.

that mexican lad got lucky there the fella he pulled the gun on prob would have beat him to death only for his buddys and the older lad.

not been racist but these vidoes always seem to involve minoritys in america:confused: but the older white guy in the first one seemed like an asshole and the black lad took the bait.

• Registered Users Posts: 351 ✭✭Tyler MacDurden

Wow, this vid has taken the interwebs by storm. Anon have rowed in on the old guy's side in a quest to have his groceries returned to him. :D I would not like to be on the receiving end of that attention.

Anyone notice the cute girl with the headphones sitting beside the bleeder?
    Someone has taken a shine to her and thoughtfully provided her with a Facebook page. Love the name.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,954 ✭✭✭✭Mimikyu

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,808 ✭✭✭✭chin_grin

Any link to OP vid? Link was removed. Also why is it that every other "fight" vid on youtube seems like a complete set up?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,954 ✭✭✭✭Mimikyu

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,399 ✭✭✭Bonito

Op Imma let you finish, but Genghiz Cohen had one of the best 67 year old whoop as vids of all time.............................yesterday

http://boards.ie/vbulletin/showpost.php?p=64504598&postcount=2714

• Registered Users Posts: 428 ✭✭bigbadbear

I love these types of things.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PbbjjcXX7dM

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,808 ✭✭✭✭chin_grin

Thanks a mil. I'll put that up to many of my fatigued facepalms. Vid is funny though. And why the funk did the kid throw the first punch (or any)? Eejit.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,115 ✭✭✭Pdfile

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=paCZAxchmjU&NR=1

best one ive seen in a while - Walking backwards + knocking people out with light jabs = OVER KILL kill kill*

*echoes for effect

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,982 ✭✭✭Degag

Woah! Frankly, a 67 year old guy delivering a beatdown is always incredible.

Also, did anyone else think of this:

What about this guy?

Another film in the similar mould, just as good and more violent!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,213 ✭✭✭Mrmoe

Just saw this at the side of one of the videos posted above. It's so awesome it made me smile inside.:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,221 ✭✭✭✭m5ex9oqjawdg2i

For once, I'm not inclined to argue with you. /highfive :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,736 ✭✭✭tech77

How do they know he's 67.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,821 ✭✭✭phill106

the clue is when he says "im a 67 year old man!, think im scared of you?"
    or something along those lines

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Seen this on 4chan last night.. Savage video. Your one about pressing charges after he hit the old guy first and then they steal his groceries. More wannabe hoods should get beat like this.. Reminds me of the 'Les' video from england.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Dude was tased at a baseball game aparantly.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,759 ✭✭✭✭dlofnep

Dude was tased at a baseball game aparantly.

If that's the same guy - It's no wonder he's defensive. The entire world is out to get him!

Poor epic beard guy :(

That nagger got everything he deserved... He just kept annoyin the old guy like.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,261 ✭✭✭Buford T Justice

Epic win for Old People. Ha ha ha.

Serves him right. He should have listened.

Even after he had his face busted open he was still sayin - 'That Ni**a comes back, I'm gonna fuck him up'

erm... I don't think so judging by the state of yer face...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,706 ✭✭✭Voodu Child

Guy is a crazy vietnam vet by all accounts. When he gets up and walks away from a confrontation, he's just done you a favour. Young guy had it coming to him :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,080 ✭✭✭✭Big Nasty

Great posts lads! Keep 'em comin'!