Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

67 year old kicks ass on bus

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,738 ✭✭✭Naos

Don't know what the aul lad did, but regardless, the black fella went after him twice and then hit first.

Deserved beating in my opinion.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,732 ✭✭✭Reganio 2

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,352 ✭✭✭Ardent

Bookmarked for later!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,534 ✭✭✭SV

A 14 year old kid named Scott recently transferred to a new school where he knew no one. He was eventually picked on by the "toughest" bully (16) in the school, and stood up for himself: Scott told Cameron to meet him after school to settle things. As they were preparing for the fight, dozens of onlookers called Scott racist names, say he's going to get beat, and spit on him.

and the aftermath of the tough guy..
    http://www.ocf.berkeley.edu/~bkp/images/the_aftermath-1.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,735 ✭✭✭SlipperyPeople

http://cbs5.com/local/ac.transit.fight.2.1499482.html

looks like the old man asked him for a shoe shine and the black guy took it as a racist insult is how it started

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,483 ✭✭✭Töpher

Loving the list of potential opponents!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,070 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Racist old dickhead tbh.. the black guy shouldn't have escalated it though

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,039 ✭✭✭bazmaiden

All these vids are so satisfying :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,560 ✭✭✭✭Kess73

brmccfc wrote: »
    http://cbs5.com/local/ac.transit.fight.2.1499482.html

looks like the old man asked him for a shoe shine and the black guy took it as a racist insult is how it started

Laughing at how the "witness" who recorded it wants to paint herself as whiter than white. She was making plenty of comments and egging the younger guy on, until he got a hiding.

And she claims she was not stealing the guy's bag? Then why did she grab the bag and take it to the back of the bus with her?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,039 ✭✭✭bazmaiden

Kess73 wrote: »
    Laughing at how the "witness" who recorded it wants to paint herself as whiter than white. She was making plenty of comments and egging the younger guy on, until he got a hiding.

And she claims she was not stealing the guy's bag? Then why did she grab the bag and take it to the back of the bus with her?

Easy now thats how the argument began;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,974 ✭✭✭✭Gavin "shels"

White Kimbo Slice!:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,161 ✭✭✭Average-Ro

I love that the very last thing you see in that clip is a sign saying "Clean and Safe".

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

Cheapshot if ya look close enough. Love the random Black wan shouting "HE'S LEAKING LIKE A MOFO"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,736 ✭✭✭tech77

phill106 wrote: »
    the clue is when he says "im a 67 year old man!, think im scared of you?"
    or something along those lines

:) missed that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

I'd have enjoyed it more if both of them had got a hiding. Two of them seemed like ****.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

Ikky Poo2 wrote: »

Looks staged?

Why would he take one dig and just run off?

http://viewstreetfights.com/owned/bully-gets-knocked-out-by-ex-pro-boxer

You can't really beat seeing a complete asshole getting knocked out :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,555 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

btard wrote: »
    Don't mess with epic beard guy. He is one mean mofo. :D

Seriously though, would you call da ambulans or laugh your ass off?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mLB4qTM8u00

pfffft.

Chuck Norris is 70 years old.

He kick this guys ass all day

stovelid wrote: »
    Looks staged?

Why would he take one dig and just run off?

because he got knocked the **** out.

The guy knows matial arts...

a. because of his stance and fairly accurate blows
    b. His restraint, anyone else would have kicked him in the nuts

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,399 ✭✭✭Bonito

snyper wrote: »
    because he got knocked the **** out.

The guy knows matial arts...

a. because of his stance and fairly accurate blows
    b. His restraint, anyone else would have kicked him in the nuts
    My dad got me with that one before, I was in a daze for one or two hours afterwards. You keep one hand below eye level, move it to break the persons eye contact so their concentration is on the lower hand then "BAM". My dad caught me nicely in the pressure point behind my jaw with one finger and den across my jaw and ear with his palm. Not a nice sensation at all.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,878 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

http://viewstreetfights.com/owned/bully-gets-knocked-out-by-ex-pro-boxer

You can't really beat seeing a complete asshole getting knocked out :)

Sucker punching a kid, yea big man indeed.

Although I'm glad the kid got KTFO.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 428 ✭✭bigbadbear

Racist old dickhead tbh.. the black guy shouldn't have escalated it though

Not at all. looks like there was more to it before the vid started rolling. watch it again the aul lad walked off as soon as the young fella told him to.

bigbadbear wrote: »
    Not at all. looks like there was more to it before the vid started rolling. watch it again the aul lad walked off as soon as the young fella told him to.
    If you listen to the conversation you hear what happens. The old man had his feet outstretched and the younger twat made a comment like are you gonna move your legs or are you expecting me to spit shine your shoes. The old man tries to calm him down but the idiot keeps pushing and pushing and accuses him of being racist and finally ends up pursuing him down the bus and misthrowing a punch and then has his ass handed to him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,794 ✭✭✭chillywilly

more links i say, there is nothing more satisfying than seeing a bully getting a beat down.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 241 ✭✭Ouijaboard

Some other good ones:

Swansea Cage Fighting Cross dressers attacked

BBC reporter harassed

more links i say, there is nothing more satisfying than seeing a bully getting a beat down.
    I like this one

20 year old was bullying a 16 year old so he starts training and manages to get the bully to challenge him in the ring :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,674 ✭✭✭Teutorix

180px-Epic-beard-man-victim-before-after.jpg

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,693 Mod ✭✭✭✭helimachoptor

cougar1 wrote: »
    Some other good ones:

BBC reporter harassed
    Sweet kick int he balls followed by a punch!

And for when you don't even need to throw a punch :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,133 ✭✭✭View Profile

ROMANIA: A Romanian teacher accused of abusing children gets investigated by the cops, but slaps one when he confronts her about the allegations.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

ROMANIA: A Romanian teacher accused of abusing children gets investigated by the cops, but slaps one when he confronts her about the allegations.

I love the way at the end he's bricking it she's gonna slap him again :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,133 ✭✭✭View Profile

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,674 ✭✭✭Teutorix

I just grinned ear to ear

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,190 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

OutlawPete wrote: »
    I love the way at the end he's bricking it she's gonna slap him again :pac:

If she did abuse, then fully justified to slap her.

Typical woman though, she shouts, you shout, she cries, you feel guilty :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,445 ✭✭✭Absurdum

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,758 ✭✭✭Stercus Accidit

IvySlayer wrote: »
    If she did abuse, then fully justified to slap her.

Exactly the sort of BS these videos are usually justified with.

Half the time the video is posted, then some lame excuse is made up for it, I've seen innocent man burned to death become rapist burned to death as video's spread.

She seemed a bit balsy to be someone being videoed in a police station accused of child abuse.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,190 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

Exactly the sort of BS these videos are usually justified with.

Half the time the video is posted, then some lame excuse is made up for it, I've seen innocent man burned to death become rapist burned to death as video's spread.

She seemed a bit balsy to be someone being videoed in a police station accused of child abuse.

She slapped a police officer, and he slapped her back. Well done to him. No doubt she will be trying to claim police abuse.

Sucker punching a kid, yea big man indeed.

Although I'm glad the kid got KTFO.

thats one of the oldest videos on the internet.

tbh, i dont mind what the man did.. yes hes a kid, but sometimes a kid needs an ass whoopin

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,421 ✭✭✭major bill

ye dont slap a woman no matter how many times she hits you he could have done her for assaulting a police officer!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 810 ✭✭✭Fear Uladh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

major bill wrote: »
    ye dont slap a woman no matter how many times she hits you

This one got it right back.

Chillaxe wrote: »
    I don't think you understand the idea of the thread.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 810 ✭✭✭Fear Uladh

Bonito wrote: »
    I don't think you understand the idea of the thread.....

The russian looks 67 though, I mean, look at his clothes!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,031 ✭✭✭Lockstep

Tyrone: AC Transit!

EBM: How much you charge-

Tyrone: AC Transit!

EBM: Let’s get back to business! How much you charging me for a spit-shine?

Tyrone: Wha?

EBM: How much will you charge me to shine my Stacey Adams? I’m going to a funeral on Friday. I gotta -

Tyrone: Why? What’s your problem?

EBM: You said -

Tyrone: You hear what I said just now?

EBM: Yes.

Tyrone: Why a brotha gotta spit-shine yo' shoes?

EBM : Hey man, you offered!

Tyrone : I didn’t offer you ****!

EBM: What did you just say when you walked by me?

Tyrone : I said why-why a ****in’ brotha gotta spit-shine yo' shoes?

EBM: Nah, you don't have to.

Tyrone: Why a white man can’t shine his shoes?

EBM: It could be a chinaman! It don’t matter!

Tyrone: Look dude. Look.

EBM: I ain’t prejudiced.. What, do you think I'm prejudiced?

Tyrone: You take your ass back up there and get the **** out mah face right now.

EBM: Why you being so hostile man?

Tyrone: ‘cause, I’m pissed off.

EBM : Well, you better be. You better be pissed off, because I..

Tyrone: Take your ass back up there right now.

EBM: ‘cause you ain’t scared, you ain’t scaring this white boy. I'm 67 years old.

Tyrone: I'm 50!

EBM: You ain’t scaring me! You ain’t scaring me! You ain’t scaring me!

Tyrone: Now I’ll put mah foot up your ass!

EBM: OH, NO YOU WON’T! NO YOU WON’T!

Sheneequa: Hey, hay, HAY! Now cheeeell.

EBM: You can put mine up yours. I’m gonna whoop your ass. Sit your little black ass down.

Sheneequa: Forget about tha’!

EBM: You’re gonna sit your mother-****ing ass down!

Tyrone: I’ll put my foot up yo ass.

EBM: No, you wont do nothing to me!

Tyrone: Say it again! Say it, say it, say it alabomi now!

Latoya: Say it ag’n. Say it a’gn! Say it ag’n, Pinkey!

Sheneequa: He’s getting down, nothing you can do about it now.

Latoya: Beat his white ass! **** this bitch!

Laqueesha: Nooo...

EBM: No you won’t!

Sheneequa: He ain’t done nothin’ wrong, brotha...

EBM: No, I ain’t getting off.

Latoya: It ain’t worth it, bla, it ain’t worth it.

Laqueesha: My gawd, shut up...

EBM: Prick, you ****ing prick! I will not let you walk on me.

Sheneequa: He’s an old man.

Tyrone: I’ll put my foot up your ass.

EBM: I see tough guys like you and I slap the **** out of you!

Tyrone: What?

Latoya: Stop it!

Tyrone: WHAAAT? WHAAAAT?

EBM: Now, you come here and I’ll...

Sheneequa: STOP IT! UH UH!

*Epic Fight Scene*

Latoya: Ooh...

Laqueesha: Ooo... ooo..

Latoya: OH WHAT THE FUUUU--

Sheneequa: UH UH! STOP IT... OOOOOH.. KNOCK IT OUUUF! OOOOH LAAAAWD HAVE MERCY!

EBM: I TOLD YOU NOT TO **** WITH ME!

Sheneequa: Oh! Jesus Christ! Oh mah gaaawd!

Tyrone: Ooooh...

EBM: HE HIT ME! HE ****ING HIT ME!

Crowd: Oh god...

John: He was within a range of me...

EBM: HE ****ING HIT ME FIRST! HE HIT ME IN THE FACE! THAT’S SELF DEFENSE! DONT **** WITH ME BOY. DON'T **** WITH ME.

Tyrone: Auh man, Next time. Imo **** you up.

Sheneequa: Oo. Oof. That did not just happen. Go through dat ****! Heharhehar!

Jennifer: You okay back there?

Sheneequa: Naaoh we need AMBER LAMPS!!

Laqueesha: That man was on some kind of dope. That’s why he had...

Latoya: Ay we can press charges, bla, I got it on vidayoo teyp. Ooo, yoos leakin. He's leakin.

Taquanda: Damn. That motha ****a hit me.

Sheneequa: Are you alright?

Tyrone: Wait, no, no, no.

Sheneequa: Are you alright? Did he breakyuh teef?

Tyrone: NO, BRING M&MS!

Sheneequa: Aw, he needs M&Ms.

Tyrone: BRING AMBER LAMPS!

Laqueesha: Shut the **** up.

Tyrone: I will come back, I will kill dat nigga. Imo kill dat nigga.

EBM_-_Mortal_Combat.gif

180px-Ambulance_hail.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,721 ✭✭✭✭CianRyan

Chillaxe wrote: »

Wow, that guy is one serious dickhead.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 428 ✭✭bigbadbear

major bill wrote: »
    ye dont slap a woman no matter how many times she hits you

Garbage!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 391 ✭✭btard

Somebody filmed epic beard guy as he got off the bus.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,421 ✭✭✭major bill

bigbadbear wrote: »
    Garbage!!

how is it garbage??? ive seen plenty of lads that have hit birds outside nightclubs for whatever reason and be lucky to end up in hospital. its weak men that hit women takes a big man to control his temper and relax, only exception if the woman has a knife or a gun. ''bigbadbear'' yea right:rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 611 ✭✭✭Bigdeadlydave

She knows EBM is a comin.....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CbsX5j-8T3Y