Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

T2 Advice Plz..

• 25-02-2010 7:29pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 38

Hey guys had t1 lastweek and passed:eek::D so have t2 in a few weeks me thinks round 20th of march said i would ask here as ye were more helpful then any fas instructor..just wondering do any of ye no the layout as in is there more quetions in elec science or the craft theory??
    and do any of ye have any past example t2 questions??:D
    Cheers in advance
    Ross:)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,415 ✭✭✭.G.

Fair play to ye.

Its about the same mix between craft and science as T1 but beware you can also be asked questions on T1 subjects aswell as t2,not many but they come up all the same

• Registered Users Posts: 1,494 ✭✭✭m.j.w

hi lads i have my t2 exams coming up soon, does anyone have any past papers i could have a look at :D

• Registered Users Posts: 229 ✭✭ShamFeen

Try your instrutor in fas mine gave my class a look when we asked him