Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Random Drunken Things That You've Done

• Registered Users Posts: 793 ✭✭✭vicecreamsundae

for halloween i went as a zombie backstreet abortionist.
    i kept offering to give people fake abortions with my coat hanger [there are pics of some of these procedures]. and putting my stethoscope up to people, listening and announcing what celebrity's baby they were having. the next day i was told i had diagnosed people people with some awful spawn.
    "you're having melissa joan harts/sting's/rob schneiders baby!"
    and when i woke up in my friend's bed my shoes were filled with sand...and we were nowhere near a beach.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,773 ✭✭✭connemara man

omahaid wrote: »
    I read that as ****, nearly fainted :D

lol's

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

Came out of a nightclub in Carrick-on-shannon out of my mind drunk and assembled some of the lads and a sober driver.
    We then drove to Croagh Patrick and began climing around 5. Wasn't as much fun when we sobered up 3/4s the way up

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

Edit : posts duplicated for some reason

Delete it then ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,228 ✭✭✭epgc3fyqirnbsx

Abitar wrote: »
    Delete it then ;)

:rolleyes: I really dont know whats wrong with me this weekend :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

I really dont know whats wrong with me this weekend :D

You prolly have what I have. Whats the symptoms? :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,681 ✭✭✭ColeTrain

liah wrote: »

I just truly don't understand how, no matter how drunk one is, one can mistake something that isn't a toilet for a toilet.

I've no issue with guys pissing outside, they do that, it's probably fairly liberating. But to piss in someone's house on someone's clothing or electronics or other valuables is just seriously bad form and I don't understand how alcohol magically turns into a hallucinogenic for people who do this and try to use "oh so drunk" for justification. Does not compute.

I've never done it myself but had to be stopped by a mate once. To be fair I was on a different planet. I was up studying for an exam all night and went on the beer after. I can 100% understand it happening but you would want to be out of your tree tbf.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,584 ✭✭✭TouchingVirus

Urinate in places that are not toilets, waving my c*ck out while people watched and asking if they wanted a bit... Yeah, it was a really bad night

I just truly don't understand how, no matter how drunk one is, one can mistake something that isn't a toilet for a toilet.

I've no issue with guys pissing outside, they do that, it's probably fairly liberating. But to piss in someone's house on someone's clothing or electronics or other valuables is just seriously bad form and I don't understand how alcohol magically turns into a hallucinogenic for people who do this and try to use "oh so drunk" for justification. Does not compute.

Same night as above I did this. Only on the carpet in a corner though. I do not understand it, but I was absolutely out of it. Got tangled in my jeans going up the stairs, fell onto the bed and right off it getting sick, had to be carried about 2 miles to my house from the nightclub while insisting I wasn't drunk, verbally abusing a good friend who's boyfriend was one of the lads carrying me. I reckon I was perhaps 1 or 2 drinks away from needing an ambulance. The thought of pissing in a house anywhere other than the toilet repulses me, there really was no other reason for me to do what I did other than being completely, properly, drunk off my ass. I was sick for days afterwards, didn't remember a bit of it and had to be told everything (much to my absolute horror) and duly cleaned up the room.

So to sum up, it actually does happen

• Registered Users Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

My friends have done all sorts of stupid things:

1 friend has the toilet door and the bedroom door side-by-side...............one drunken night he got confused.....

Another time we where sitting in a room when 1 guy was passed out drunk. We were chatting away when he stood up, brain-dead with his eyes closed, fiddled with his pockets, turned around and then proceeded to piss on the chair he was sitting on................he then sat back down :(

Another mate brought a guy to a house party in college before, nobody knew him as he got mouldy drunk. He topped off the night by getting sick all over the couch, everyone turns their attention to him to watch him snort, spit on the couch and then wipe his mouth with the cushions :D

Another time I tried to help a legless friend stand up while he pissed against a wall.................turns out he forgot to undo his fly and I had to try and put him in a car with his pants soaked :(

A friend got a phonecall from his parents late one night that one of the lads had walked into his house, pissed on the telephone and then curled up under the stairs :D Another time he let someone kip on his couch in his bedroom where he woke up to him pissing all over his TV and PS2. I think he needs to learn a valuable lesson here :pac:

On the night of my graduation 2 mates from home arrived back at my house with a gigantic road sign that was taller than the 2nd floor window. As funny as it was I told the idiots to get rid of it.

Another friend got the odd idea to put 15 screws in his door to shut it, put the bed up against it and then slept on the floor naked. :confused:

There's plenty of more but they wouldn't be on the more.......ahem......legal side. :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 492 ✭✭one2one

After the work xmas party this year, out of it before I even got there, left about 2am, helped into a taxi by a mate, half way home from the city centre (to celbridge) I tell the taxi driver we need to go back as ive forgot my keys, he turns around, as we drive into the pub carpark I pop up and tell him ive found my keys to turn back around, again half way back i realise they arent my keys and i have someone elses jacket... sh1t!!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

Came out of The Swinging Donkey(yeah you heard me) in Carrick-on-Shannon one night and got into a car. Woke up the next day in my own bed in Carlow. Had to get the train back to Leitrim for my own car.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,681 ✭✭✭ColeTrain

Urinate in places that are not toilets, waving my c*ck out while people watched and asking if they wanted a bit... Yeah, it was a really bad night

Same night as above I did this. Only on the carpet in a corner though. I do not understand it, but I was absolutely out of it. Got tangled in my jeans going up the stairs, fell onto the bed and right off it getting sick, had to be carried about 2 miles to my house from the nightclub while insisting I wasn't drunk, verbally abusing a good friend who's boyfriend was one of the lads carrying me. I reckon I was perhaps 1 or 2 drinks away from needing an ambulance. The thought of pissing in a house anywhere other than the toilet repulses me, there really was no other reason for me to do what I did other than being completely, properly, drunk off my ass. I was sick for days afterwards, didn't remember a bit of it and had to be told everything (much to my absolute horror) and duly cleaned up the room.

So to sum up, it actually does happen

That's the level of drunkness I was getting at!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,586 ✭✭✭✭For Forks Sake

super-rush wrote: »
    Came out of The Swinging Donkey(yeah you heard me) in Carrick-on-Shannon one night and got into a car. Woke up the next day in my own bed in Carlow. Had to get the train back to Leitrim for my own car.

Now that's style

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,001 ✭✭✭recylingbin

A guy I know was out in Carrickon Shannon one night. Following morning, he woke up in a cell with nothing but a blanket on.
    The cops told him that he had sat into the back of their car, buck naked and asked them to take him to where he was staying. However, he couldn't remember where the B&B was. After riving around for a while, they decided to put him up for the night. The cops dropped him to his B&B that morning, him with a blanket around him.
    The lads inside were able to explain how he got naked. In his drunken state, he took a notion to swim the shannon. Somehow, he made it but hadn't the energy to swim back. So he walked up to the bridge, took a wrong turn and wandered Carrick, naked, for a while.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,739 ✭✭✭johnmcdnl

camping one night last summer about 4am when most people there were asleep the last few of us hardy souls decided to have a fry up... having no vegtable oil/margarrine/buttter we used beer

then we decided to use the last few drops of absinthe we had left

then while messing one of the lads knocked the pan over and there was an explosion and a 6-7 foot high flame and basically singed the eye lashes off one of the lads :P :P hahaha ohh good times:cool::cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,689 ✭✭✭sky88

once i puked all over my capert cause i didnt make toilet in time we had to replace the capert my mam and dad were thrilled then had to puke again and puke in my hair somehow and my sister had to wash my hair at 5 in the morning good times:rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 415 ✭✭SeanKev

Me and my friend were walking home, polluted.

I see a taxi and I call it down, my friend says he's just having a slash and to wait for him.
    A few minutes later he comes sprinting back with one of those Irish fizzy drink brands filled with water (3l bottles) he's shouting, "Sean, ****ing leggit, leggit ! "
    I ask him "what's wrong, what happened?"

I get out of the car and he runs straight past me to the taxi, he then proceeds to open the door and pour the 3l bottle all over the man and the inside of his taxi, drowns the poor fecker.

He then legs it off into the park, nearly snotting himself climbing the gate.
    Leaving me to apologize and go after him, I can't find him so I go home.

I open the front door, walk into the kitchen and see the fecker in my pj bottom's, eating porridge. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,001 ✭✭✭recylingbin

johnmcdnl wrote: »

then we decided to use the last few drops of abstinence we had left
    absinthe?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,584 ✭✭✭TouchingVirus

SeanKev wrote: »
    Me and my friend were walking home, polluted.

I see a taxi and I call it down, my friend says he's just having a slash and to wait for him.
    A few minutes later he comes sprinting back with one of those Irish fizzy drink brands filled with water (3l bottles) he's shouting, "Sean, ****ing leggit, leggit ! "
    I ask him "what's wrong, what happened?"

I get out of the car and he runs straight past me to the taxi, he then proceeds to open the door and pour the 3l bottle all over the man and the inside of his taxi, drowns the poor fecker.

He then legs it off into the park, nearly snotting himself climbing the gate.
    Leaving me to apologize and go after him, I can't find him so I go home.

I open the front door, walk into the kitchen and see the fecker in my pj bottom's, eating porridge. :D

You sure it was water? If it was his piss then your friend is a w*nker. If it was water, then perhaps a LOL wouldn't go amiss? :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 415 ✭✭SeanKev

You sure it was water? If it was his piss then your friend is a w*nker. If it was water, then perhaps a LOL wouldn't go amiss? :D

Whole thing was full so it wasn't piss, feck knows where he got it though.

• Registered Users Posts: 78,404 ✭✭✭✭Victor

Why on earth would it happen?! I've been plastered before and never mistook a closet, fridge, or VCR for a toilet.. or anything else! Is it REALLY that hard to tell them apart? Guys are so weird..
    Its not what it looks like that matters. Its likely down to where their own toilet is relative to their bed in their own house gets transposed to the house where they are asleep. In the drink induced, eh, stupor, they don't know the difference.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

Climbed a crane at about 3 am. :o

• Registered Users Posts: 2,131 ✭✭✭RentDayBlues

Fell down some steps and head butted my "friend" in the process giving her a black eye! Was morto at the time but in hindsight she probably deserved it!

Have passed out a couple of times - in a house party one night in the toilet and someone had to climb in the window to get me out. Once I woke I needed to be ill and rather than using said toilet I proceeded to vomit out the front door :(

• Registered Users Posts: 1,397 ✭✭✭Evolute

Walking around with my trousers down around my ankles.
    Riding a fat bird:(
    Got into a fight with a phonebox and lost(another reason i dont drink tequila:p).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

Drank a load of beer once and then started picking numbers out of a hat.

Totally random.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,115 ✭✭✭Pdfile

my mate has 400+ road cones signs and such.... That he doesnt know about ( in his shed he doesnt use.... )

ahh when im drunk im too smart.... and useless.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,647 ✭✭✭✭Fago!

Fago_25 wrote: »
    I had 8 bottles of Miller and 10 Jagar bombs, I joined and got banned from a casino, left myself a drunken memo (Via the gift of voicemail) to buy milk and to tell myself I'm cool and to "Never give up", danced with a hobo, vomited on myself, got kicked out of my mate's uncles house because his wife didn't like the cut of me, went home and woke up in my mam's pajamas.

Boom!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32 milnerrm

after a day-long binge with my cousin who i hadn't seen in years, fell into a deep sleep, crouched in the corner of the elevator in my apartment complex...this chinese woman woke me at some stage in the morning and i had no idea what was going on!!

• Registered Users Posts: 957 ✭✭✭GrizzlyMan

After about two days of vodka, shots etc. I went back to my house with one of my mates, fell in the door about 4.30am.

Opened up the drinks cabnet, poored out some drinks, After about an hour of drinking shots i decided to take a piss so went out to the front of the house lit up a smoke and looked across the road.

it was then i noticed that the house across the road had the same Car as my mate (who lived with me) and that it also had the same number house as me.... yeah ya get the point we ended up in the landlords house across the road, drinking all his drink while his family was asleep upstairs!!! :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,073 ✭✭✭sam34

i had a conversation with my then boss about the sexual prowess of her ex-boyfriend, who was a colleague i had drunkenly scored a few nights previously. the conversation covered such topics as his size, stamina and agility :o

classy girl, me :pac: