Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Beautiful people.com join hahaha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,941 ✭✭✭caseyann

OutlawPete wrote: »
    /Closes thread door.

/Dims lights and slowly leaves ;)

Do you not think you are one of the beautiful people dont run away from the thread its not evil :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

caseyann wrote: »
    Do you not think you are one of the beautiful people dont run away from the thread its not evil :D

I was just trying to make you two more comfortable .. :p

HAHAHA bored are you :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

Two girls there are shoo ins anyway.

Seems you can't vote unless you sign up :/

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,104 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

yeah but signing up is afew clicks, rate the feck oout of them, yes irish people!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

If this site is so judgemental and nasty, why join it rather than just ignoring it?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,462 ✭✭✭MaybeLogic

Dudess wrote: »
    If this site is so judgemental and nasty, why join it rather than just ignoring it?

Because there's no affirmation like self-affirmation.

Edit; On reflection ,this post doesn't make sense here. I'll save it for another time.

They are only joining for laugh they don't care how they get rated.You would definitely need a thick skin to join though.Totally not care about people opinions on your looks.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,104 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

Looks like a spy from wealthymen.com (or whatever that hilarious one is) is here!

There's also redhead passions, mmm

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,134 ✭✭✭FarmerGreen

Enough.
    Uglyfekker.ie no pretty people allowed.
    Send us a pic and we will decide.
    No clever ones at all.
    Oh right then is that what the boards thing is about.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,213 ✭✭✭Mrmoe

I'm joining, I get a strange buzz from rejection by beautiful people, like a Saturday night but without the hangover:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 617 ✭✭✭flynnser19

oh the privilege ive been accepted as a beautiful person lolol

now to delete it before someone i know see's me on this site lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,750 ✭✭✭liah

Dear Liah,

The members of BeautifulPeople.com have cast their votes.

BeautifulPeople Network is pleased to inform you that the majority of members on BeautifulPeople.com found your application very attractive and granted you membership.

Welcome to the BeautifulPeople community!

• Registered Users Posts: 617 ✭✭✭flynnser19

i got that too!!!its so cringeworthy lol

• Registered Users Posts: 1,013 ✭✭✭Scarydoll

Mrmoe wrote: »
    I'm joining, I get a strange buzz from rejection by beautiful people, like a Saturday night but without the hangover:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,544 ✭✭✭hitlersson666

I posted a really bad pic of myself and its getting terrible feedback :(
    http://www.beautifulpeople.com/site#/patrick.osullivan

liah wrote: »
    Dear Liah,

BeautifulPeople Network is pleased to inform you that the majority of members on BeautifulPeople.com found your application very attractive and granted you membership.

Now to demand our own forum.

Dear OutlawPete,

BeautifulPeople Network is sorry to inform you that the majority of members on BeautifulPeople.com found your looks to be most unsatisfactory and have denied you membership.

Have you considered plastic surgery?

Best regards, the BeautifulPeople community!

lol..it's like when they had the announcement that they cut 5000 members after xmas for eating too much.

Now to demand our own forum.

I always wanted my own forum!

liah wrote: »
    I always wanted my own forum!

Me too, and then somebody requested it and check the sig link..they'll make anything! :pac:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,144 ✭✭✭Scanlas The 2nd

Isn't it interesting how you get people who say looks are superficial/not important but would be afraid to try to join a site like this.

Me too, and then somebody requested it and check the sig link..they'll make anything! :pac:

Yeah, but see, you "know people," I'm only a lowly unrecognisable boardsie. No special treatment :(

It's just 'cuz you're prettier than me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 913 ✭✭✭Ronan Keating

The ole eyelash flutter will get you places around here. I'd say let the people of BP decide who is prettier and therefore of more worth :P

• Registered Users Posts: 2,213 ✭✭✭Mrmoe

scareydoll wrote: »

They think they're so high and mighty, just because they never got caught driving without pants.;)

Dear Maurice,

Unfortunately, your application to BeautifulPeople Network was not successful. The members of BeautifulPeople did not find your profile attractive enough.

Please note, only one in five applicants are currently accepted into BeautifulPeople.com.

BeautifulPeople welcomes you to apply again, perhaps with a better photo or a more interesting profile text.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,691 ✭✭✭Lia_lia

Mrmoe wrote: »

BeautifulPeople welcomes you to apply again, perhaps with a better photo or a more interesting profile text.

Bwahahaha!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

I just signed up there. Now for the longest 48 hours of my life....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,526 ✭✭✭m@cc@

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 531 ✭✭✭Sarah**

Dear Sarah-Louise,
    The members of BeautifulPeople.com have cast their votes. BeautifulPeople Network is pleased to inform you that the majority of members on BeautifulPeople.com found your application very attractive and granted you membership.

...... The joys of Acceptance! lol! Now to remove it!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,783 ✭✭✭Pj!

m@cc@ wrote: »

Hahahaha. Genuine laugh out loud moment!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,673 ✭✭✭mahamageehad

wow im so proud of me, i got in mammy!!!

Now if anyone asks....its my identical twin..!! Quick take it down! Whew!!
    Thank god for fake names, tho i quite like marya!

.............Did anyone else get some pretty creepy private mail thing?? Some guy just offered to fly me to Turkey for the summer......FREE HOLIDAY!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

tbh, I have some pics where I'm told I look like 'an absolute ride'
    Then others where I should join a gym/wash my face/have a shave/SMILE etc

I'm gonna put two extremes in tomorrow and see what happens

although its kinda obvious...

.............Did anyone else get some pretty creepy private mail thing?? Some guy just offered to fly me to Turkey for the summer......FREE HOLIDAY!!!

Hahaha no way shudder :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 913 ✭✭✭Ronan Keating

I get one from missy jones and g~spot..they want the sex. :-o

Thing about them places could be guys how do they know :eek: You heard the horror stories :D

I saw on the passport patrol in England a guy from America coming to see his girlfriend,the woman in passport patrol rang to verify his story and his girl friend was a man to her shock:D Luckily the guy knew in this case lol :D

So ugly that I have been suspended.

Disappointing. You have a nose you could set your watch to.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 810 ✭✭✭Fear Uladh

Fair play to the ones who got excepted, you are born with or ye aint.

Chillaxe wrote: »
    Fair play to the ones who got excepted, you are born with or ye aint.

Or you pay for it.

So if you post a picture of a sack of money you have a chance??

I going to give you the benefit of the doubt with that post.

I is grateful for d grammogram.

You've lost me, but anyway. Carry on.

I got accepted yesterday. Id like to thank my mam, for giving me good genes, loreal for making really good make up but most of all id like to thank myself for being so awesome. Peace out!

I love Beautiful People .. :p

caseyann wrote: »
    Thing about them places could be guys how do they know :eek: You heard the horror stories :D
    You know when you meet them ;)

and those are spam bots probably written by men yes *shudder*

We have personalities too, I have a double D personality for instance ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 10 dr.meow

So what do the blue triangles and green ticks mean?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,821 ✭✭✭phill106

dr.meow wrote: »
    So what do the blue triangles and green ticks mean?

Means your are 100% likely to bump old zombie threads :)