Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

67 year old kicks ass on bus

• Closed Accounts Posts: 810 ✭✭✭Fear Uladh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

major bill wrote: »
    ye dont slap a woman no matter how many times she hits you

This one got it right back.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,399 ✭✭✭Bonito

Chillaxe wrote: »
    I don't think you understand the idea of the thread.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 810 ✭✭✭Fear Uladh

Bonito wrote: »
    I don't think you understand the idea of the thread.....

The russian looks 67 though, I mean, look at his clothes!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,030 ✭✭✭Lockstep

Tyrone: AC Transit!

EBM: How much you charge-

Tyrone: AC Transit!

EBM: Let’s get back to business! How much you charging me for a spit-shine?

Tyrone: Wha?

EBM: How much will you charge me to shine my Stacey Adams? I’m going to a funeral on Friday. I gotta -

Tyrone: Why? What’s your problem?

EBM: You said -

Tyrone: You hear what I said just now?

EBM: Yes.

Tyrone: Why a brotha gotta spit-shine yo' shoes?

EBM : Hey man, you offered!

Tyrone : I didn’t offer you ****!

EBM: What did you just say when you walked by me?

Tyrone : I said why-why a ****in’ brotha gotta spit-shine yo' shoes?

EBM: Nah, you don't have to.

Tyrone: Why a white man can’t shine his shoes?

EBM: It could be a chinaman! It don’t matter!

Tyrone: Look dude. Look.

EBM: I ain’t prejudiced.. What, do you think I'm prejudiced?

Tyrone: You take your ass back up there and get the **** out mah face right now.

EBM: Why you being so hostile man?

Tyrone: ‘cause, I’m pissed off.

EBM : Well, you better be. You better be pissed off, because I..

Tyrone: Take your ass back up there right now.

EBM: ‘cause you ain’t scared, you ain’t scaring this white boy. I'm 67 years old.

Tyrone: I'm 50!

EBM: You ain’t scaring me! You ain’t scaring me! You ain’t scaring me!

Tyrone: Now I’ll put mah foot up your ass!

EBM: OH, NO YOU WON’T! NO YOU WON’T!

Sheneequa: Hey, hay, HAY! Now cheeeell.

EBM: You can put mine up yours. I’m gonna whoop your ass. Sit your little black ass down.

Sheneequa: Forget about tha’!

EBM: You’re gonna sit your mother-****ing ass down!

Tyrone: I’ll put my foot up yo ass.

EBM: No, you wont do nothing to me!

Tyrone: Say it again! Say it, say it, say it alabomi now!

Latoya: Say it ag’n. Say it a’gn! Say it ag’n, Pinkey!

Sheneequa: He’s getting down, nothing you can do about it now.

Latoya: Beat his white ass! **** this bitch!

Laqueesha: Nooo...

EBM: No you won’t!

Sheneequa: He ain’t done nothin’ wrong, brotha...

EBM: No, I ain’t getting off.

Latoya: It ain’t worth it, bla, it ain’t worth it.

Laqueesha: My gawd, shut up...

EBM: Prick, you ****ing prick! I will not let you walk on me.

Sheneequa: He’s an old man.

Tyrone: I’ll put my foot up your ass.

EBM: I see tough guys like you and I slap the **** out of you!

Tyrone: What?

Latoya: Stop it!

Tyrone: WHAAAT? WHAAAAT?

EBM: Now, you come here and I’ll...

Sheneequa: STOP IT! UH UH!

*Epic Fight Scene*

Latoya: Ooh...

Laqueesha: Ooo... ooo..

Latoya: OH WHAT THE FUUUU--

Sheneequa: UH UH! STOP IT... OOOOOH.. KNOCK IT OUUUF! OOOOH LAAAAWD HAVE MERCY!

EBM: I TOLD YOU NOT TO **** WITH ME!

Sheneequa: Oh! Jesus Christ! Oh mah gaaawd!

Tyrone: Ooooh...

EBM: HE HIT ME! HE ****ING HIT ME!

Crowd: Oh god...

John: He was within a range of me...

EBM: HE ****ING HIT ME FIRST! HE HIT ME IN THE FACE! THAT’S SELF DEFENSE! DONT **** WITH ME BOY. DON'T **** WITH ME.

Tyrone: Auh man, Next time. Imo **** you up.

Sheneequa: Oo. Oof. That did not just happen. Go through dat ****! Heharhehar!

Jennifer: You okay back there?

Sheneequa: Naaoh we need AMBER LAMPS!!

Laqueesha: That man was on some kind of dope. That’s why he had...

Latoya: Ay we can press charges, bla, I got it on vidayoo teyp. Ooo, yoos leakin. He's leakin.

Taquanda: Damn. That motha ****a hit me.

Sheneequa: Are you alright?

Tyrone: Wait, no, no, no.

Sheneequa: Are you alright? Did he breakyuh teef?

Tyrone: NO, BRING M&MS!

Sheneequa: Aw, he needs M&Ms.

Tyrone: BRING AMBER LAMPS!

Laqueesha: Shut the **** up.

Tyrone: I will come back, I will kill dat nigga. Imo kill dat nigga.

EBM_-_Mortal_Combat.gif

180px-Ambulance_hail.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,721 ✭✭✭✭CianRyan

Chillaxe wrote: »

Wow, that guy is one serious dickhead.

• Registered Users Posts: 428 ✭✭bigbadbear

ye dont slap a woman no matter how many times she hits you

Garbage!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 391 ✭✭btard

Somebody filmed epic beard guy as he got off the bus.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,421 ✭✭✭major bill

bigbadbear wrote: »
    Garbage!!

how is it garbage??? ive seen plenty of lads that have hit birds outside nightclubs for whatever reason and be lucky to end up in hospital. its weak men that hit women takes a big man to control his temper and relax, only exception if the woman has a knife or a gun. ''bigbadbear'' yea right:rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 611 ✭✭✭Bigdeadlydave

She knows EBM is a comin.....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CbsX5j-8T3Y

• Registered Users Posts: 428 ✭✭bigbadbear

how is it garbage??? ive seen plenty of lads that have hit birds outside nightclubs for whatever reason and be lucky to end up in hospital. its weak men that hit women takes a big man to control his temper and relax, only exception if the woman has a knife or a gun. ''bigbadbear'' yea right:rolleyes:

Less of the personal attacks now.

My girlfriend was robbed recently by two girls one of which had a hammer and thretened to "make her ugly unless she gave them her handbag". If I had been there I certainly wouldn't be thinking about whether they were male or female. I definitely hop in if someone hit a girl "for whatever reason outside a club" or any guy who hits his girlfriend. I do believe there are exceptions

What about the situation above?

bigbadbear wrote: »
    Less of the personal attacks now.

My girlfriend was robbed recently by two girls one of which had a hammer and thretened to "make her ugly unless she gave them her handbag". If I had been there I certainly wouldn't be thinking about whether they were male or female. I definitely hop in if someone hit a girl "for whatever reason outside a club" or any guy who hits his girlfriend. I do believe there are exceptions

What about the situation above?

sorry for personal jibe but if you read my post i stated that id make the exception to women with knives and weapons, my post about not hitting women was to do with the above videos if they slap you doesnt mean you can slap them,The unfortunate events of your girlfriend i would understand fully if they were to be hit.

its weak men that hit women takes a big man to control his temper and relax, only exception if the woman has a knife or a gun.

You think that a woman should be able to slap a guy as many times as she wants, as hard as she wants and doesn't deserve a slap back??

You don't think very much of men in that case.

What would James Cagney make of things at all.

OutlawPete wrote: »
    You think that a woman should be able to slap a guy as many times as she wants, as hard as she wants and doesn't deserve a slap back??

You don't think very much of men in that case.

What would James Cagney make of things at all.

yes men should be strong enough to control the woman and restrain them without physically hitting them and in the case of the police man he is trained to deal with these type of situations and there was no need to hit the woman.see my above post about the exceptions. most women when in a rage calm down after around 4/5 belts anyway.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 426 ✭✭ddef

most women when in a rage calm down after around 4/5 belts anyway.

If I can't slap them, how come you can belt them? ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,915 ✭✭✭✭menoscemo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,345 ✭✭✭Somnus

menoscemo wrote: »

It's a good one alright.

As for the OP's video. It's hard to tell who's in the right without more of the conversation before the incident. I get the feeling it was beard guy that started it with the shining shoes comment.

The black guy wouldn't let it slide but I don't think he started it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,818 ✭✭✭Minstrel27

ye dont slap a woman no matter how many times she hits you he could have done her for assaulting a police officer!!!

Bull****. A woman wants to start hitting anyone (including men) then she is fair game.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,345 ✭✭✭Somnus

This one is amazing. It's long enough and at first I thought it was fake but I'm convinced it's real by the end. Fair play to that guy :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,219 ✭✭✭PK2008

So much win in this thread

Jamiroquai knob abuses photographer and gets his teeth handed to him

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11 mikeward

the old guys a legend!
    The black dude instigated the whole thing and got knocked out.

white dude wasnt racist at all!
    go watch the video again

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,273 ✭✭✭Morlar

No guns, knives or gangs so that first clip looked fair to me. The old guy wanted to be left alone and the black guy thought 'oh look an old person'. Serves him right.

Few years ago I took up photography and there is a guy in Dublin who looks a little like that guy only he has really long grey hair and sleeps rough.

So I was leaning against a wall on Sth Anne St and taking a photo of the cathedral down on Dawson St there when all of sudden that guy comes up and says "What you at" - I just smiled and said "I just taking some photos of the cathedral there for a photography course that I'm.."

He interrupts me, "If your taking photos of me I'll kill ya.."

I just slowly walked away hoping to Christ he wouldn't end me :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,273 ✭✭✭Morlar

OutlawPete wrote: »
    Few years ago I took up photography and there is a guy in Dublin who looks a little like that guy only he has really long grey hair and sleeps rough.

So I was leaning against a wall on Sth Anne St and taking a photo of the cathedral down on Dawson St there when all of sudden that guy comes up and says "What you at" - I just smiled and said "I just taking some photos of the cathedral there for a photography course that I'm.."

He interrupts me, "If your taking photos of me I'll kill ya.."

I just slowly walked away hoping to Christ he wouldn't end me :o

If you had been doing a video course you could be a youtube star right now !!

ddef wrote: »

ddef,

To post a YouTube video just 'cut & paste' the number after the = sign, between the YouTube tags.

So for your video that would be [YOUTUBE.]mRnIXnBcAAo[/YOUTUBE]

Minstrel27 wrote: »
    Bull****. A woman wants to start hitting anyone (including men) then she is fair game.

Fair game???? see my above post for whats fair game but slapping a bird because she slapped you first is not fair game girls are generally 3/4 stone lighter than males maybe more talk about a heavyweight fighter fighting a lightweight.

ive seen lads nearly getting kicked to death cos they thought it was fair game.:rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 961 ✭✭✭TEMPLAR KNIGHT

This old man is a king haha, its a pity we dont have a few old men like him roaming the streets haha

another bus fight: black woman vs Asian woman